Qualityreviews logo

Hotpoint HM 325 FF.2 (White)
Hotpoint
B00V55HWBE


  • 369,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hotpoint
5
23%
(8)
4
46%
(16)
3
6%
(2)
2
9%
(3)
1
9%
(3)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hotpoint HM 325 FF.2 (White))
  • 13 Mar 2020, Fri
Excellent Fridge Freezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Fridge Freezer, good quality with several extra features which are very useful. Arrived very quickly and delivered in perfect condition

Peter Couch
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
Noisier Than the 10 year old one that broke down
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

To his is a direct replacement for a 10 year old model that broke down.It is much noisier. And looking at the economy is a little worse on electricity.I will say the interior layout and the separate control is much better, but very noisy compared to the old one.You would have thought they would improve on this over time. 10 years.This was not the cheapest, wished now I had done more research, but this is almost a direct repayment size wise.

coppynook

  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good, no complaints

Jennifer Christie
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Door Alarm. Door Shelf’s Bad DesignBad Production

Sandra
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great design. Instructions could be better

Confirmed purchaser
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Frost free therefore no freezer defrosting. The wine holder is very useful. Plenty of storage space in the fridge door.. The top fast freeze compartment is quite small and cannot hold very much. The freezer can sometimes be quite noisy.

LITTLE
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

all is okay. none .

BURNHAM
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Just the right size for my built in cupboard. Do check the size before buying. Self defrosting, it keeps a constant temperature.It has enough shelves for me.. It can be a bit noisy at times, this I think is when it’s defrosting, but I don’t notice it so much now. If you have a kitchen diner it could be a problem, that is why I gave 9 as overall rating

Confirmed purchaser
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good freezing capability. Fragility of drawers.

BURKE
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

design. service

HASHEMIAN
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Maxi uses space available, clever wine/ drinks cradle. No e

Helen
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I love the extra meat/dairy tray I find it very useful when defrosting meat I use it . The draws are nice and deep I can fit loads in there. and the shelf spacing is great I can fit all my shopping and more with ease.. Our freezer didn't come as the model selected we don't have the ice cube tray in the draw as shown on the picture which was really disappointing as it was one of the feature we chose it for.

TRANTER
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Frost free. Low capacity & quite noisy

COOK

  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. NOT A GREAT INTERIOR CAPACITY PREFERRED MY PREVIOUS SAMSUNG F/FQUITE NOISY WHEN MOTOR KEEPS KICKING IN

MORLEY
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

We have half and half and that suits us well.50/50 That is good.

James
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lots of room good layout. No

CHAPMAN
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nothing special, it's a fridge and it's cold!. Very noisy, I'm thinking of getting an engineer to look at it as I don't think it's normal!

WOOLWAY
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Plenty of room for our foods.. Freezer motor is a bit “loud” until one gets used to it.

Malcolm
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

All compartments are very good. Nope

SHAH
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Noisy when on

MARTIN
Hotpoint HM 325 FF.2 (White)
Brand Hotpoint
Model HM325FF
Item Weight56 Kg
Product Dimensions58 x 54.5 x 174 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Installation Type built-in
Part Number HM325FF.2.1
Form Factor freezer-on-bottom
Colour White
Defrost System frost_free
Door Orientation Reversible
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once