Qualityreviews logo

Beko WTG921B2W (White)
Beko
B075L8DTLR


  • 160,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
81%
(77)
4
16%
(15)
3
1%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
2%
(2)
Review 95 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko WTG921B2W (White))
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Versatile
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and varied range including quick wash

G E MANSELL
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Excellent value for washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace ageing washing machine. Bargain price delivered and removal of old washing machine.Bought the item based on reviews online and amazon so should be a reliable machine!Amazing price and valve delivered as described.Have used and tested a while and works great! Only gripe it does feel a little plasticy but we'll worth the price.Would have thought by now smart functionality would be inbuilt as standard as this would make this an awesome buy if it did!

Chaz

  • 14 Oct 2019, Mon
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased so far. Excellent capacity, plenty of program options and cleans clothes very well. No problems with noise (perhaps it depends on the sort of floor it's standing on), much quieter than our pervious Hotpoint. Instructions could be clearer but otherwise extremely good value.

R. Stevenson
  • 27 Sep 2019, Fri
My new washer is great.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Large drum. Quick washing cycles. Very quiet. Does everything I expect it to do. Worth every penny.

Wh1zzz0
  • 26 Sep 2019, Thu
First beco washer we have had very pleased it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

First beco washer we have had had a top loader for a lot of years this washer does just the same if not better with a very fast spin and short program and takes the same load as our last one and a lot quieter

Montana
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
DOES THE JOB
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

LOVELY BIG DRUM FITS BIG THROWS IN AND WASHES THEM WELL LOTS OF PROGRAMS TO CHOOSE FROM AND A GOOD PRICE

bigsue69
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Brilliant machine and super speedy service!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ordered it on a Tues at 5pm, had it delivered weds 8.40 and using it by 10am. Loads of different options, love how I can select temp and speed on most programmes. The drum and door are great size so can get much more in!

Mum
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Fab washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Large capacity means I am only doing 2 or 3 loads a week, half load cycle shortens washing time. Beko are just fantastic machines

Kate
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Good for the Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use. And easy to set the delay timer. But it seems to have got loud when it spins.

melvyn simms
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Very nice design & easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Loved all the features of the washing machine and its capacity, the hose was too short in lenght for my kitchen conections but overall very good product, quiet, easy to use, small washing cycles whats not to like

Mexgori
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Would reccomend
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The machine is quiet, has a large capacity and good range of programmes.

Corky
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Fabulous Product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I Love my new Beko washing machine, the larger drum can hold a king size duvet, it is very easy to install I did I myself, only needed help to lift it inside. Super washing results.

Carol Murawski
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Practical
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There are various functions which is very useful and a quick 28 minute wash too. Has a large drum, good for families

Mrs A.M Brown

  • 23 Jul 2019, Tue
So far so good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great options, you can manually change temperature and there are a few short washes too which is really helpful for stuff worn once! And a sports wash!

Tj
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Does a great job at a great price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cleans really well. Quiet. Easy to use. Quick cycles. Economical. Super pleased :-D

Cilly Uan
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Didn't work
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It didn't work,so I asked Argos to take it away and give me a refund, whch they did

TGF
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Washing machine is perfect.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Big enough to do the laundry of the bedding

Anna
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
very easy to connect and work perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect machine and price very good easy to instal

eric
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The washing machine is another value for money appliance from beko in my kitchen am very pleased with it thank you beko.

Dave
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Excellent, gives a good wash.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Thoroughly recommend this machine to anyone. Washed clothes perfectly and shirts weren't wrinkled.

Pedro
Beko WTG921B2W (White)
Brand Beko
Model WTG921B2W_WH
Product Dimensions60 x 60 x 84 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption 216 kilowatt hours
Washing Performance Rating A
Maximum Rotational Speed 1200 rpm
Noise Level 73 dB
Annual Energy Consumption per washing program 216 kilowatt hours
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WTG921B2W
Form Factor Freestanding
Special Features Drum Clean Programme
Colour White
Number of Standard Cycles 15
Access Location Front Load
Door Orientation Left
CertificationNot Applicable
Capacity Name 45 shirts
Included ComponentsWashing Machines
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty Beko 1 Year Warranty
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once