Qualityreviews logo

Swan SM3080N (Stainless Steel)
Swan
B00NSKWM6E


  • 99,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Swan
5
62%
(52)
4
12%
(10)
3
5%
(4)
2
8%
(7)
1
8%
(7)
Review 84 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Swan SM3080N (Stainless Steel))
  • 01 Aug 2020, Sat
worth money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice to look at

TRACY
  • 26 Jul 2020, Sun
Very nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Present for my sister

Sylvia grimbley

  • 16 Jul 2020, Thu
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product

2RGJ
  • 01 Jul 2020, Wed
easy to operate .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

at present working well .

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Jun 2020, Sun
Old no good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product, good value ????

Jim
  • 15 May 2020, Fri
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is good for those who don’t t want touch screens, duals are so simple to use

Mr. Jim Milne
  • 16 Apr 2020, Thu
Lovely colour, handle to open it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and fit standard dinner plate in. We use it to heat up food and it does it well. Lovely colour and you pull the handle to open it not press the button (previous one had a button and it broke quickly)

Anonymous
  • 08 Apr 2020, Wed
Will Buy Again...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love it en would buy it again if needed in the future thank you so much....

Rita G Long
  • 29 Mar 2020, Sun
Recommended!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Aesthetic is even better "in person". Bought to go alongside the kettle and toaster from the same range. Looks good, simple to use and works well.

Jay Scott Hughes
  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
Really smart looking even after a couple of month - good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really love the style ,colour ,well made and easy to use once you find the button at the bottom on right hand side .

Bradley
  • 13 Mar 2020, Fri
Glad I chose this one ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and cooks good. I was concerned as having read reviews for this product and other makes of microwave it would appear that no one microwave is perfect! I've had this a couple of months now and it does exactly what I expected. It looks stylish and is easy to clean too. I would recommend.

J
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
AVOID FIRE RISK!! AND NO REFUND!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had the copper version 20L and it has been a brilliant microwave up until a year and a half went by, and it started making crackling noises at the back. When my husband looked round the back inside (through the grills) it was SPARKING!! This was a huge fire risk and at any minute could have started a fire. I unplugged and phoned swan, but they said they cannot do anything as it's out of warranty but that I must not use it or plug it in again. And despite a huge fire risk, they wouldnt give me a refund but offered me 30% off another swan product!?! Err, no thanks! I would never imagine that a company like this would have such a disregard for lives of their customers. Avoid at all cost!

Penny
  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product.

Beryl Hannaford

  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
Nice looking affordable item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like an old fashioned manual microwave and this is exactly what I wanted

Nikki Wait
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good value for money

spink987
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
It’s a microwave not sure what else to say
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good for money and easy to use

Mr A. D. Browning
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Avoid at all cost, only lasted 8 MONTHS!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So disappointed! Stopped working at 6 months (no heat coming out) then Magically started working again, then 2 months later it’s had no heat coming out again then started sparking at the back and loud banging, it’s only been working for 8 MONTHS, your best off getting a cheap on from your supermarket, probably will last longer ✋

Stacey
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Could be much better.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looking back over last 30 years I don't remember any of my microwaves working as badly as this one. One piece of food is boiling hot so it's difficult to touch and just less than 1 inch next to it is still frozen. Try do defrost bread! Completely useless on defrosting.

Zbigniew
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Swan microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this ideal for myself and hubby

p
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Gorgeous!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gorgeous! Looks stylish in my new kitchen. I love it! Easy to use.

Ms. Nicola Wynne
Colour:Silver

Product Description

Want style and functionality in one, sleek , time-saving package? That'll be the Swan 800WDigital Microwave. Featuring a large 20 litre capacity and tempered glass turntable, this fantastic microwave oven has what it takes to efficiently handle all manner of dishes. 10 easy to use programmes and a digital timer takes the rigmarole out of reheating, defrosting and cooking. A cooking end signal alerts you when your meal is ready and 5 power levels mean that every cooking eventuality is catered for. Swan is one of the longest established British kitchen appliance and accessory brands. Steeped in history, Swan was responsible for creating the very first electric heating element that could be immersed in water way back in 1933 as well as reintroducing the iconic teasmade back to the market in 2009! The British owned company is run by Swan employees who are passionate about the brand’s heritage. Each product is conceived and designed at its headquarters in the UK by in house designers, who are proud to produce award winning appliances, cookware and kitchen accessories available in a host of classic and modern shades that are designed for life.

Box Contains

1 x 800W Digital Microwave



From the manufacturer

Swan Digital Microwave

800W Digital Microwave

Featuring a large 20 litre capacity and tempered glass turntable, this fantastic microwave oven has what it takes to efficiently handle all manner of dishes. 10 easy to use programmes and a digital timer takes the rigmarole out of reheating, defrosting and cooking.

Features

SM3080N


20 Litre Capacity

The microwave boasts a generous 20 litre capacity, which is more than enough space to fit a standard sized dinner plate, allowing you to heat up a readily prepared meal or grill big quantities of meat. By using the lower heat setting you could also warm up dinner plates ahead of serving up dinner so your food stays nice and warm.

SM3080N


10 Cook Programmes

Thanks to it's impressive 10 easy to use programmes and a digital timer, cooking is made easy even for the most time-pressed cook. Whether you’re heating leftovers from the night before or cooking a meal from scratch, you can easily select your desired setting and timer at the touch of a button.

SM3080N


Defrost Setting

Forgot to take tonight’s dinner out of the freezer? There’s no need to go without, thanks to the defrost setting you can have your frozen foods defrosted within a matter of minutes. The setting is useful for defrosting ready-meals, frozen ingredients for that midweek stir fry and bread for your morning toast. The cooking end signal will notify you when your food is ready too.

Swan microwave
Brand Swan
Model Number SM3080N
Colour Silver
Item Weight 12.1 Kg
Product Dimensions 32.5 x 45.2 x 25.5 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 1 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once