Qualityreviews logo

Samsung WW5000 WW80J5555FC (Grey)
Samsung
B07JJ5K2V4


  • 409,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
83%
(64)
4
8%
(6)
3
4%
(3)
2
3%
(2)
1
3%
(2)
Review 77 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung WW5000 WW80J5555FC (Grey))
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Washing machine, washes clothes.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Ebay

Noisiest washing machine I've had.

ssisteve
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Eco-Bubble does it for me
Reviewed on Ebay

It plays jolly tunes which fascinate kids and the missus. Very simple to use, but not sure about the 'eco-bubble' stuff. Countdown timer is excellent idea. Large door makes loading easy. Warning to clear wash after 40 uses should ensure drum is clean - and its a good reminder to check the filter while you're at it. The transit bolts were easy to remove with my trusty socket spanner - the one supplied works but is clunky. Understandable for a single use product.

youngman195454

  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Eco-Bubble does it for me
Reviewed on Ebay

It plays jolly tunes which fascinate kids and the missus. Very simple to use, but not sure about the 'eco-bubble' stuff. Countdown timer is excellent idea. Large door makes loading easy. Warning to clear wash after 40 uses should ensure drum is clean - and its a good reminder to check the filter while you're at it.The transit bolts were easy to remove with my trusty socket spanner - the one supplied works but is clunky. Understandable for a single use product.

youngman195454
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Perfect, quite, cleanses, super dry.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I recommend the washing machine for a good home. The price is reasonable.

Allosh
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
A great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is such a good washing machine. Its not too noisy and has additional features such as ringtone when cycle is complete. Expect nothing less from samsung. As well as getting good results it looks great too. Recommend it

Ali
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Looks great fab features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only negative is the little tunes it plays at start and end of wash is annoying! But great washer with fantastic features.

Zoe
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Quiet. Ease of use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really happy with my new Samsung eco bubble washing machine. It's very quiet. Easy to use and a vast improvement on my previous machine.

Julesx
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Very quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this machine because of its 5-year guarantee and so far I'm really pleased with this machine as quick programs and almost silent spinning very pleased with my purchase.

Sanmart55
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
All good :)
Reviewed on Ebay

All good :)

jokerstattooltd
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Clear and Concise
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We have had the machine 2 weeks and am delighted with it's low noise level. Superb results every wash.

Ken H
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
So quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only installed this yesterday and I am already amazed at how fast and quiet it is.

IanM1963
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Great machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am happy with the washing machine , easy to use .

Jack75
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
A good washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought this machine from Boots appliances last week as our old Bosch one packed in and we've been really pleased so far. We've only used the quick 15 wash, daily wash and delicate cotton and the clothes come out smelling clean and fresh. I'm yet to use the bubble soak feature but its a great addition when stubborn stains just need a soak and prevents having to use a separate tub for this. The noise from the spin isn't too loud to disturb you at all. My only suggestion would be to switch to using liquid rather than powder as the compartment is smaller than my last washing machine. It was easy to install and calibrate the machine. I'm happy with this.

Moona

  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Extremely quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very efficient and a good size drum for family loads.

Bradders
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Looks great.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The washing machine is extremely quiet and very efficient. The wash quality is good with a good sized drum, ideal for a family.

Bradders
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
what a great washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

best washing machine every bought

chris
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
As described
Reviewed on Ebay

No issues, helpful and friendly throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again

natmcin-46
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
As described
Reviewed on Ebay

No issues, helpful and friendly throughout.Would definitely recommend and use again

natmcin-46
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Waste of money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My husband does alot of training, clothes are coming out just as smelly as they went in. Our old much cheaper washing machine cleaned his shirts much better. Cycles are unnecessary prolonged. Your just paying for the name not the product!

Clairew8299
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Very quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent machine. I hope it lasts longer than the last Samsung washer which lasted less than 2 years. 5 year warranty on this one is the main reason I purchased it though I've always been pleased with samsung products.

Mattbzzz
Samsung WW5000 WW80J5555FC (Grey)
Brand Samsung
Model WW80J5555FC_GH
Item Weight66 Kg
Product Dimensions55 x 60 x 85 cm
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Noise Level 79 dB
Installation Type Freestanding
Part Number WW80J5555FC/EU
Colour Graphite
Access Location Front Load
Door Orientation Left
CertificationNot Applicable
Included Componentswashing machines
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once