Qualityreviews logo

Bosch HMT84M461 (Black)
Bosch
B0056M9AMQ


  • 134,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
70%
(37)
4
23%
(12)
3
4%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
2%
(1)
Review 53 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch HMT84M461 (Black))
  • 10 Jun 2020, Wed
I like the multi watts setting
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple to us and large enough

PJW
  • 06 May 2020, Wed
A very good micro
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not had it for very long, but seems very good

Primocarp

  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Nice looking microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave looks nice

susan clegg
  • 30 Apr 2020, Thu
Easy to use quality microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Should have bought Bosch in the first place having been using their products for over 35 years.As always quality assured, took approx. thirty seconds to set up,simple to operate with easy buttons instead of a touch panel.Easy clean interior, display very bright and clear to read. Had to return previous microwave after 10 days as faulty.Albeit expensive well worth the extra cost.Came with quality control label for inspections it had passed, what other manufacturer gives this satisfaction.

model D grand
  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon
Overpriced.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I needed this as a replacement to give to my Mum who is in isolation. I went by the overall reviews and am very annoyed about the fact that I rushed into it and how so many reviews can be so positive. It feels really cheap. The door is flimsy and you can get similar for £50. I can’t see why this costs so much and it is small. However I cannot blame anyone else for me buying the wrong size.It is easy to use but so are all microwaves I have bought. Avoid.

neal gupta
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
Excellent microwave oven.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am really pleased with our new microwave oven. I have so many Bosch appliances and they are all worth the money. Bosch is such an excellent make.

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Better than thought
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Surprisingly good

RICH
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Best in its class
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
Television
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice size screen, clear picture.

Mim
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
Irritating microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Went for Bosch and paid extra money for quality and got an irritating microwave. The timer is very laborious to set as you have to turn a button i.e its not a push button. When it finishes it beeps continuously until you open its door to take the food out. This beeping can be stopped I found out and reduced to 3 beeps. The door makes the noise of a cheap product when you close it, its not smooth. Oh YES and just found out. After 7 minutes you cannot set half minutes e.g. 7:30 seconds. It also not possible to set seconds in some case as it only gives you the chance to set 10 seconds at a time in some cases.

AndreasP
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the simplicity.Some are so complicated. Looks good but a bit on the big side as uses up precious worktop space. Pleased with the purchase.

Mrs. C. M. Hadlum
  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this microwave, no fancy extras, just a very solid quality product, excactly what I wanted.

joan l
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Best Microwave I've ever had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use. No unnecessary settings or programmes. Looks good. Plenty of room for large bowls. Didn't know Boschmade Microwaves.

gary moore

  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Great product that is easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this microwave having used the same model at work for several years. The fact that so many people use this on a daily basis and still operates as if new, I know this is a good quality product.I also like the fact that the heat and timing options are very clear and simple to use.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Oct 2019, Sat
Good quality.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this item although I do like Bosch.

kevin
  • 31 Aug 2019, Sat
Good clean lines and clear digital display
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple two button operation for most tasks.still to explore the more obscure programs but I am sure they will be fine

Mac
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Excellent Bosch Series 2 White Microwave 900w 25 litres.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Bosch MicrowaveEasy to UseCook's Food Excellent 5/5 StarsStrong MadeEasy to CleanHighly recommended to Buy !

John
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
A decent microwave, but overall a bit of a mixed bag
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pros:-------- Does what it says on the box - it's a microwave, and one with convenient power setting buttons (900 watts, 600 watts, etc.)- Brushed stainless steel and comparatively fewer buttons make for a sleek, minimalist lookCons:-------- Buttons and knob are made of cheap, silver coloured plastic- Idiotically packaged (it comes with this thin layer of plastic stuck on to it which is a real pain to remove! It breaks if you tug strongly at it, so you have to sit there and slowly peel it off for what feels like a half hour! Extremely annoying!- There may be better value units out there (I was looking at the Panasonic NN-GD37HSBPQ in particular, which may actually be a better deal here on Amazon. I've seen the Panasonic in real life, and it looks and feels every bit as good as this Bosch, but it has better features and is even a little cheaper!).So overall I was hoping for something a step up from a Panasonic, but instead I ended up with a (very slightly) inferior machine with a Bosch logo on it. Not a bad microwave overall, quite nice to look at, but then so is the competition. Do yourself a favor - save yourself 10 quid and just get the Panasonic.

Eli
  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
Seems exactly what I want and need.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have not had a chance to plug it in and use it yet. Soon though.

Jacqueline S.
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
A little more expensive but we'll worth it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like everything about this microwave it is well made and so easy to use the name is an excellent make my freezer is Bosch and I thoroughly recommend it

Lucky
Bosch HMT84M461 (Black)
Brand Bosch
Model HMT84M461B
Item Weight 15.6 Kg
Product Dimensions 51.3 x 40.8 x 30.5 cm
Capacity 25 litres
Installation Type Free Standing
Part Number HMT84M461B
Special Features Lacquared cavity material, 25 litre capacity, 5 power levels, 900 W, 99 minute timer, Interior light
Colour Black
Voltage 230 volts
Wattage 900 watts
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once