Qualityreviews logo

Swan SM22030RN (Red)
Swan
B00K69WMZ6


  • 99,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Swan
5
64%
(98)
4
22%
(34)
3
4%
(6)
2
1%
(2)
1
8%
(13)
Review 154 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Swan SM22030RN (Red))
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Just the job.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Completes all the red accessories in our kitchen. Frozen food defrosts evenly, raw food cooks perfectly. Very pleased.

Doug
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Microwave looks great in kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Colour is fabulous. Looks great in kitchen. Easy to use and very stylish.

Lucy

  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use. No

Neil
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
My Microwave is very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I'm very happy with this product Li

Liz
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Nice retro design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks nice and beautiful colour. Not as powerful as I thought it will be. Great fir basic use

Ali
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks nice and works well

Susie
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Small very good Quality love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely microwave &easy to use highly pleased

None
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

bought as my old one died, so pleased with this looks great on my kitchen worktop love the real red colour ,easy to use once you get used too it ,eveyone has different controls but this is good even my 81 year old mom can use

emerald
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
absolutely stunning thank you argos great price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

thanks to argos for the stunning piece its like a retro looking microwave and the performance is amazing!

dillon
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Retro design, colour and ease of use. It does everything I want.. No all fine.

Robert
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Love it colour perfect for my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect so easy to use and I love the time clock so bright see in the dark

Reenie
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
fantastic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this microwave, well worth a couple of pounds more than the basic, looks amazing and so easy to use, very smooth turning timer-knob, even with terrible arthritis in my hands, v.easy to use.

carol
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A great compact microwave

Branston

  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
funky retro micro
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love my new retro microwave- looks fab in my kitchen

charlene
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
RETRO LOOK
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice looking Microwave, easy to use once you get use to the instructions, would recommend

Rosealie
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
love the retro look
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy easy to use and looks great

Neano
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Easy to use and looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is easy to use, it look great, it's a bit smaller than my last microwave but actually it's the perfect size

Red
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Great designed microwave and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good looking microwave - retro look - reminds me of an old radio. Easy to use dials. Compact size so doesn’t take up too much room on the work surface. Works a treat!

Lorna
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Swan renewed microwave that had rusted and after 6 months the door has cracked for no reason.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased my first Swan microwave from Amazon. After a short time it went rusty inside the door and on the bottom. Swan replaced this and said it wasn't covered by a guarantee as the first microwave's guarantee had expired. After 6 months, barely used, I noticed the door frame had completely cracked in the corner. Swan has said they won't do anything about it. I asked if it could be a faulty batch and they would not answer this question. They did offer me 30pc off a new Swan product but after the poor customer service, I wouldn't buy another Swan product. I'm very disappointed as the microwave matches my Swan fridge, which i love.

Toni Davis
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Style and size.. Pull door handle

Tracy
Colour:Red  |  Size:20L - 800W  |  Style Name:Digital

Product Description

Enjoy a quick, hassle-free approach to meal preparation with the Retro Digital Microwave. Combining classic retro design with best-in-class results, this microwave is designed with practicality and style in mind. 5 different power levels let you find the ideal temperature whilst the defrost setting saves you valuable time in the kitchen. Its generous 20 litre capacity easily fits a standard sized dinner plate, making it suitable for one or all the family. What's more, the 60-minute timer with cooking end signal offers accuracy and precision. Complete with stylish pull handle door and available in a variety of colours, the Retro Digital Microwave makes both a practical and stylish addition to any kitchen Swan is one of the longest established British kitchen appliance and accessory brands. Steeped in history, Swan was responsible for creating the very first electric heating element that could be immersed in water way back in 1933 as well as reintroducing the iconic teasmade back to the market in 2009! The British owned company is run by Swan employees who are passionate about the brand’s heritage. Each product is conceived and designed at its headquarters in the UK by in house designers, who are proud to produce award winning appliances, cookware and kitchen accessories available in a host of classic and modern shades that are designed for life.

Box Contains

1 x Digital microwave



From the manufacturer

Swan 800W Retro Digital Microwave

An impressive addition to any kitchen, style-conscious homeowners will love the 800W Retro Digital Microwave from iconic housewares brand Swan.

Five Power Levels

Thanks to the 5 power levels and defrost setting, life will be made easy for the time pressed cook, making it quick and easy for you to cook delicious meals for the whole family. Whether you’re heating up leftovers from the night before or defrosting the mince meat for tonight’s spaghetti bolognese, the digital display allows you to easily select your setting and timer at the touch of a button.

20 Litre Capacity

The microwave boasts a generous 20 litre capacity. This is the perfect size to fit a standard sized dinner plate, allowing you to heat up a readily prepared meal. By using the lower heat setting you could also warm up dinner plates ahead of serving up dinner so your food stays nice and warm. The 245mm glass turntable even makes it easy to clean, taking away all the fuss out of food preparation.

Fabulously Retro

Swan retro is an award-winning range of small and large appliances, as well as kitchen accessories and cookware. The Retro Digital Microwave is available in a host of exciting colours, including sky blue, delicate green, vibrant lime, rich red and traditional cream. There is a shade to suit all tastes! If you’re looking to make a design statement in your kitchen, the Retro Range is ideal for making an impact.

Defrost Setting

Forgot to take the bacon out of the freezer ready for breakfast? There’s no need to have a boring bowl of cereal instead, thanks to the defrost setting you can have that meat ready to cook in the pan in minutes. The setting is also useful for defrosting ready-meals, frozen ingredients for that midweek stir fry and bread for your morning toast. The cooking end signal will notify you when your food is ready too!

Brand Swan
Model Number SM22030RN
Colour Red
Item Weight 10.8 Kg
Product Dimensions 45 x 25.6 x 29.7 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 1500 watts
Material N/A
Special Features Digital
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once