Qualityreviews logo

Indesit BWD 71453 W (White)
Indesit
B06XG8SLR7


  • 329,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Indesit
5
49%
(30)
4
34%
(21)
3
7%
(4)
2
3%
(2)
1
7%
(4)
Review 61 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Indesit BWD 71453 W (White))
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
Big design flaw
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only lasted me 2 years and the rear bearing collapsed, no big deal I thought, I'll replace it.Major design flaw, the whole skin is sealed and I cannot get at the bearing without destroying the whole thing, a replacement costs over £150. So off to scrap it goes, massive waste of a machine that's otherwise brand new

Houston
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good value for ther price,good wash cycles and it is efficient..

Colin

  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

cycle times are very good and the clock helps knowing how long it is going to be..

Elizabeth
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks good washes well. Some programs are very long

Julie
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

There are a few short cycles, these are grrat. I don't know anyone who wants 3 and 4 hour cycle washed. It's really quiet, I love the timer display that counts down so you know how long is left..

Am
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The amount of features is a good thing.. Nothing yet

Adam
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

30 minute cycle. No bad points

David
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. The noise. The cycles are very loud. You couldn't use it during the night.

Jennifer
  • 18 Aug 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

washer easy to use. not a thing

david
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet ..

Lisa
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The quick wash cycle. None

Stuart
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Wide range of wash programmes.. The wash cycle times are nothing like the ones shown in the user manual.340+ minutes for a 60 degree wash is unacceptable. The shortest 60 deg wash cycle is 115 minutes.

Ken
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The count down timer is good. The 1400 spin speed is great and the beep at the end of the wash is helpful.

Eric

  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Fits my narrow kitchen and work surfaces well.Appears to be well made. Many more option than my previous washer, so find it difficult to choose, but expect this will improve with time - only used it twice so far

Doris
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

45 minute cycle is very good.

Doug
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Water saving-no excess use. When will we need to clean- as low tempmean cleaning monthly to prevent mould

Brenda
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks good and drum is a good size. It is so noisy !!! Its like it as scraping metal inside it all the time. I wouldn't buy this washing machine again.

debbie
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

easy to use and got a large doorthe controls are easy to see and use.

Andrew
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Have only used it 3 times as I've been on holiday but so far so good. No complaints

Jo
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The 30 minute feature genius. No

Bernadette
Indesit BWD 71453 W (White)
Brand Indesit
Model BWD71453WUK
Item Weight68.3 Kg
Product Dimensions54 x 59.5 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 7 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Capacity per washing program 7 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number BWD 71453 W UK
Colour White
Wattage13.00
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once