Qualityreviews logo

Bosch KGN39VW35G (White)
Bosch
B01INMOICM


  • 749,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
70%
(62)
4
24%
(21)
3
3%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
2%
(2)
Review 88 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch KGN39VW35G (White))
  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
Great Fridge Freezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We did lots of research before deciding on this which is a Which Best Buy. We did hesitate because the only other review here was negative as it broke down. We have now had ours for nearly four months and so far so good. We wanted a spacious fridge to be able to buy more fresh things and this fits the bill completely. It is very quiet in comparison to our old fridge freezer and we just love it.

Mr Peter Klein
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Excellent purchase
Reviewed on Ebay

I shan't know for sure till the electricity charges are clear, but it seems to be functioning perfectly and it's looking good and super chilled on the eco setting. Delighted with spacious fridge freezer with adequate shelves for family of five. The slight dent in the back is invisible from the front. Very pleased so far with great appliance at a fraction of normal retail price.

saell_4559

  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
My fridge
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well alarm if door is open is not load enough also the door seal is wearing out and my fridge is 2 years old never before has this happened [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bosch Fridge
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Ebay

I like it

siomasimas
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Well laid out insideCaters for just about anythingPlenty of freezer space considering the 70/30 size. Top freezer compartment could have a slightly higher back to itAdjusting the front feet is typical of all such appliances and should by now have been made easier - but not a big deal

Jim
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Bosch Fridge Freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love my new fridge freezer, very spacious, plenty of shelves, drawers, huge drawer for vegetables, easy to clean, runs very quietly, very cool in every sense of the word. Suits my requirements perfectly. Very pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cheryl
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Ms Vi
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My last Bosch lasted 15 years and was still working when I replaced it I loved it so stayed with Bosch and hope this is as reliable. It has the same lovable features, the doors open wider than 90 degrees, great, the wheels on the base allows for easy movement and this is essental. The fridge compartment offers great space as the salad box is a great size. The added feature of two smaller salad boxed that have the additional feature of two cold temperates is an awesome feature and I will be using this alot. I wanted a large fridge section and this is more than ample. I cannot fault it, as it is user friendly with regard to all the features that I need for easy access and storage. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Fridge freezer KGN39VW35G. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Vii9
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The fridge space and ease of storage. None

Sonia
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely large fridge, holds lots of food. The veg drawer is great.. Could have a bottle rack, but not the end of the world.

Heidi
  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's quiet, capacious, and takes up no more space than an normal size fidge/freezer.. It is very tall. Not a problem for us (adults in our house are all 6 feet tall) and means kids can be rationed to stuff they can reach. Because it's so tall you do need a lot of space to manoeuvre it around. Once on a sack truck it won't go through a doorway upright!!

Robert
  • 21 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet, loads of space in the fridge, good door space usage. Fridge and freezer both do their jobs really well.. Warning bleep when door is left open for more than 2 minutes is too quiet - would not hear it if in another room.

Liz
  • 13 Oct 2019, Sun
Great Product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Product for price. Be sure you can get it into your home due to height of product.

Allen
  • 13 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The large fridge area.. No

TRACEY

  • 12 Oct 2019, Sat
A little noisy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very nice Fridge Freezer but time to time its sounds like a motorbike starter this is the second one same noise problem

Nazar
  • 11 Oct 2019, Fri
Wonderful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

U need to be tall as fridge is high but keeps meat for days longer with right temperature and the same for veg. Only down side would like handles and more storage for tall bottles

Ponder
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Clean energy efficient not noisy spacious. Can’t think of any

Janet
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Sturdy design with no business. Super space.. It needs wheels, so it can be moved easily.

Ann
  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I love the storage for veg and fruit keeps it fresh for longer. Nothing

Linda
  • 05 Oct 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's quite, has lots of space.. Not enough lighting inside.

Joanna
  • 30 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Excellent quality as usual for Bosch. The top drawer is a nightmare as the motor sits at the back of it & limits space

Lorraine
Bosch KGN39VW35G (White)
Brand Bosch
Model KGN39VW35G
Item Weight 86 Kg
Product Dimensions 66 x 60 x 203 cm
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity Total 366 litres
Capacity cooling 279 litres
Freezer Capacity 87 litres
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number KGN39VW35G
Form Factor freezer-on-bottom
Colour White
Defrost System frost_free
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No