Qualityreviews logo

Beko CFG1582S (Silver)
Beko
B01IW03JEI


  • 179,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
67%
(83)
4
27%
(33)
3
4%
(5)
2
1%
(1)
1
1%
(1)
Review 123 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko CFG1582S (Silver))
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
An excellent Fridge-Freezer for the price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This Beko Frost-Free Fridge Freezer ticks all the boxes for me for what I would like a Fridge-Freezer to look like andperform and Iv'e had it for 6 months now and it works brilliantly, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

S. L. Marks
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Fridge/freezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent delivery spot on

margaret reeve

  • 24 Feb 2020, Mon
Mr
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good size and works very well,Plenty space for a good size family.

Leo
  • 01 Feb 2020, Sat
Great value.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For the money an excellent fridge freezer well made and robust.

Az21
  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice item, plenty of room inside

LIZ HULL
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly as described. Purchased this particular model because it is going to be in our shed. Delivery service was excellent. Had a text to confirm the order, another to confirm the day of delivery, another to confirm the approximate time slot and also a phone call from the delivery guys to confirm the time. They even took the packaging away for me. Very pleased with purchase and service.

Thomas
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Not plastic looking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good looking, good sized fridge freezer, very happy with it.

Mrs Kari Thompson
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good alround product for the price. Should have requested a left hand opening door but not noticed on the website.

Barry Sharp
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
It works
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It looks smart but you can hear a quiet hum, but by no means is it annoying and if you have tinnitus you wont hear it anyway

Christine Britton
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect. Exactly as advertised.

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Apart from the colour which is my preference, Everything is perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product

Saeed M.
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not bad for the money but very noisy

golliard
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very spacious and easy to use

peter man

  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Great product, delivery men not so great.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product, delivery men not very helpful, wouldn't take my old freezer, sat in van eating then said they didn't think we were in, but didn't bother to check.

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
Beko Fridge freezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value for money!!!Not to bulky, love this fridge freezer.Would recommend this product ????

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
Highly reccomend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this fridge freezerPrompt delivery and very well package

Tracey
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Large capacity fridge. Lovely colour exterior. Would have liked a larger door tray to take a 4pint milk carton I have to turn it sideways.

Lainey
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nice looking design and right size. Nothing

Linda
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It fits in the space and energy good.. Shelves far too small in fridge dosesn't hold very much food, same with the freezer it would be ok for single person usless for a family. If I could have viewed it in store I would not have made the purchase

Magpie
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good design !.

Dong
Beko CFG1582S (Silver)
Brand Beko
Model CFG1582S
Item Weight57.1 Kg
Product Dimensions60 x 54.5 x 182 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity Total 263 litres
Capacity cooling 170 litres
Freezer Capacity 121 litres
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number CFG1582S
Form Factor freezer-on-bottom
Colour Silver
Defrost System frost_free
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once