Qualityreviews logo

Samsung RB31FDRNDSS (Stainless Steel)
Samsung
B00YEW4JDE


  • 389,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
75%
(80)
4
21%
(22)
3
4%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 106 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung RB31FDRNDSS (Stainless Steel))
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Just buy this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy thanks

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
you cant fit bottles of beer in it stood up
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

no bottled beer not good

howard ratcliffe

  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy with this fridge-freezer. Very quiet, very efficient.

MH
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Very good quality.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product is very good, came with a damage but the company sort it out.

Cássia Freitas
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Fridge freezer looks great and performs well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great and does exactly what we want it to do. Would certainly recommend it.

Animal
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
My fridge looks good and it’s working fine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Hi, my fridge worked very good and I recommend to my friends

Jay
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
My fridge/freezer looks great.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this fridge/freezer.looks great and plenty of fridge space.Freezer could be bigger but not a problem.

Debo49
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
The look is nice.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

they should put light in the freezer compartment and also put 1,2 shelves instead of all boxes.

Uz
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Happy to buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic modern looking frost free fridge freezer. Great size and very quiet operation. I am so pleased with this purchase. Thank you.

Miah
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
This fridge freezer looks good and feels sturdy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pro side- feels sturdy and seems efficient. Cons- Freezer not really as large I expected

GRL
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This fridge freezer is great. It seems to work very efficiently and looks fab.

SJ
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s very stylish tall and theres a lot of room in fridge and freezer but I’ve noticed it can be noisy so glad we’re not in a bungalow, I’m very pleased I had my last Samsung fridge freezer for 10 years

Dixon123
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Not worth the price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Although same overall external size as my old FF the internal capacity less. Cooling is fantastic. But the warranty is a CON as it only covers the compressor not labour. So am hoping it last at least 5 years. First time we are disappointed with a Samsung product

Trinity

  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Un frigider excelent din toate punctele de vedere.

Costi
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Looks fab and spacious too
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks fab and spacious

Pinkangel
  • 01 Oct 2019, Tue
My fridge freezer looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great fridge freezer, keep fruit and vegetables for longer. Good walue for money.

Jaro
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Fridge looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really empressed with the fridge freezer ample room and great salad drawer that does keep everything fresher for longer and great service from Argos.

Craig
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Efficient, Environmental, Economic!!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was installed and since has proved all that I have quoted in the review title.It is quiet and an A+ rated Fridge/Freezer and I would not think twice about investing again in a Samsung product.

dbs18543
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
Good fridge freezer
Reviewed on Ebay

I had the fridge few weeks ago but so far, it’s doing what it’s expected to do. No issues

aj.ajaol.ae9700
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Just love our new Samsung Fridge it's so Cool
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just love our new Samsung Fridge with it's Cool Water dispenser. It looks so smart in our Kitchen a great design and has loads of space in the Fridge and Freezer. We highly recommend this Samsung Fridge Freezer.

cretabot
Samsung RB31FDRNDSS (Stainless Steel)
Brand Samsung
Model RB31FDRNDSS_SS
Item Weight 68 Kg
Product Dimensions 66.8 x 59.5 x 185 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 310 litres
Annual Energy Consumption 280 kilowatt hours
Capacity cooling 212 litres
Freezer Capacity 98 litres
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number RB31FDRNDSS/EU
Form Factor freezer-on-bottom
Colour stainless steel
Connector Type Water Line
Number of Drawers 3
Defrost System Automatic
Door Orientation Right
Number of Shelves 3
Certification Not Applicable
Included Components fridge freezers frost free
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once