Qualityreviews logo

Samsung WW90J5456MW (White)
Samsung
B06Y1HS7L9


  • 399,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
80%
(64)
4
8%
(6)
3
5%
(4)
2
3%
(2)
1
5%
(4)
Review 80 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung WW90J5456MW (White))
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
dident work
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

did not take soap had to returntook 3 weeks

Omarion
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Great purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does all it says to the highest standard

Amazon Customer

  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
quiet washer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it runs quieter than my old one ,spins ok, it plays a tune when its finnished which is better than an annoying beep that keeps on beeping till you turn it off,, it washes ok overall a good washer

adrian
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Don't buy Samsung washing machines!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Don't buy Samsung EcoBubble or AddWash washing machines, they are so unreliable and badly engineered!I Bought my first Samsung 12kg machine in 2014. Samsung UK (their so-called "Dedicated Support Team") didn't want to know when it became faulty with the now infamous "E3 Motor Error" on the LCD screen and Samsung Support came up with every excuse going for them not to repair. Even though it was supposed to come with a 5 year guarantee on the machine and a 10 year guarantee for the motor! Those "5 year" and "10 year" guarantee stickers they put on their machines don't mean a thing! The Samsung guarantee really isn't worth the paper its written on! The worst customer service experience I have ever had for anything I have bought in the past 20+ years within the UK. In 2016, I eventually had to get a Nationwide authorised "Samsung" service engineer to have a look at the machine and they confirmed the motor and control PCB board were faulty and beyond economical repair.I had to replace the machine and I needed a larger drum machine that I could wash domestic washing in. Due to the lack of choice within the market I stupidly bought another Samsung 12kg machine as the choice is very limited within the UK domestic market. Two years later, now in 2018, the exact same thing has happened again! I used the same National, Samsung approved service engineers and they have told me this time (in August 2018) to stay well clear of Samsung washing machines. The infamous "E3 Motor Error" is endemic across the whole Samsung range causing the machines to be very unreliable and you should regard the machines as "disposable" like the cheaper washing machine brands, as Samsung's will need a new motor control PCB approximately every 2-3 years of relatively light use.....this equates to approximately a £280+ repair (August 2018 price) each time they become faulty, and that's if they can get the spares which raises another issue. Spares for Samsung's within the UK are distributed from Holland and can be very difficult to source....you could

The Baron
  • 28 Feb 2020, Fri
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It has performed well to date - 2 month

JHG
  • 24 Feb 2020, Mon
Brilliant but ..........
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant machine. Let down by very short drain hose and plastic door hinges.

Sean O'neill
  • 21 Feb 2020, Fri
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not the first samsung washer but the speed needs to be spin speed needs upping

Spot
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
The clothes come out feeling washed properly.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is very easy to use. Even I can use it. It's very quiet. It also has a timer so you know when it's done. Had it for a month and still working fine.

Ahtsham
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Excellent machine for price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent washing machine, quiet, fast and it even sings you a song.

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Excellent and easy to use machine. Really pleased.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple to use, lots of useful functions, does an excellent job

mrs r j bange
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Perfect, quite, cleanses, super dry.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I recommend the washing machine for a good home. The price is reasonable.

Allosh
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Samsung 9kg 1400 spin
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent, 5yr parts and labour warranty. 15 minute quick wash and many programmes, plus lots more manual variations for spin speed, water temperatures and how many rinses you would like. Good buy at excellent price, free delivery and old machine taken away for recycling...for free!

suehsbc
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
A great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is such a good washing machine. Its not too noisy and has additional features such as ringtone when cycle is complete. Expect nothing less from samsung. As well as getting good results it looks great too. Recommend it

Ali

  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Looks great fab features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only negative is the little tunes it plays at start and end of wash is annoying! But great washer with fantastic features.

Zoe
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Quiet. Ease of use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really happy with my new Samsung eco bubble washing machine. It's very quiet. Easy to use and a vast improvement on my previous machine.

Julesx
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Very quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this machine because of its 5-year guarantee and so far I'm really pleased with this machine as quick programs and almost silent spinning very pleased with my purchase.

Sanmart55
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Clear and Concise
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We have had the machine 2 weeks and am delighted with it's low noise level. Superb results every wash.

Ken H
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
So quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only installed this yesterday and I am already amazed at how fast and quiet it is.

IanM1963
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am happy with the washing machine , easy to use .

Jack75
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
A good washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought this machine from Boots appliances last week as our old Bosch one packed in and we've been really pleased so far. We've only used the quick 15 wash, daily wash and delicate cotton and the clothes come out smelling clean and fresh. I'm yet to use the bubble soak feature but its a great addition when stubborn stains just need a soak and prevents having to use a separate tub for this. The noise from the spin isn't too loud to disturb you at all. My only suggestion would be to switch to using liquid rather than powder as the compartment is smaller than my last washing machine. It was easy to install and calibrate the machine. I'm happy with this.

Moona
Samsung WW90J5456MW (White)
Brand Samsung
Model WW90J5456MW/EU
Product Dimensions 63 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Capacity per washing program 9 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WW90J5456MW/EU
Colour White
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once