Qualityreviews logo

Samsung WW90M645OPO (Grey)
Samsung
B07BYW7H4H


  • 699,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
61%
(30)
4
24%
(12)
3
10%
(5)
2
4%
(2)
1
0%
(0)
Review 49 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung WW90M645OPO (Grey))
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Great Wash!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

One of the best washing machine, fast, efficient and big drum, easy to set up and washes whole family clothes very lovely and clean.

JuniorUzzy
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Incredible Machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only been a few days of having this in the house, massive difference to the machine I had previously. Looks great, cleans well, very quite and some great features and very good wash cycles available.

Anwar

  • 02 Dec 2019, Mon
Handy app and quiet on spin
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve had this machine almost a month now and I can tell the difference from my old Hotpoint machine. My clothes feel softer and smell fresher when they first come out the machine. I’ve found the machine much quieter whilst functioning. The app is handy if someone else is loading it and don’t know how to use it. The 9kg capacity means I can fit more bedding in at once. So I’m hoping this will save me on energy bills too. It looks good too - only downside is I didn’t realise it would protrude forwards more than my old machine but I’m guessing that’s down to the add wash on the door, and the pipes at the back which my partner will look at when he gets chance!

M3rriman
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Perfect!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy installation, easy to setup the app and the app works well. Energy efficient!

KingBMG
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Best washer I've owned
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only had this 6 days.Very happy so far with how much cleaner clothes are and how easy it is to use. This washer is so much quieter than my old washer. The wifi is a great bonus,being able to check and control washer on my iphone/ipad when away from home. It looks amazing and is of a solid build. I think it was worth paying that bit more for a QuickDrive model also the 9kg load. This is my first Samsung washer and would highly recommend. Another reason i choose Samsung was the 5 yr Guarentee. Just hope it lasts ......

Marty 1
  • 24 Nov 2019, Sun
Unique
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The Quickdrive Samsung seems to be the only machine with short time wash cycles, and presumably because of the QuickDrive system.

RobT86
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
Great washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great washing machine With some great extra features

Jo R
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Great but you can turn it off easily mid cycle!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love it so far, but if you brush past the on/off button mid cycle it will stop the machine and you will have to start the whole cycle again. It is so frustrating! It has happened to me twice in a month already and its very annoying and wasting money. Apart from that it looks good, washes clothes very well. I love the large leters around the wash mode selection knob, and it is quiet.

melogrrl
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Appears good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well. Very quiet compared to old machine. Wi-Fi isn’t working though

Browner80
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
Great design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this washing machine a month ago and I had no problems so far.

Egle
  • 01 Nov 2019, Fri
Great washer!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love how handy the just add feature is and the 15 minute wash is a life saver!

Jesss
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
So far so good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with this so far. Lots of choice of programmes. Bubble soak seems good. Love the door to allow you to add the odd item missed out.

Reorganiser
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Great Features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy customer and great machine. Would definitely recommend

Rols

  • 18 Oct 2019, Fri
Has everything you need
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Makes washing for 5 people so easy, has all the features

Helen11
  • 17 Oct 2019, Thu
Brilliant washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use, loads of different settings for various load types. Good looking and energy efficient. We've been really pleased with the results

BobW
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Its decent at washing clothes. It also plays an ace wee tune every now and then.

x_EnderJ_x
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

decent machine - smart features could be better but easy to use and i'm happy

leigh199
  • 14 Oct 2019, Mon
Nice and smooth
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Noise level very low. It sees to switch to a longer cycle if you have a lot of washing and I cannot seem to work out how to just put it on for the time I require.. not the time it wants to wash my clothes. The add door feature I have used a couple of times for socks but is more of a gimmick not really needed if this feature affects price go for one without add door. Not tried out all cycles as yet as only had a month but seems to wash well..

Nichola372912
  • 12 Oct 2019, Sat
Fast and reliable!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Super machine. Impressively quiet even when spinning towels! Easy to use. Just love it. The ‘add to wash’ door is such an advantage too. Genius.

Saffron
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
Brilliant washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Cleans better than our previous model and very quiet. Excellent features.

CC27
Samsung WW90M645OPO (Grey)
Brand Samsung
Model WW90M645OPO/EU
Product Dimensions 60 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Capacity per washing program 9 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WW90M645OPO
Colour Graphite
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once