Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs RHM2574 (Stainless Steel)
Russell Hobbs
B07FVNQQBN


  • 155,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
75%
(39)
4
13%
(7)
3
8%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
4%
(2)
Review 52 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs RHM2574 (Stainless Steel))
  • 21 Aug 2020, Fri
Good.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Where nice,,,,,,,,,and good......

PETER NE
  • 02 Aug 2020, Sun
ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product would recommend

kate oreilly

  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon
Superb product to use & looks so good !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product,so easy to keep clean interior stainless steel,just what I wanted microwave,grill & oven all met my expectations.

Maureen P.
  • 14 Jun 2020, Sun
Check measurements
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I should’ve checked the size as it’s a lot bigger than I thought. Aside from that it looks great in my kitchen. I’m still getting used to the controls and can’t fault the results.

Amazon Customer
  • 31 May 2020, Sun
Came with no baking tray!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I received the product and I was disappointed that the baking tray wasn't there so I would like my baking tray as it is advertised.The auto menu function doesn't work very well either I tried making pizza and the bottom was raw.So I would like my baking tray, please.

Rajinder
  • 17 May 2020, Sun
Quite bulky
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works fine.Could have included some cooking suggestions or recipes.

James Bennett
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use not complicated like my previous make

stephen king
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Very disappointed with product and lack of roasting dish.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No oven dish supplied when shipped, although it says complete with oven dish. Oven advertised as stainless steel but outer cover is painted siver grey!!. Oven used to cook M&S product followed instructions on product packaging and microwave hand book, product still cold in centre, my Panasonic combination microwave as never let me down. Russell Hobbs say it as a fan oven, that just like a real fan oven, yet it doesn't cook the product in times stated. Product does not do as stated in advertising write up.

C Yates
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Very disappointed with product and lack of roasting dish.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No oven dish supplied when shipped, although it says complete with oven dish. Oven advertised as stainless steel but outer cover is painted siver grey!!. Oven used to cook M&S product followed instructions on product packaging and microwave hand book, product still cold in centre, my Panasonic combination microwave as never let me down. Russell Hobbs say it as a fan oven, that just like a real fan oven, yet it doesn't cook the product in times stated. Product does not do as stated in advertising write up.

C Yates
  • 12 Apr 2020, Sun
It does everything it says, so pleased with it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to use on my boat. It looks great, and expensive, and its the perfect size for using as an oven for a couple. Its not too big though. I have mostly used the convection oven, and the only thing I would do is echo those who have said that it loses heat quickly after you preheat, but you can prepare the rack with your food beforehand and have it ready to put in as soon as the oven is ready, and then it's great.

Lilah Faye
  • 10 Apr 2020, Fri
Good versatile oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good oven and the convection oven works really well and not expensive to run about 6p an hour so my smart meter says but had other stuff on as well

Matthew W.
  • 30 Mar 2020, Mon
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

making meals very good well packed thankyou

Ms. Brenda Heaton
  • 30 Mar 2020, Mon
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

making meals very good well packed thankyou

Ms. Brenda Heaton

  • 19 Mar 2020, Thu
Great for my coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product,

glen cuthbert
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Do as it says on the box.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased for Daughter, she is very pleased with performance and standard of finish

koongara
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Missing Baking Tray
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was very disappointed when microwave came that the baking tray was missing. In the product info it says includes grill rack and baking tray. I rang Russel Hobbs and they have promised to send me one. Not received it yet.Also, not a product fault, but the courier left it outside in its cardboard box when the worst storm of the year was expected instead of putting in the side garage door as per my instructions. Luckily I arrived home before the storm hit and the product was ruined.Usage at the moment has been fine. Only other thing is the door steams up on th inside so much you cannot see the food inside but it might be because it’s new.UPDATE - received baking tray in the post this morning

Jools
  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
Needed a replacement for my family microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product , all stainless steel including inside , so will last well and easy to clean .Good value easy to use with a large number of functions including a grill .Recommend in this price bracket.Arived fast .

Self Servicing
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Use item in the kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect for combination cooking as well as separately. Cheaper to use that the big oven.

Hamish60
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Very good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really very impressed with this. Very easy to use and so easy to clean. My only complaint is the door release is a little stiff and requires quite a lot of pressure to open.

nicholas gilden
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Not stainless steel
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to replace my Sanyo one as it’s virtually identical, same buttons etc but I had to return it as it does not have a stainless steel finish as described but it’s more grey metallic. That would not be a problem unless like me all other appliances are stainless steel and it doesn’t match. I never even tried this model so my usage ratings are based on the Sanyo version.

Mr. Gazzalar
Russell Hobbs RHM2574 (Stainless Steel)

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model RHM2574
Item Weight 20 Kg
Product Dimensions 49.8 x 51.3 x 30.5 cm
Energy Efficiency e
Capacity 25 litres
Part Number RHM2574
Special Features This microwave has a 31.5cm wide removable glass turntable and a stainless steel interior for easy cleaning.
Number of Heating Elements 1
Colour Stainless Steel
Wattage 900 watts
Door Orientation Right
Material Type Stainless Steel
Included Components 1 x RHM2574, 1 x Product Manual
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once