Qualityreviews logo

Logik L20GS14 (Silver)
C.Bomann
5952327013682


  • 46,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


5
56%
(36)
4
30%
(19)
3
3%
(2)
2
3%
(2)
1
8%
(5)
Review 64 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Logik L20GS14 (Silver))
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

does the job looks good fits in well

doyle248
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Noisy and slow grill
Reviewed on Ebay

Didn't like it .It's noisy, and for a while I thought the grill wasn't working. It's just that it takes a long while to heat up, even then it takes ages to toast bread. The grill feature was the main reason for buying, wish I had not bothered now.

leonabenne

  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Noisy and slow grill
Reviewed on Ebay

Didn't like it .It's noisy, and for a while I thought the grill wasn't working.It's just that it takes a long while to heat up, even then it takes ages totoast bread. The grill feature was the main reason for buying, wish I had not bothered now.

leonabenne
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Other than bad point, Great little oven.. Because it's Black if not in bright light the buttons are hard to read.Back light buttons would be a good idea.

Brian
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's very compact and the grill is so handy!Great Value. All good

Lynda
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Grill combination..

Nathan
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Microwave made easy
Reviewed on Ebay

I ordered this microwave for my neighbour he is elderly. It is very easy to use. And he is very happy with it.

amirah7568
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Mr g Ainsworth
Reviewed on Ebay

I ordered my microwave with grill got one with no grill not what i wanted

spud22fernlea3
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

I have had some microwaves over the time but this one is absolutely excellent cannot fault it thank you

pabro-4953
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. The Door catch is a bit noisy

Harry
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Just works as it should great buy. None

Robert
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It’s reluability. No

Marsha
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Slightly smaller than expected

Robert

  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Size small and compact.Easily maintained..

Confirmed purchaser
  • 12 Oct 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Like the grill and fact it has a clock, also looks really nice and is a compact size, it is internally smaller than previous microwaves I have had but is big enough for what I use it for..

Angela
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Great little microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

Easy to set up and looks amazing

erasmmuss-5
  • 04 Oct 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to clean.Didgitaly clear..

Joan
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Compact with a grille that works. None

Roger
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Everything you need in a smaller compact microwave.. No bad points at all.

Janet
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It works. It’s small

Laura
Logik L20GS14 (Silver)

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once