Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-CD58J (Silver)
Panasonic
B07J5PHPDL


  • 149,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
73%
(218)
4
20%
(59)
3
3%
(10)
2
1%
(3)
1
2%
(7)
Review 297 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-CD58J (Silver))
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Has been excellent to cook the meals I want, No problems, perfect..

Robert
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Our last one of these Panasonic Combi-microwaves lasted 10yrs, this new one is almost identical except for the control panel appearance and the door latch.. The grill rack uses thinner steel bars than the old version, and one of the welds on the grill rack broke after a week.

Peter

  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Panasonic Microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

Bought this to replace a Daewoo that only lasted 2yrs. It's looks like its better quality than the Daewoo. It certainly cooks a lot quicker.

yorkietasha
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value microwave - only use it for microwaving - simple to use

GazzaGazzaGazza
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely looking microwave. Very easy to use but unfortunately just 11 days after purchasing it started to make a very loud noise and smoke billowed from the interior. Not good! However I returned it to Argos the following day and got a replacement. Hopefully this one will be ok as I do like the design and ease of use.

Mazza
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
This is an xmas present for my daughter
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is my 3rd panasonic i have purchased from you & i can highly recommend it.

Smiler
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Stainless stele. No

Kenneth
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Excellent product that can be used as an oven, grill and microwave or combination of each. It is quite expensive for a micro oven but is very effective.. Could be a bit bigger inside. Metal grill tray, rubber feet fall off. Silver outer needs wiped as you see finger marks.

Kira
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Excellent microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent microwave and easy to use

Pauldusty
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
It's a microwave woo hoo!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's ok, I think it was overpriced for what it is, it makes porridge and heats my dinner and that's what I needed.

Guru
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Very easy to use does what it says on the box
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great price and very useful to have in the kitchen.

Rod
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Colour
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like the size and the modern look, but just found the colour a little bit too silver. I thought it would be more chrome/silver. My only disappointment.

pam52
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Perfect size and a great microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect for a small kitchen. Nice colour and a very powerful microwave.

Lollylee

  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Fantastic microwave for size and pricel
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great value for money. Easy to use. Perfect!

Bongogirl
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Good product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with my purchase. The door opening is a little small, so dinner plates have to be put in at an angle. But it works fine.

Simon
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
My microwave is stylish and compact
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very compact, stylish and very easy to use does what it should. Love the inside colour silver as on the outside.

Lozzie
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
This microwave is far better than old one
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this microwave to replace my old cook works one that broke down . This one is far better and looks good in my kitchen

JeffB15
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Amazing. None

Stephen
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Good, reasonably priced microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It does exactly what we wanted, right size for counter top and works well.

mimi
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Looks good and simple to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a replacement for an older microwave of the same make and model, which looks good and is very easy to use. This suits my 92 years young mother-in-law when she has microwave meals at lunchtime.

Chris

Product Description

The Panasonic NN-CD58JSBPQ is perfect for saving time cooking family meals and saving work surface space in your kitchen thanks to the Slim-Line design. The NN-CD58JSBPQ replaces the Panasonic NN-CT585SBPQ, now with Slim-Line design and New Junior menu auto programs. Microwave power output 1000 watts. Grill power output 1300 watts. Convection oven power output 1000 watts. Convection oven temperature max 220°C. 29 programmes. Defrost option. General information: 27 litres interior capacity. Child safety lock. 34cm diameter rotating turntable. Size H31, W52, D39.5cm. Internal dimensions H21.7, W35.9, D35.2cm. Weight 13.2kg.

Brand Panasonic
Colour Steel
Item Weight 6 Kg
Product Dimensions 80 x 50 x 50 cm
Diameter 80 centimetres
Capacity 27 litres
Volume Capacity 27 litres
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once