Qualityreviews logo

Sharp R-82STMA (Stainless Steel)
Sharp
B009AS7IM6


  • 159,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sharp
5
50%
(21)
4
31%
(13)
3
5%
(2)
2
10%
(4)
1
5%
(2)
Review 42 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sharp R-82STMA (Stainless Steel))
  • 07 Apr 2020, Tue
It does not have a wheel to set the time.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have two microwaves, my oldest microwave began to fall apart so I replaced it with this one.

Kathleen Walsh
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well

Amazon Customer

  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Sharp Convection-Microwave oven 900/
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice product and ticks most of the boxes and I am very pleased with my purchase.
The only downside that I have found so far is the amount of steam generated when the microwave or the convection oven is being used.
I find that this particular product creates more steam than any other product that I have used previously.
Apart from that, a very good purchase which will be even better still if the excess steam problem can be overcome.

Kindle Customer
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Sharp Convection-Microwave oven 900/
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice product and ticks most of the boxes and I am very pleased with my purchase.The only downside that I have found so far is the amount of steam generated when the microwave or the convection oven is being used.I find that this particular product creates more steam than any other product that I have used previously.Apart from that, a very good purchase which will be even better still if the excess steam problem can be overcome.

Kindle Customer
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
it is quite easy to use once you have used it a few times
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the manual takes some reading bot ios handy to have to refer to

Jackie M
  • 12 Dec 2018, Wed
Stainless steel interior at the back discolored
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had Sharp microwaves for the last 20 years. Unfortunately the interior of this one is showing signs that it is not of the quality of previous combi microwaves we have owned.
Had to contact Sharp as previous ovens you could control the convection and micro power separately, when I spoke to them the help centre was unaware that this was not the case.
I will contact them again regarding the discolouring of the back wall of the oven.

I DO NOT BELIEVE IT!
  • 12 Dec 2018, Wed
Micro wave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Many functions, not that easy to use, the back of the microwave sticks out quite a lot . This is a very big unit.

mark saunders
  • 12 Dec 2018, Wed
Stainless steel interior at the back discolored
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had Sharp microwaves for the last 20 years. Unfortunately the interior of this one is showing signs that it is not of the quality of previous combi microwaves we have owned.Had to contact Sharp as previous ovens you could control the convection and micro power separately, when I spoke to them the help centre was unaware that this was not the case.I will contact them again regarding the discolouring of the back wall of the oven.

I DO NOT BELIEVE IT!
  • 24 Oct 2018, Wed
Good microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We liked the finnish it was great to use as well thank you

lightyear
  • 15 Feb 2018, Thu
good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Took a while to figure out difference between micro and oven but not complicated. cooks great on oven.

Sara's scribe
  • 12 Nov 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great microwave

graeme rigg
  • 12 Oct 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

all the programmes are very good,very good value

anne alexander
  • 09 Oct 2017, Mon
More than happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product,very pleased with microwaveCombi oven.

Dorothy Huggett

  • 30 Aug 2017, Wed
I am very pleased with the style and functions it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Microwave came on time and well packed, I am very pleased with the style and functions it offers

KAZ MCCREADIE
  • 15 Mar 2017, Wed
MICROWAVE OVEN
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

PERFECT

A D MACDONALD
  • 19 Jan 2017, Thu
Combi functions a waste of time am extremely disappointed with this model.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my 3rd purchase of Sharp combi microwave oven and this time I am very disappointed. I have only had it a month but have pretty much given up on getting it to cook things the way my old one did. The oven looks fine until you notice the element particularly at the back of the oven which is exposed and makes it extremely difficult to keep clean.The controls are complicated and time consuming especially in comparison to Sharps previous models I have had. Just to put something on to heat you have to press a 2 different buttons followed by twiddling a knob and then pressing another button. Yes it was cheaper than my previous models but the whole control thing is poorly designed. I have given up trying to cook on the combi setting as these settings are fixed so you cannot choose what you want to do or the power settings you want to use. Even something as simple as a baked potato setting uses 100% microwave rather than the combination which gives you a crisp shell. This was cheaper than the others I have had, but the oven controls are so complicated, rigid and very poor that I doubt I will be keeping of long. If you could send a used but non faulty item back I would do so.

boocc4
  • 31 Dec 2016, Sat
... it would have a proper element for jacket potatoes like our last Sharp Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hoped it would have a proper element for jacket potatoes like our last Sharp Microwave. Everything else is fine.

R. Ogrady
  • 21 Aug 2016, Sun
This is the third Sharp microwave I have bought in ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the third Sharp microwave I have bought in 35 years and I have nothing but praise for Sharp.

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Jul 2016, Fri
Great until the turntable broke!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Oven looked great and performed great until the plate shattered at 200 degrees during convection cooking! I used the microwave for less than a month! Amazon refunded the cost of the microwave and now I'm on the hunt for a new one :(

Rachael P.
  • 15 Sep 2015, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent microwave

sylvia ryan

Product Description

The Sharp R82STMA 25L STAINLESS STEEL COMBI MICORWAVE. With a family sized 25 litre capacity the 900W combination microwave ovens has 5 power levels, a 1400W GRILL, and offers Convection cooking from 150 - 240 degrees, 10 auto menus.

Box Contains

1 x Sharp R82STMA Microwave / Instruction book & Rack



From the manufacturer

Menu

Auto Menu Options

To make life simple there are auto menu programs pre-installed for you to get cooking at the touch of a button

25L

25L Capacity

Larger size has the capacity to fit a 10” pizza.

Combi

Combination Microwave Oven

Why settle for just one function when this Sharp appliance can microwave, grill and bake like a conventional oven.

Lock

Child Lock

Keep your children safe from accidentally using the microwave with the easy to set up Child Lock.

Power

Microwave Power Up To 800W

The more powerful the microwave the quicker it cooks your food. With this, ready meals become almost instant meals.

Power Levels

Microwave Power Settings

Up to 11 microwave power settings, can be combined with 3 cooking stages.

Timer

Kitchen Timer

Keep on top of any cooking or baking elsewhere in the kitchen with this handy timer, easy to set and will alert you once the timer has counted down.

Grill

Quartz Grill

By using these seriously hot, energy efficient quartz lamps the food is heated quickly, all safe in the knowledge that the lamps are self-cleaning.

Brand Sharp
Model Number R82STMA
Colour Silver
Item Weight 16.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 46.6 x 51.3 x 30.5 cm
Capacity 25 litres
Volume Capacity 25 litres
Power / Wattage 1275 watts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Combination, Grill, Convection
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once