Qualityreviews logo

Daewoo QT3 (Pink)
Daewoo
B07HB9TSQL


  • 59,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Daewoo
5
64%
(37)
4
21%
(12)
3
9%
(5)
2
2%
(1)
1
5%
(3)
Review 58 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Daewoo QT3 (Pink))
  • 05 Jan 2021, Tue
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent, Amazing, fantastic and perfect one

Linda Mac Hale
  • 11 Dec 2020, Fri
seems fine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

used in touring caravan .ok so far

davetparkes

  • 23 Jul 2020, Thu
great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

works fine in campervan

stanr
  • 20 Jul 2020, Mon
Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A great buy,much cheaper than other sites and delivered the next day.What more can you ask?

Glyn & Julia
  • 14 Jul 2020, Tue
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for our Motorhome, fits very well, just slightly noisy.

DavidC
  • 01 Jul 2020, Wed
Not happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Microwave was damaged and when turned on makes a loud vibrating sound not happy

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Jun 2020, Wed
Perfect for HGV install
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the microwave for HGV’s no question, fits perfect in 69 plate Volvo FH cupboard. Works well on 1500w inverter.

natalie plunkett
  • 01 Jun 2020, Mon
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely microwave. A bit smaller than the usual but perfect for me. Everyone says its very stylish !!! Easy to use. Dose not take up to much room. Would definitely recommend

noreen
  • 18 May 2020, Mon
Great Little Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for my campervan, after checking reviews of microwaves suitable for such a purpose. It's compact, simple to use, excellent value for money, and perfect for my needs.

GillyP
  • 10 May 2020, Sun
Ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect neat tidy easy to use met my needs recommend highly

joyce
  • 10 Apr 2020, Fri
Awesome Zero Standby Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazon regretfully sent me the wrong microwave, this one is heavily dented on the side, but you know what; I'm going to keep it. Now here's my review.The microwave is one of the simplest designs with just an analogue timer and power control. It's great for out and about when you are running from a leisure battery pack and inverter. This unit has zero standby power utilisation where a digital device might use 15 watts just for the clock.The microwave is small, big plates won't fit, but a smaller plate, bowl or mug fits just fine. At the minute I am using it at home and I can say smaller is better. Despite Amazon sending me the damaged warehouse microwave, this little unit is awesomely simple.

Bobby Lockwood
  • 09 Mar 2020, Mon
Compact and sturdy microwave ideal for m
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this for my hubby who works on site so he can have some hot ready meals during the winter. He said it’s brilliant compact enough to put on his van for site in its box. Now all the workmen ask to use it!

Mrs. Mandy J. Gray
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Great, Excellent Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great for price, Used for Months in Caravan,

Bob F

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Cool pink
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cool pink. Lovely! The one fault that i find is the height, VERY LOW!' take note... not made for high containers!Apart from that; am ok with the purchase. ???????? i won't Have to change my review.

Sholovia
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
Simple to use and does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very simple to use. Not particularly sophisticated. The timer is mechanical not digital which is why I gave it 4 stars. Does the job and good for a small space.

Betsvigi9
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
it's loud and don't heat propley hopefully someone wil help me in to fixing the problem
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes loud noise hopefully I will hear from company to fix problem door has melted I need help been trying for ages but coz of the covid icant get hold of any please help

Natalie
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Handy would do a single or couple nice size for small space
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent for single person or couple

charlene wynn
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For its size it works very well. Uncomplicated and very easy to use. Takes up to a dinner plate in size. Fits into a small space in the kitchen perfectly

Suemac20
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
Lovely tiny microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had bought this tiny microwave a good while ago. I love it. It is really small, it only fits medium sized plate or one package of ready meal, even uncle Ben's rice packet must be heated lying on the side, but, on the other hand the microwave is perfect for small appartment. It heats and re-heats very well, there is no difference whatsoever with larger microwaves. It is also very cute, just as it's name suggests.

M. J. Michalska
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Mini marvel!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Needed a small microwave for my caravan-sized kitchen(!) and this little lovely fitted the bill perfectly. Neat, compact and really easy to use, I couldn't be without it!

ladyharsh
Colour Name:Pink/White

Product Description

Cook meals quickly and efficiently with this stylish pink 14 Litre manual control microwave from Daewoo. Its compact size makes it a great space-saver if you’re living in student accommodation or have smaller kitchen countertops. There is a choice of 7 Power Levels so you can heat up a soups and ready meals in a matter of minutes. The dual speed 35 minute timer allows for exact cooking times, while the defrost function lets you cook meals straight from the freezer without any hassle. Mealtimes have never been easier.

Box Contains

1 x Daewoo Compact Manual Control Microwave Oven; 1 x Instruction Manual



From the manufacturer

Daewoo Manual Microwave, 600W

Dazzle with the pink delight of the 14 litre manual microwave with a dual wave system and 7 power levels.


Dual Wave Technology

The innovative dual wave technology eliminates cold or uncooked food to provide beautifully cooked through meals from every use. The easy to use control dial features a 35 minute dual speed timer to provide an exact cooking time for each meal.


Multi-Functional

Featuring 7 power settings, this microwave places all the cooking options you need within one compact device. Complete with a 2 way defrost function, it targets the frost spots on your food so your meals are perfectly thawed and ready to cook.


14 Litre Capacity

Cook, reheat and defrost a range of foods efficiently with the 14 litre capacity Daewoo microwave. Thanks to its compact size, this microwave is suitable for single or family households, office spaces and student accommodation.

Brand Daewoo
Model Number QT3R
Colour Pink/White
Item Weight 10 Kg
Product Dimensions 33.2 x 42.3 x 22.9 cm
Capacity 14 litres
Volume Capacity 14 litres
Power / Wattage 600 watts
Special Features Defrost Function, Enameled Steel Interior Material, Mechanical Minute Minder, Turntable Diameter - 25.5 cm
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once