Qualityreviews logo

Hisense RS741N4WC11 (Stainless Steel)
Hisense
B07FXXHD27


  • 519,79 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hisense
5
75%
(88)
4
21%
(25)
3
3%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
1%
(1)
Review 117 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hisense RS741N4WC11 (Stainless Steel))
  • 05 Jul 2020, Sun
Excellent product, great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivery guys were great. Love the fridge, no issues whatsoever. Thanks

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Perfect 5 stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely love this side by side fridge freezer , it looks stylish and theres lots of room , just perfect , I do recommend, 5 stars

michelle williamson

  • 16 Jun 2020, Tue
Love this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s lovely and has lots of room to store frozen and fresh food

Janmay
  • 30 May 2020, Sat
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good Quality and value for money. Only complaint that due to the virus the delivery men would only bring the fridge/freezer to just inside the front door and my daughter lives alone with 3 children!

gerald - Halstead
  • 15 May 2020, Fri
Fabulous for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this fridge freezer which I think is excellent value for money. Quite big enough for a family of 4 or more and just the right size so that it does not overpower the kitchen. When I called the company with a delivery request they could not have been more helpful which is a rare thing these days.

karen bevis
  • 09 May 2020, Sat
the product works well,
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am really pleased with purchasing this fridge freezer. delivery fast!!! only came two days after I made the purchase. perfect communication from delivery. I am happy with how nice and spacious it is

Shavelle Dixon
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
very impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

fab product very happy

melissa davison
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
Great value!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This fridge is so quiet I almost wondered if it was working.It has so much space.I love it

AlanV
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
Very big inside lovely quality value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well what can I say about this fridge freezer ...absolutely beautiful , so roomy inside it , looks lovely , best fridge freezer ive ever had , only received it a couple of days ago so cant reslly say much but so far its working fine , I love hiw you can see the temperature on the outside , love that it has a water cooler , love tge way it looks very aesthetically pleasing , I have a grey and pink kitchen and was going to spend £450 on a pink fridge but that only had a tiny freezer at the top , I looked around at American fridge freezers , and tge ones simular to this one was all over £600/700 I read the reviews on this and seemed well worth the money , im so glad I chose this one and not the retro pink one , I was worried about getting it in my house and it did take awhile for ne and my partner to get it in through 2 doors at the front and tgen through kitchen door all on tight angles , we had to take all the packaging off and the handles off and the little screw that are still attatched to door once the handles are removed which was very easy you get an alan key in the bag with it , if you do this dont do what I did and lose the little grub screw the are in the handles please be careful to place them somewhere safe I spent 3 hours trying to find it as we lost one , luckily we found it , I did end up scratching one side of the doors a little bit , im not to upset about that as I was more happy to get it in as we thought it wasnt gonna happen , it was a really tight squeeze , the scratches are not really noticeable luckily , all in all im very very happy with it its beautiful really is

Kindle Customer
  • 20 Apr 2020, Mon
Great fridge, great service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this fridge off Amazon recently after being let down miserably by Currys.At £488 the fridge is an absolute bargain and in my opinion better than some of the more expensive models on the market.Very spacious and extremely quiet. Looks very elegant.The fridge was supplied by AO. They kept me informed all the way and their customer service was excellent. Got through in 5 minutes (compared to nearly 2 hours for currys!). They managed to deliver earlier at my request at no cost.Very good delivery team also who brought the fridge in from the side gate into the back garden and into the kitchen. They took the side gate off then replaced back. Then took the handles of the fridge to bring inside. Small Allen key inside fridge for this.Great fridge, great service

Syed Imtiaz Ahmed
  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
Brilliant purchase, good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good. Only had it a few days but it seems great.Really good family sized fridge freezer, loads of space and looks really good. Definitely a good purchase

L Collins, J Hester
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent!

Ren
  • 01 Feb 2020, Sat
Excellent value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Such great value. This fridge freezer has so much room it never looks full. It’s easy to keep clean, to see what you have. The fruit and veg draws are large and the in door compartments are really useful. I absolutely love it. Also the delivery men were very helpful.

Amazon Customer

  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
Great fridge freezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fridge freezer. Love it

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
Best thing ive bought on amazon.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivery. The seller is AO, and they were in contact the whole way, Customer service excellent.The two men who delivered my freezer were extremely friendly and very careful, it was they who told me the tool for removing the handles was just inside the door with the instructions. ( Small Alen Key )I asked the Delivery Guys if they would take the Freezer round the back of my house so as to get it straight into my kitchen, this they did willingly.Once id taken the handles off, the Depth becomes 69cm, if your Doorway is smaller than this, 'remember to measure at its narrowest point, ie between the door jams', you may have to take the Doors off, if your a DIY person, this would perhaps be straight forward, but I wouldn't recommend if you dont know what your doing.Once inside I noticed the Freezer is on Rollers, to help with maneuverability, such as going Back and Fourth, but not Sideways, you'll brake them, there not Wheels.Also, the whole Freezer is covered in Protecive Film, which we have decided to leave on.When you open the doors, you'll find the Instructions and Tools, youll also notice the design of the purpose built packaging to protect the inside, it Screams Quality.Other things to note is that the led temp readings only go on if you touch them.We've had this a few months now, and I can say this really is frost free.This is massive, we fill the fridge up with food for 5 adults, and it still looks empty.Finally my favorite bit, this runs completely silent, many a time I've come home and thought somone had switched it off.Outstanding for the price. *£499*AO Customer Service and Delivery, Best Ever.

M. May
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fast delivery ordered Saturday after noon Delivered by Monday morning. Big fridge wide lots of space.

DarkAtmosphere
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Good quality product at a good price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After getting this unpacked, checked over and I read the instructions, I was surprised at the quality for the price.A really good unit for not very much money and on a par to our last one costing half as much again. That lasted 8.5 yrs. If this lasts as long I will chuffed.

Paul Hickman
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Can't find fault 10/10 for me
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

How it Blended with everything in my kitchen, love it

William
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Brilliant product and professional service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant product and professional service

Lucas Marilyn
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loads of space well through out, great value for money

james allen
Hisense RS741N4WC11 (Stainless Steel)
Brand Hisense
Model RS741N4WC11
Product Dimensions74.5 x 90.8 x 178 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity cooling 370 litres
Freezer Capacity 192 litres
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number RS741N4WC11
Form Factor side-by-side
Colour Stainless_steel
Defrost System Auto Defrost
Number of Shelves 4
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once