Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 2 Portion Deep Fill Sandwich Maker
Russell Hobbs
B073TZRVLD


  • 18,02 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
51%
(65)
4
12%
(15)
3
13%
(16)
2
9%
(11)
1
16%
(21)
Review 128 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 2 Portion Deep Fill Sandwich Maker)
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product ... easy to use.. only negative is bit small for the slices of bread we use

Kaz
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Top quality toastie maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A brilliant sandwich toaster very good qualityAnd low price. This unit makes 8 toasties at once.Highly recommended.

Pat

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Difficult to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Found it very difficult to clean, and some parts inaccessible to clean.For the size of the grills would need to cut off the crusts, and then what you are left with, is a very small toasted sandwich.A timer would be very useful.All in all not a great sandwich toaster, and don't use it that much as takes so long to clean it.

Miss Samantha Yau
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Probably smaller than expected from picture
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not as big as I hoped. Not great for 'normal' size cut bread

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
too small
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

too small ---where do u go to find bread to fit it!!!!! it is so square and not enough space for any filling---did not send it back --really bad buy had to put in stars otherwise review couldnot be submitted did not deserve any stars

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Dec 2019, Mon
Sandwich toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well pleased ???? makes excellent toasted sandwiches ????

Meerkat
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Melt in your mouth good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really easy to clean and it heats up so quick. I've made the best sandwiches and hot pockets with this in 2 minutes!

Kate Hayden
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Smaller than it looks in the picture
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product overall, however, its smaller than it looks. Does the job and its nicely built. Perfect for students!

Loyal Buyer
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Superb value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm about 590 toasties in since i bought this and it's still as good as new. Good for those 3am cravings.

maria s.
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Very small plates
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Worth checking the plate size as we found it didn't fit a slice of normal precut bread - meaning we had to cut off the crusts or leave them hanging out. Not really fit for our purpose.

Kiteland
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Waste of money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolute waste of money. One of the worst of these we've ever had.

LT
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Toastie heaven!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love love love this toastie machine! I have been craving toasties for weeks since I found out I was pregnant and I do not regret buying this! I know there are cheaper on the market but with prime one day delivery I got mine within 5 hours of ordering!! I do not regret this impulse buy at all!!!

Jessica Green
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Deep Fill sandwich toasterr
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really love the sandwich toaster makes delicious hot toasties with very little mess like you get with other such products.

ric

  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Smaller than average loaf of bread
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

unless your cutting the crusts off and using the thin sliced bread you can only cook 2 at a time

MrsL
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good for making snack

Hani
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Heats up quick
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Heat up a lot quicker than the older ones used to. Nice being able to make 4 portions at once

Cherry
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Very nice product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to used non stick toastie maker.

Wendy
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Small but does a good cheese toasty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only fits one sandwich in at a time, quite small, so fits in cupboards well and although not removable plates simple to clean aslong as straight away.

bethany
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Toasties
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as a replacement for my 4 slice breville, it’s good but a little smaller than my previous model and it doesn’t work well with thick bread but that’s my fault for not reading the instructions, as it does state use medium bread but so far so good.

Nuttymum
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Nightmare to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’m going to put it in the bin as it’s more trouble than it’s worth! It isn’t big enough for normal sliced bread and is a nightmare to clean.

Amazon Customer
Style Name:2-Portion Toaster (Deep Fill)

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs 24530 2 portion deep fill sandwich maker with a stylish polished stainless steel finish is the perfect addition to any home. It comes with extra deep fill sandwich plates with an easy to clean non-stick finish, 700W power and includes a stand upright feature and cord wrap for easy storage. The handles are held securely together with the locking clip.

Box Contains

1 x Russell Hobbs 24530 Deep Fill Sandwich Toaster, 2 portion
1 x Instruction booklet including filling ideas



Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number24530
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.57 Kg
Product Dimensions22.9 x 22.1 x 9.8 cm
Power / Wattage760 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once