Qualityreviews logo

Sharp R-272WM (White)
Sharp
B00XUK54K8


  • 69,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sharp
5
66%
(248)
4
27%
(101)
3
3%
(12)
2
1%
(3)
1
2%
(8)
Review 373 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sharp R-272WM (White))
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

None. My mother had a Sharp combi microwave which I inherited years ago. This amazing machine latest for 20 years, so when it died I decided to only consider buying a Sharp model. I am SO disappointed. Every single thing that's cooked produces unbelievable amounts of steam, so every piece of food ends up soaked. The amount of kitchen roll I use just to take away the water pouring from it is ridiculous. The baked potato setting was my main reason for buying it...but who wants to eat soggy baked potato?! Not only that but I also cook porridge in it, but by the end of the 2mins the bowl has always migrated to the edge of the turning plate. This microwave was pretty expensive in relation to others with similar functions. A cheaper model would have done the same job for less the hassle. Today it's starting to make a noise...I would hazard a guess due to the moisture running out of it. Appalling. Avoid is my advice.

Cheryl
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use and has a light inside too.. Nothing.

Gillian

  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Stopped working after 3 months
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Stopped working after 3 months. Wont switch on, no lights nothing completely dead!!

Oldlady
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Great service and value
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ordered by click and collect, makes things so simple. The hardest part ...trying to park outside the store. The assistant was so helpful carried to my car. The micro is simple to use and good value.

cazza69
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Great micro wave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Small compact item. Sleek. Very happy with purchase.

Chrisp
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Streamlined design, easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Straightforward to use if you are used to a digital entry panel for power level and time, All the usual shortcuts for particular foodstuffs and beverages. Seems to be as powerful as our old one of same nominal power ( 800W ), which is good. So far very pleased with the microwave.

bigfoot
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The microwave is amazing, less noise and powerful and good for the price.

Tako
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

good value for money easy to use

Brian
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Very good
Reviewed on Ebay

Very nice

malcolm9534
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Happy with microwave very easy to use

Rosemary
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good value for money

Almo
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
compact and stylish
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect size for smaller kitchens.

TC
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Easy Mike
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple decent sized and powered microwave Only criticism is lack of clock to show actual time.

NickR

  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks good.. Door sounds a bit 'tinny' when you close it.

Neil
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Two weeks old and can see rust already
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have only had the microwave for 2 weeks and can see rust appearing in the corner already

Kels
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sharp Microwaves are always very good. They're cheaper than some of the competitor's product and very best in performance.

Sandip
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Microwave is quick and dependable
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with the price I paid The appearance is clean and practable

Nino
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Very efficient.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The machine works well and is fast. The lower power settings are useful. Only drawback is the lack of a clock.

Lois
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to operate.

Susanne
  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
It does everything a microwave needs to do
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is compact and being white looks great. It is a tad noisy when operating. I like the Power Levels. Its inside is white and that means it is easier to see both the food cooking and whether there have been any spills etc. For the money paid, it's good value.

Tudful

Product Brand: Sharp Model: R272WMType: Microwave General Colour: White Cavity Capacity: 20 litres Turntable Diameter: 25. 5cm Clock: Yes Performance Number of Auto-programmes: 8Number of Power Levels: 11Maximum Microwave Power: 800 Watts Cavity Dimensions Height: 20. 8cm Width: 30. 6cm Depth: 30. 7cm Dimensions Height: 25. 8cm Width: 44cm Depth: 35. 9cm Other Information Requires 5mm clearance on either side of appliance Guarantee1 year parts and labour


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once