Qualityreviews logo

Daewoo Qt1r Compact Manual Control Microwave Oven 600 W 14 Litre White
Daewoo
B07HBL5SCR


Brand: Daewoo
5
80%
(44)
4
11%
(6)
3
4%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
4%
(2)
Review 55 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Daewoo Qt1r Compact Manual Control Microwave Oven 600 W 14 Litre White)
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Very cute, but iffy timer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a really cute and compact microwave which we bought for our caravan. It looks well made but is a bit tinny and rattley in use. The controls, although simple, are OK apart from the timer, it’s very imprecise for timings of less than a few minutes. It’s a mechanical type timer which does not consistently return to zero. Sometimes, setting the timer to one minute gives you about ten seconds. Probably fine for ten minutes or more, but for warming up drinks or small snack items, it’s a bit hi or miss.

Adam Middlemas
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Very compact but worth every penny.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used this to go in my campervan it may be low wattage but it only takes a couple of extra minutes to cook food.

Adrian

  • 16 Jun 2019, Sun
Ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok but delivery rubbish

Daisy
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Small but good to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only bought this as my kitchen was being refurbished (so no oven), have used it for 2 weeks and found that although it was only 600W all you have to do is add on a few minutes of cooking time. Compact and looks good.

Ms. Linda Stubbs
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Good value great microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Handy size for my motorhome

Pete Lorenzelli
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Compact and great looking!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The microwave is perfect for my small kitchen, and looks great!I’ve given it 4 stars simply because, the manual timer isn’t as accurate as a digital one would be.On occasions there is a slight vibration.It’s perfect for heating a mug of milk, but not high enough for a jug of gravy!

Meg
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Got for the lorry and it works great

Madcaz
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Small and compact Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Go r my caravan

lita mills
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Good Compact Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great compact microwave

Amazon Customer
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Perfect for Caravan
Reviewed on Ebay

Bought to put in my caravan. Perfect.

labellelou
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect , compact and easy to use

Lesley
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Powerful for 650 watts
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased for use in campervan, even though only rated at 650 watts, finding it as good at heating food as home used 900 watt one.

Derek
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
Fits well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for our caravan nice easy and neat

merv

  • 09 May 2019, Thu
lightweight with great features
Reviewed on Ebay

just what we wanted for the caravan small and light but all the features of a bigger model

theduckman3-3and30
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Just what we needed
Reviewed on Ebay

First it fits in a space in our motorhome that is very limited. Also it is very easy to use

peplj.uk.betn7w
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Compact and powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant size, fits inside the worktop perfect and although the power is low voltage at the highest setting its great for our use at work during lunches whether cooking a microwave meal or reheating something.

Nikki Proctor
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Cheap and cheerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

works ok

Amazon Customer
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
Small but powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A small but substantial microwave. Perfect for our camper.

Heather61
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
timer has simbols not minutes to show time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

disliked simbols reather than numbers on timer

Ronald Wheeler
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
Fits just right
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for the Caravan it is a great fit and does what I wanted

D J Nankivell
Colour Name:White

Product Description

Cook meals quickly and efficiently with this 14 Litre manual control microwave from Daewoo. Its compact size makes it a great space-saver if you’re living in student accommodation or have smaller kitchen countertops. There is a choice of 7 Power Levels so you can heat up a soups and ready meals in a matter of minutes. The dual speed 35 minute timer allows for exact cooking times, while the defrost function lets you cook meals straight from the freezer without any hassle. Mealtimes have never been easier.

Box Contains

1 x Daewoo Compact Manual Control Microwave Oven; 1 x Instruction Manual



From the manufacturer

Daewoo 14L Manual Microwave, 600W

Featuring a multi-functional 14 litre microwave with an innovative dual wave oven system and 7 power levels.


Dual Wave Technology

The innovative dual wave technology eliminates cold or uncooked food to provide beautifully cooked through meals from every use. The easy to use control dial features a 35 minute dual speed timer to provide an exact cooking time for each meal.


Multi-Functional

Featuring 7 power settings, this microwave places all the cooking options you need within one compact device. Complete with a 2 way defrost function, it targets the frost spots on your food so your meals are perfectly thawed and ready to cook.


14 Litre Capacity

Cook, reheat and defrost a range of foods efficiently with the 14 litre capacity Daewoo microwave. Thanks to its compact size, this microwave is suitable for single or family households, office spaces and student accommodation.

Brand Daewoo
Model NumberQT1R
ColourWhite
Item Weight10.2 Kg
Product Dimensions33.2 x 42.3 x 22.9 cm
Capacity14 litres
Volume Capacity14 litres
Power / Wattage600 watts
Special FeaturesDefrost Function, Enameled Steel Interior Material, Mechanical Minute Minder, Turntable Diameter - 25.5 cm