Qualityreviews logo

Candy Grand'O Vita GVS 169DC3 (White)
Candy
B07B4G4BSF


  • 349,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Candy
5
77%
(63)
4
16%
(13)
3
1%
(1)
2
2%
(2)
1
4%
(3)
Review 82 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Candy Grand'O Vita GVS 169DC3 (White))
  • 15 Jul 2020, Wed
Very please
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to say

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Jul 2020, Sat
That it does the job and looks good too
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Already had a candy prior to this one hence wanted same brand again we do lots of washing we have tried many more expensive brands and had last one much longer than other brands it looks great too

Chris V.

  • 30 Jun 2020, Tue
Candy washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best washing machine for the money ever.

Annie McCarthy
  • 28 Jun 2020, Sun
Good value But
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value has lots of features and washer comes out virtually dry after 16000 spin but here's the but its very noisy on spin

Michael elliott
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
No smart phone not able to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is very misleading. No mention of needing a smart phone to use product, Customer service unwilling to rectify situation before they have received product back, in these terrible times a little compassion would not to amiss.

Amazon Customer
  • 01 May 2020, Fri
Efficiency
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not impressed, far too noisy, husband said very easy to install

MuzzledLeader
  • 23 Apr 2020, Thu
Large drum
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Large drum is very convenient.

Lamby.
  • 14 Apr 2020, Tue
Great spinner
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic, love the the quick wash feature, very fast spin too

Annette Baxter
  • 13 Mar 2020, Fri
Great washer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great washing machine, very quiet and love the 59 minute programme.

Janice
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
Good price large capacity washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was hoping it would be a quieter washing machine but still noisy. Nice big drum and lots of options for wash cycles

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely washing machine real value for money having the 1600 spin option is great especially while having to dry washing indoors.

bobbibella
  • 29 Feb 2020, Sat
Very quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and very quiet even when spinning.A big plus is doesn't stick as far out from the work top as the old one.Hope this helps, Mr M

Mr M
  • 05 Feb 2020, Wed
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well impressed but thought you could use it wifi as you can use the app but I've only found you can only use it as like you pay for something with your phone.

Judge.Jones

  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
good price and fast delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I installed the washing machine myself it's easy to use and the clothes are quite dry after the spin cycle but most importantly my Wife is really happy with it

ian thompson
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The machine is quite and well worth the money, shame I had to send the first one back as it was damaged, but was replace very quickly. So pleased

gary.a.cooper
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Very nice and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice product and easy to use

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Great value, recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant, better then my 5 year old Bosch that I paid more for and has died for the second time. Great price faster spin, larger load, What’s not to like!

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Great value, recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant, better then my 5 year old Bosch that I paid more for and has died for the second time. Great price faster spin, larger load, What’s not to like!

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
wouldn't recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Most cycles do not use 1600 rpm spin, usually only 1200. Not able to override up to 1600 on most cycles so have to do extra spin when needed. Wish I hadn't had to replace my old broken machine in a hurry as would have chosen a different model if I'd had more time.

Desperate housewife!
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really nice very quite and easy to use.

LB
Candy Grand'O Vita GVS 169DC3 (White)

Brand Candy
Model GVS169DC3_WH
Item Weight70 Kg
Product Dimensions52 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption 218 kilowatt hours
Maximum Rotational Speed 1600 rpm
Noise Level 82 dB
Capacity per washing program 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption per washing program 218 kilowatt hours
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number 31007864
Colour White
Access Location Front Load
Door Orientation Left
CertificationNot Applicable
Included ComponentsWashing Machines
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once