Qualityreviews logo

Hisense RS694N4TB1 (Black)
Hisense
B07CM3WDVL


  • 576,79 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hisense
5
75%
(103)
4
22%
(30)
3
3%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 137 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hisense RS694N4TB1 (Black))
  • 21 May 2020, Thu
QUALITY FRIDGE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent quality fridge, good value for money! My friends envy me. But the look of the fridge in my open kitchen is not impressive if I can be honest with myself. It’s just black and plain. Nothing fancy! If you Buying this American fridge freezer, forget the look. Just do expect good for what it can do! It had A LOT OF SPACE!Also I was impressed by the delivery team and the speed of delivery. Thank you.The colour black can leave obvious hAnds stains so I am always carefully because I have an open kitchen and it gets dirty quickly.Overall: 8/10

Jalima B.
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
No Ice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was delivered as stated and we just managed to get it through the door once the packaging was removed. Plenty of space and runs virtually silent. Chilled water dispenser works well. No ice made whatsoever in the first week. Seems as though there is a pipe blockage. Tried to contact customer services but closed due to Covid-19.

Ady Coman

  • 12 Mar 2020, Thu
Absolutely brilliant really pleased with it best fridge freezer I’ve ever bought
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely brilliant really pleased with it best fridge freezer I’ve ever bought

Mick
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Its simply the best
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well, fits the purpose.

FM
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Great fridge freezer - get yourself one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We've had this for about a month now and I am totally satisfied with it. Bought from another outlet and delivery and was very efficient. As ever I did a long period of studying all products in this category before choosing the Hisense. Reviewers mentioned noise and slow delivery from the water dispenser as negatives - it's the quietest fridge I've ever had and to have an issue with water dispensing in eight or nine seconds is ridiculous. It is a joy to open and be able to find everything you're looking for immediately due to its very generous capacity. Ice and water without plumbing -just brilliant! You fill a container occasionally. The manual doesn't state that the fridge takes about half a day to get in to its ice making stride and it really should flag this up. You'll drink more water and possibly more G&Ts due to the convenience of the ice and water dispensers. Decide for yourself if this is a positive haha. In conclusion, we !ove this fridge and only wish we'd got it long ago.

kate
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Great fridge freezer - get yourself one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We've had this for about a month now and I am totally satisfied with it. Bought from another outlet and delivery and was very efficient. As ever I did a long period of studying all products in this category before choosing the Hisense. Reviewers mentioned noise and slow delivery from the water dispenser as negatives - it's the quietest fridge I've ever had and to have an issue with water dispensing in eight or nine seconds is ridiculous. It is a joy to open and be able to find everything you're looking for immediately due to its very generous capacity. Ice and water without plumbing -just brilliant! You fill a container occasionally. The manual doesn't state that the fridge takes about half a day to get in to its ice making stride and it really should flag this up. You'll drink more water and possibly more G&Ts due to the convenience of the ice and water dispensers. Decide for yourself if this is a positive haha. In conclusion, we !ove this fridge and only wish we'd got it long ago.

kate
  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Fantastic American Fridge Freezer at an affordable price in comparison to others.The design and look is very good.Additionally the capacity is very large solving all storage issues. The only bad point I can find is that the water dispenser is painfully slow so we now store bottled water to pour - due to the great storage space this actually isn’t a big deal

Glenn
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Ice maker. Nothing at the moment

Amanda
  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lots of storage space, and very stable temperature.. Takes quite a long time to make ice from the dispenser.

David
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Very stylish
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is very stylish fits well into my kitchen diner. Very quiet and so roomy

Lynn66
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Ongoing issues unresolved
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I just took delivery of my fridge 2 weeks ago, but I have unresolved issues with it. The light doesn't work in the fridge, but it does in the freezer; and the display lights on the front do not go out. This would imply the fridge thinks the door is open, but it's not and it is refrigerating fine. This may also link to the front legs, which need extended to achieve a lean back angle - but the legs aren't long enough! Engineer out yesterday and identified twisted wire and problem LED. We'll see!

Ally
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Perfect in our new look kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this because it would fit exactly in a gap in our newly arranged kitchen. It is also slim compared with other similar style units. Great it is plumbing free and we love it.

DIYclive
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Plenty of storage and looks good.over all a very good fridge freezer.. Water runs out very slowly

Jane

  • 06 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Capacity. Slow water flow

Confirmed purchaser
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It big for my big family. None

Lisa
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Great Features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good product hoping for durability which is sometimes lacking in modern products

Jackie Jasmine
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

very good quality.

Mal
  • 26 Sep 2019, Thu
Lovely fridge , huge capacity
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic fridge .......ice without plumbing brilliant

Lissyagnesjane
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Superb
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought fridge freezer recently and thrilled with the product. Keeps food really fresh and is spacious. Ice maker which needs no plumbing works exceptionally well and the crushed ice is a great addition. Price very competative compared to the competition

Tj123
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Great features, particularly like the crushed ice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had it for just over 3 weeks, loads of space in both fridge, and freezer. Use ice dispenser regularly.

Pbrown guis
Hisense RS694N4TB1 (Black)
Brand Hisense
Model RS694N4TB1
Product Dimensions 68.7 x 91 x 179.3 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 535 litres
Capacity cooling 368 litres
Freezer Capacity 167 litres
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number RS694N4TB1
Form Factor side-by-side
Colour Black
Defrost System Auto Defrost
Number of Shelves 4
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once