Qualityreviews logo

Samsung MC28M6055CW (White)
Samsung
B0798FLZTG


  • 134,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
70%
(33)
4
17%
(8)
3
4%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
9%
(4)
Review 47 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung MC28M6055CW (White))
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not used all the different programmes yet but really pleased so far.

MRS SUSAN PERCIVAL
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Great for price but..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After few times of usage, the internal light has gone dark. We've checked it online to see if we could replace it by ourselves and it says we won't be able to.I'll apply for a return shortly.

Erman Kutlu

  • 29 Feb 2020, Sat
Poor performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very low power in regards to using it for a oven and then it died within a month. Very disappointed with Samsung, as usually their products are reliable.

A. Sahota
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Arrived promptly and satisfied with the purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived promptly and satisfied with the purchase

Interested shopper
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
does it works
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The only problem I had was with Samsung. The bulb went within two weeks. Samsung sent someone out after many emails. Got told not to shut the door too hard or cook anything that might get fat on the bulb ?

Mr C Spencer
  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
Good allrounder
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All good!

MAC
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No turn dial for quick time adjustment

GRAHAM
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
It’s made by Samsung
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product for my son he love it.

Paul
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
White is an expensive colour
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Why’s the white oven more expensive? I don’t understand, not just a little more but a lot more !!!!

Patrick
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly the features I wanted in a microwave,I have not had any problems with it so far...

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Dec 2019, Mon
Okay, but some issues with finish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Seems to do the job but not entirely happy with the build quality. Crack/flaw in the glass turntable, wonky screws on the case etc.

Winksie
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product

Mrs T C Court
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Couldn't be better
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant machine

DavesPhotography

  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

bought it as a replacement and love it! Loads of updated features and I have no problems with any of the aspects of it.

chezzy
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I was looking for good price too

val tregaskis
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous microwave so much better than my last one. Easy to use and very efficient. Love it.

Mystery Reader
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Samsung Combination Microwave Oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a very good combination microwave oven. It is easy to use and represents excellent value for money.

Simon Birchall-Mann
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Samsung Combination Microwave Oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a very good combination microwave oven. It is easy to use and represents excellent value for money.

Simon Birchall-Mann
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing microwave.

Mrs Magdalena McDowe
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Long overdue replacement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as a replacement for our very old grubby, beaten up microwave and I couldn't be happier.

Still dubious that you can use the metal racks in a microwave, when using combi microwave/grill and microwave/ convection oven.. but NOT when using microwave only.

Have been busy testing it out since Saturday, when it was delivered..Microwave, both combinations, the grill, the convection oven, all work flawlessly. Usually only ever used the old microwave for baked beans or heating milk etc..

Even did a casserole in it today and it was delicious.

Read the review mentioning the high pitch noise and can only say I've not had any problems so far and can only suggest, that particular customer, either has a faulty hearing aid, tinnitus or got a product with a very rare fault.

Very happy with the product, highly recommended, great price for al the features.

Only tiny little niggle I have, is setting the timer. I would prefer to have a numeric keypad, so say for 1:30, I would just type 130 and when you press and hold the up or down arrows, it increases or decreases a bit fast.. but having played with it for a while now, I've gotten used to it. So can't deduct for that.

Incredibly smooth interior, which is a doddle to clean. grab yourself a pack of Oven Mate microwave wipes. Chuck one on the glass turntable, close the door, heat it up, wait a while, then wipe the interior and even the exterior clean.. AND they are biodegradable too, which is good for the environment. The old lemon juice and water trick , might sound like a great idea, but lemons aren't cheap and I'd rather make a lemon drizzle cake any day

A. J. Lee
Colour:White

Product Description

White 28 Litre Combination Microwave with Easy View™ technology makes it easier for you to monitor your food while you're cooking. It's HotBlast™ technology lets you cook like an oven, ideal for when you're hosting and need that extra oven space. It has a Ceramic Enamel interior that is easy to clean, durable and scratch resistant. This Microwave  comes with a 3 Year Warranty (registration required within 90 days of purchase from www.samsung.com/uk/mwowarranty)

Box Contains

Samsung Combination Microwave, Turntable, Grill Rack, Samsung Crisping Tray, User Manual.



Brand Samsung
Model Number MC28M6055CW/EU
Colour White
Item Weight 21.9 Kg
Package Dimensions 58 x 52 x 38 cm
Capacity 28 litres
Volume Capacity 28 litres
Material 18/10 Steel
Auto Shutoff No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once