Qualityreviews logo

Samsung MC28H5135CK (Black)
Samsung
B00WA81IVK


  • 622,34 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
56%
(18)
4
6%
(2)
3
9%
(3)
2
9%
(3)
1
19%
(6)
Review 32 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung MC28H5135CK (Black))
  • 30 Apr 2020, Thu
Electric oven mode
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Burn the power socket and plug top, It was a replacement .

Joe
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Rubbish for the price !!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There is NO internal light so you can watch to see if its boiling over or burning and food comes out cold in the middle even though it's been on longer than it should ... really unhappy with this Samsung for the price paid and I've had Samsung models before but this one don't bother its rubbish.

dave stocks

  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Best microwave ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Seriously, get one. it's so easy to use, the grill works great, the sensor cooking is great, the slim fryer is great, it takes seconds to clean. I had stuff pretty heavily baked on, literally just wiped off. Maybe it's just coming from an 15 year old £40 microwave to something modern, but this thing is amazing.

Andrew
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
All easy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Dislike nothing Use for defrost and cooking

B Watts
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Disappointed only 1 hour combination, a chicken takes longer than a hour to cook,

LINDA MARTIN
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
N/a
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

N/a

lawrence amoah
  • 04 Jan 2020, Sat
Broken down already
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this microwave since 30 November 2019. It’s been used about half a dozen times and it’s stopped working already.

Mrs P A Brooks
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Broken
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Dont work blew up when plugged in but cant send new one out till a month it's a joke I need it now not in a month timeSo I brought my self a new one from argos and sent this one back argos one works perfectly but is a different model itsStill waiting refund cant see when I'll be getting itIt cost 30 pound to send back and so I out of pocket

Chell
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Tripping the electrics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wish I’d read the reviews before buying this product as we’ve had the exact same overheating issue as others have mentioned. The oven cut out and tripped the electrics when using the combi oven. The next time we tried this is, the electrics tripped again and the oven no longer works.I was offered an engineer but will be returning the oven and buying a different one

Chris
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Never Worked from Receipt
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This item was received not working and suspect it was dispatched that way. This was a faulty item which was returned and sold on again. This should have been checked to avoid the inconvenience I am now experiencing. I am having to get it repaired.

Andrew Boys
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
good purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

spot on purchase works a treat and also reasonably quite in use
(only drawback was the 3 week argument with Samsung over the 3 year warrenty (Free) as they kept stating it did not apply to Amazon but in the end i won )

Ray Dunkley
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
good purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

spot on purchase works a treat and also reasonably quite in use(only drawback was the 3 week argument with Samsung over the 3 year warrenty (Free) as they kept stating it did not apply to Amazon but in the end i won )

Ray Dunkley
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Great microwave oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, looks good, and is very versatile.

Anthony

  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Good functions but possible design flaws.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Would have been one of the best ovens I have had. But has persistent over heating problems, where it cut off to cool down. Engineer has been out to replace part, but still has problem. Will try engineer again, but beginning to think it has a design fault.

Barry Brant
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Very Satisfied.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have used an early version of this microwave and was very happy with it. This new one is even better - its a combi and quite energy efficient. I would highly recommend it.The delivery was quick and the packaging was intact without any signs of damage.Overall, I am very satisfied.

Mufti Mahmud
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Very Satisfied.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have used an early version of this microwave and was very happy with it. This new one is even better - its a combi and quite energy efficient. I would highly recommend it.
The delivery was quick and the packaging was intact without any signs of damage.
Overall, I am very satisfied.

Mufti Mahmud
  • 18 Mar 2019, Mon
Looks good and cooks well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very attractive looking, makes it not only easy to clean it encourages you to keep it clean. Very powerful and has a superb capacity inside to cook large items

Robert Finlay
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Very reliable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product replaced my old samsung i had for 15 years would recommend

Alan Thompson
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
Samsung microwave oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Overall good item

harjinder singh bhamra
  • 12 Nov 2018, Mon
One of the best microwave/oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

More than satisfied with this product

Amazon Kunde

Product Description

Black 28 Litre Combination Microwave with Smart Humidity Sensor. Its Slim Fry™ technology gives you delicious crisp and golden results when frying your favourite foods with only a little oil. Healthy Cooking function and Power Defrost are just a more useful features packed into this appliance.  This Microwave  comes with a 12 months Warranty (registration required within 90 days of purchase from www.samsung.com/uk/mwowarranty)

Box Contains

Samsung Combination Microwave, Turntable, Grill Rack, User Manual.



From the manufacturer

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK

Enhance your kitchen with an elegant design that fits seamlessly into your home. Cook healthier meals with Slim Fry technology. Enjoy the natural texture and original taste of ingredients with Smart Sensor Technology.

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor

Ceramic Enamel Interior

It's exceptionally smooth anibacterial surface makes it easy to clean. It is also highly rust and scratch resistant so it won't discolour over time.

Key Features

  • Combi 28L, Ice Blue LED, 900W
  • Ceramic Enamel Interior
  • Slim fry Technology
  • Smart Humidity Sensor
  • Healthy Cooking
  • Fermentation Function
  • Turntable On/Off
  • ECO Mode
  • LED Display
  • Child Lock
28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty, slimfry

Slim fry Technology

Enjoy the fried food you love the healthier way. Using just one tablespoon of oil givesyou delicious crisp and golden results.

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty, humidity sensor

Smart Humidity Sensor

Accurately measures air temperature and moisture level to ensure you always enjoy perfectly cooked dishes from fresh or frozen.

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty, healthy cooking

Healthy Cooking

Choose from a variety of healthy pre-set 'Cook with Ease' menus.

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty, bread

Fermentation Function

Try your hand at bread making or start, the day with your own yoghurt with these, easy to use innovative features.

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty, turntable on/off

Turntable On/Off

Simply disable the turntable to accommodate larger dishes.

28L SLIM FRY Combi Microwave MC28H5135CK, ceramic enamal interor, 3 year warranty, eco mode

ECO Mode

Reduce the use of your standby power with ECO Mode to help save money on your energy bills.

Brand Samsung
Model Number MC28H5135CK/EU
Colour Black
Item Weight 17 Kg
Product Dimensions 47.5 x 51.7 x 31 cm
Capacity 28 litres
Volume Capacity 28 litres
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once