Qualityreviews logo

Hisense RS741N4WB11 (Black)
Hisense
B07FXXXBRD


  • 489,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hisense
5
73%
(104)
4
23%
(32)
3
2%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
2%
(3)
Review 142 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hisense RS741N4WB11 (Black))
  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Perfect 5 stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely love this side by side fridge freezer , it looks stylish and theres lots of room , just perfect , I do recommend, 5 stars

michelle williamson
  • 16 Jun 2020, Tue
Love this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s lovely and has lots of room to store frozen and fresh food

Janmay

  • 30 May 2020, Sat
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good Quality and value for money. Only complaint that due to the virus the delivery men would only bring the fridge/freezer to just inside the front door and my daughter lives alone with 3 children!

gerald - Halstead
  • 15 May 2020, Fri
Fabulous for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this fridge freezer which I think is excellent value for money. Quite big enough for a family of 4 or more and just the right size so that it does not overpower the kitchen. When I called the company with a delivery request they could not have been more helpful which is a rare thing these days.

karen bevis
  • 09 May 2020, Sat
the product works well,
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am really pleased with purchasing this fridge freezer. delivery fast!!! only came two days after I made the purchase. perfect communication from delivery. I am happy with how nice and spacious it is

Shavelle Dixon
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
very impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

fab product very happy

melissa davison
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
Great value!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This fridge is so quiet I almost wondered if it was working.It has so much space.I love it

AlanV
  • 08 Apr 2020, Wed
Excellent on all points
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this purchase. Good size both sides. Very quiet. Easy to move. Water dispenser an extra bonus.Would recommend

mturner
  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
Brilliant purchase, good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good. Only had it a few days but it seems great.Really good family sized fridge freezer, loads of space and looks really good. Definitely a good purchase

L Collins, J Hester
  • 22 Feb 2020, Sat
Check it will go through your door openings
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have wanted one for ages and it has not disappointed us. It's so easy to see what you have got in without bending down

Natalie
  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
Great fridge freezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fridge freezer. Love it

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fast delivery ordered Saturday after noon Delivered by Monday morning. Big fridge wide lots of space.

DarkAtmosphere
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Brilliant product and professional service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant product and professional service

Lucas Marilyn

  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Can't find fault 10/10 for me
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

How it Blended with everything in my kitchen, love it

William
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loads of space well through out, great value for money

james allen
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fridge freezer. Very happy with it

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
American style fridge freezer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fab fridge freezer, loads of space inside, looks great, so far so good.

Primrose
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought it to replace broke one good value for money and does everything I need it to

Teepee
  • 06 Oct 2019, Sun
Fridge freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

All good at the moment, plenty of space and decent price

SAJMK786
  • 04 Oct 2019, Fri
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Loving my new Hisense stylish fridge freezer. So spacious and the family are drinking so much more water now we have the cold water dispenser !! Would definitely recommend.

Loulou
Hisense RS741N4WB11 (Black)
Brand Hisense
Model RS741N4WB11
Product Dimensions74.5 x 90.8 x 178 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity cooling 370 litres
Freezer Capacity 192 litres
Part Number RS741N4WB11
Form Factor side-by-side
Colour Black
Defrost System frost_free
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 2 Year Warranty
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once