Qualityreviews logo

Hoover DHL 1482D3 (White)
Hoover
B07FNV2R1W


  • 279,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hoover
5
39%
(18)
4
22%
(10)
3
17%
(8)
2
7%
(3)
1
15%
(7)
Review 46 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hoover DHL 1482D3 (White))
  • 06 Feb 2020, Thu
over a year on an still 100%
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like that it huge fits everything in one an runs a quiet as anything else I've seen. Overall I happily recommend. If you found the review helpful please select the helpful button below.

corina
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
Unhappy customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broken after one month trying in get an engineer still without a washing machine 4 days !! Been trying to call hoover then other company takes an age to get through !! Tired ! And not happy.

A J Perrem

  • 21 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

good machine easy to use and gets clothes clean. programme times a little bit long

Robert
  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
Saves me time and money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this washing machine. It takes loads more clothes per load than the previous one I had which means less time spent doing laundry. Anything that frees up more time for me is a win. And fewer washes means less money spent on detergent and energy.

The 15 minute quick wash is a brilliant feature, great for freshening up things that aren’t really dirty - I use it for my swimming kit, I don’t want to leave them unwashed but they don’t need a full cycle. This option is quick and convenient.

Very happy with this purchase.

Cat
  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
Saves me time and money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this washing machine. It takes loads more clothes per load than the previous one I had which means less time spent doing laundry. Anything that frees up more time for me is a win. And fewer washes means less money spent on detergent and energy.The 15 minute quick wash is a brilliant feature, great for freshening up things that aren’t really dirty - I use it for my swimming kit, I don’t want to leave them unwashed but they don’t need a full cycle. This option is quick and convenient.Very happy with this purchase.

Carol Tierney
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
OK
Reviewed on Ebay

OK

frabcis2007
  • 30 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

None. Machine broke down the first time I used it .I rang the hoover service and an engineer was despatched He found a water valve not working so fitted a new one.on trying it the computer board blew.A week later he repaired it

Gary
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Very noisy, otherwise so far pleased with the product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This washing machine is the noisiest one I have ever used! If you can cope with the noise then it seems to be a very good product. Have only just started to use it so will update once I have had for a few months.

Warning the courier man that delivered the machine wasn't helpful and wouldn't even leave it inside the front door!

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Very noisy, otherwise so far pleased with the product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This washing machine is the noisiest one I have ever used! If you can cope with the noise then it seems to be a very good product. Have only just started to use it so will update once I have had for a few months.Warning the courier man that delivered the machine wasn't helpful and wouldn't even leave it inside the front door!

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Access and cleaning the filter as there is no way to control where the waste water can go

Julie
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good size. Very noisy

Hosaifa
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
A good choice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good sturdy machine with large drum capacity essential for a big family.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

its quiet. how long it takes to wash

Mark

  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Performance. N/A

Victor
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Size of drum. Need more shorter washers

Diane
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Had to be returned as faulty

Ian
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
It does a great wash!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine, and glad I bought it. Living up to all expectations so far!

Buzzster
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Clear easy to use instructions. Washes items as well as my previous machine. Value for money.. Nothing displeased me about it as yet.

Janet
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The quick wash is really easy. Nothing to date

Sheila
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The machine has a lovely big drum which makes it easy to wash larger items. It is also very easy to use.. Slightly noisy spin

david
Hoover DHL 1482D3 (White)
Brand Hoover
Model DHL14102D3
Item Weight70 Kg
Product Dimensions60 x 54 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 10 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++
Spinning Performance Rating A
Energy Consumption 1.19 kilowatt hours
Water Consumption 59 litres
Annual Energy Consumption 239 kilowatt hours
Annual Water Consumption 12900 litres
Washing Performance Rating A
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Noise Level Washing 60 dB
Noise Level Spinning 81 dB
Capacity per washing program 10 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number DHL14102D3
Special Features One Touch Technology, KG mode, NFC Connectivity, Temperature selection, A+++ Energy Rating, A Washing Performance, Delay Start, Rapid Wash Programs
Colour White
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Counter Depth 540 millimetres
Manufacturer Warranty Free 10 Year Parts & 1 Year Labour Warranty - When you register your purchase with the manufacturer within 28 days
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once