Qualityreviews logo

Beko MGC20100S (Stainless Steel)
Beko
B01MSX4MP1


  • 120,06 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
51%
(29)
4
33%
(19)
3
9%
(5)
2
4%
(2)
1
4%
(2)
Review 57 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko MGC20100S (Stainless Steel))
  • 18 Apr 2020, Sat
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

value for money!!! great item recommend

deborah hills
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Absolutely dreadful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This microwave is beneath appalling. It absolutely burns plates and dishes but does not warm up food. To reheat a bowl of soup you need to put it on full power for 10 minutes then leave the food to stand for a while to allow the heat in the bowl to warm up what's in it. This review sounds like a joke, I almost don't believe it myself, but it's true.

Andre

  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
It's white, makes it look bright, goes with my other fittings in my kitchen.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits in my kitchen. Well recommend to my friends. Delivery good.

Jacquieline Fitzpatrick
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Great.. does the job!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great.. does the job!

Antony Gardner
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's okay but a bit small inside.

gordon wallace
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Nice look
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Cold water tank in door is great for getting kid to drink more

Squid
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
American fridge freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great fridge freezer, good capacity and features. Freezer shelves hold large size boxes which others I saw didn’t. Door open beep alarm can be annoying while putting shopping away but easily turned off. Water dispenser is great although feels bit stiff to press sometimes. Very happy with purchase, great price and looks good.

Shopaholic
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great fridge! Lots of space! Late delivery - not within the confirmed no of days!

Critina
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Melts containers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not sure if mine is defective, but when microwaving theres spots hot enough to melt the container, while at the same time leaving other parts completely frozen

Total warrior
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Our fridge is just brilliant.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

.Order process and payment easy,argos kept me informed about delivery time.The delivery company was spot on and the guys where just brilliant.i took a door off to make things easier and our new fridge fitted in our space exactly. Its really quiet and I'm impressed with how temperature is maintained.its absoluely lovely.Highly recommend this model .The only gripe is the ice cube trays...they could do with redesigning but it's not an issue as we make our larger cubes and store them inside..

johnfromlondon
  • 12 Mar 2019, Tue
Not a dual microwave and grill
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There is no grill on this microwave. Even the handbook does not describe a grill

Annemarie c.
  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
Everything
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked everything

sarah tallentyre

  • 20 Jan 2019, Sun
great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

luv it

opeyemi
  • 16 Nov 2018, Fri
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Reasonable prices

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Oct 2018, Tue
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good microwave.Nice and easy to use.

BEATA
  • 25 Sep 2018, Tue
good value but grill not fit for purpose
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

well the microwave works fine....(there's your £52s worth).....unfortunately the same cant be said for the grill....for some reason it switches itself off after about 5 minutes on full power and cant be switched back on for another 5 or more minutes...making it pretty much unfit for purpose and making cheese on toast a half hour ordeal....initially i thought i had been sent a faulty unit as there is no mention of it randomly switching off during cooking in the manual....(it must be said that hughes direct answered my e-mail immediately with an offer to replace)....unfortunately the replacement unit does exactly the same thing....so i can only surmise that there is some kind of overheating device built into it that prevents it from staying on for any longer than 5 minutes without a further cooling period of 5 minutes or more....so there you have it.....gone are my dreams of toasted cheese,grilled bacon or grilled sausages...will just have to make do with the microwave....which after all you cant complain about for £52

pete
  • 07 Sep 2018, Fri
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The reviews I read were misleading but the machine is fine

Lidia
  • 15 Jul 2018, Sun
Good product for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product for the price. However, small letters on booklet - difficult to know which is the micro wave know and which is the grill setting.

Fatima
  • 19 Jun 2018, Tue
got this one for my friends daughter as a moving ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

got this one for my friends daughter as a moving in present and she loves it. fits in well in he small kitchen

Moira Smith
Colour:Silver  |  Size:20 Litre

Product Description

This microwave from Beko comes in two colours and is packed with useful features to help you save time in the kitchen. With a quick start button and 5 power levels, heating up your food is quick and easy. Offering a grill function, this microwave offers flexible cooking options for your everyday needs. And, it comes with a defrost function too, so whether you need to defrost your mincemeat, re-heat yesterday’s leftovers or make cheese on toast, this microwave is the perfect helping hand.

Box Contains

1 x Product , manual

Brand Beko
Model Number MGC20100S
Colour Silver
Item Weight 12.6 Kg
Package Dimensions 49.3 x 36 x 29.5 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 700 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once