Qualityreviews logo

Beko CRFG1582DS (Silver)
Beko
B01MRY9K8T


  • 279,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
72%
(60)
4
23%
(19)
3
4%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
1%
(1)
Review 83 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko CRFG1582DS (Silver))
  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent buy at a great price. Pure quality!

Patrick K.
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
not easy to turn doors around
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the fridge freezer is really good and looks smart and there is so much room in the freezer trays and fridge but the doors are not easy to turn around so needs to do with a couple of people to help

Tracey L.

  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Happy bunny
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I wanted looks very nice too

Jane hay
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
looks good does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

hhhhkkklll kkkk bbbb gggg dddd cccc

scruff
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Fabulous!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great appliance. Was a bit sceptical due to its low price but can’t fault it! The water dispenser is brilliant, super cold, easy to refill and the dispenser drips are minimal when you get the hang of using it. Don’t see the point of the hassle of plumbing in water pipes when this is so easy! The fridge setting is on minimum which keeps the fridge really cold. Good size freezer too with wide drawers. In fact it stores an awful lot more than I anticipated.Highly recommend, no need to spend £££££££ on other brands.

Rhi
  • 01 Nov 2019, Fri
Works perfectly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works perfectly fine just feel should of bought a deeper version

Araella
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Great service and value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Reasonable price and quick delivery.

G H.
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great. Would recommend

Linz
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good looking and good storage

suzzilozza
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
It’s fit in easy very good paint and tall size
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Recommended by friend very good no complain

Uzzy
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
I Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As described and I Love it.

Brian H10
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Good freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works very well pleased with freezer

Janmarie
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Beko does it again
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good value for money 55cm fridge freezer - with unplumbed water dispenser tto

BGTYNE&WEAR

  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
The fridge and freezer work well,and cold water is a real bonus.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great looking freezer,works like a dream,if I ever need another it will be one of these

Alan E
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Fast delivery. Great product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm really loving this FF. The colour, the space, the water dispenser. I was impressed with how fast it was ready for use.

Jen
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Beko Fridge Freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The fridge freezer looks great and the colour matches perfectly with my other kitchen appliances,very pleased with the capacity of both fridge and freezer

koolkat
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Fridge freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The freezer capacity is smaller compared to my old FF, internally the dimensions of the freezer are smaller than expected. I would recommend this for a small family of 3 people no more. Fridge capacity is very good and excellent temperature control. Only had it for 2 weeks so can’t comment much further yet.

Sammie
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Decent cheap fridge freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought it to use in kitchen until our new extension goes ahead. It will then be used in garage as reserve. Suitable for outbuildings and sleek so perfect for what we required.

Happylex
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
very happy with my purchase
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

very happy. good price.fits perfectly.

duchess
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product just what was advertised good value

gabby
Beko CRFG1582DS (Silver)
Brand Beko
Model CRFG1582DS_SI
Item Weight61 Kg
Product Dimensions60 x 54.5 x 182 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 261 litres
Annual Energy Consumption 313 kilowatt hours
Capacity cooling 166 litres
Freezer Capacity 95 litres
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number CRFG1582DS
Colour Silver
Connector Type Water Line
Number of Drawers 4
Defrost System Automatic
Door Orientation Right
Number of Shelves 4
CertificationNot Applicable
Included Componentsfridge freezers frost free
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once