Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 17936
Russell Hobbs
B002MRS1NM


  • 86,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
43%
(41)
4
9%
(9)
3
15%
(14)
2
9%
(9)
1
23%
(22)
Review 95 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 17936)
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product ... easy to use.. only negative is bit small for the slices of bread we use

Kaz
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Top quality toastie maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A brilliant sandwich toaster very good qualityAnd low price. This unit makes 8 toasties at once.Highly recommended.

Pat

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Difficult to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Found it very difficult to clean, and some parts inaccessible to clean.For the size of the grills would need to cut off the crusts, and then what you are left with, is a very small toasted sandwich.A timer would be very useful.All in all not a great sandwich toaster, and don't use it that much as takes so long to clean it.

Miss Samantha Yau
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Probably smaller than expected from picture
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not as big as I hoped. Not great for 'normal' size cut bread

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
too small
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

too small ---where do u go to find bread to fit it!!!!! it is so square and not enough space for any filling---did not send it back --really bad buy had to put in stars otherwise review couldnot be submitted did not deserve any stars

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Dec 2019, Mon
Sandwich toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well pleased ???? makes excellent toasted sandwiches ????

Meerkat
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Melt in your mouth good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really easy to clean and it heats up so quick. I've made the best sandwiches and hot pockets with this in 2 minutes!

Kate Hayden
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Smaller than it looks in the picture
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product overall, however, its smaller than it looks. Does the job and its nicely built. Perfect for students!

Loyal Buyer
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Do not buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not happy with this item. Purchased only end of October and only used for the third time today , everything stuck . I have followed use instructions . I want a refund please

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Superb value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm about 590 toasties in since i bought this and it's still as good as new. Good for those 3am cravings.

maria s.
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Very small plates
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Worth checking the plate size as we found it didn't fit a slice of normal precut bread - meaning we had to cut off the crusts or leave them hanging out. Not really fit for our purpose.

Kiteland
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Toastie heaven!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love love love this toastie machine! I have been craving toasties for weeks since I found out I was pregnant and I do not regret buying this! I know there are cheaper on the market but with prime one day delivery I got mine within 5 hours of ordering!! I do not regret this impulse buy at all!!!

Jessica Green
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Toatie machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant love it always buy same one lasts years x

angelwrigh830

  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Looks good and does a good job
Reviewed on Ebay

Well made

albionwine
  • 23 Jul 2019, Tue
Compact with ease of use
Reviewed on Ebay

Ideal for small family

wak-jaw-8uvgif
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Good product
Reviewed on Ebay

Just have everything what i need

aga55511
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Small but does a good cheese toasty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only fits one sandwich in at a time, quite small, so fits in cupboards well and although not removable plates simple to clean aslong as straight away.

bethany
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Present
Reviewed on Ebay

Friend very happy with her present

marfaretap-0
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Nightmare to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’m going to put it in the bin as it’s more trouble than it’s worth! It isn’t big enough for normal sliced bread and is a nightmare to clean.

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic value for money, but as with all sandwich toasters they are not straight forward to clean. In saying that it is not stick and it does exactly what they describe it to do. Would recommend it particularly as it is great value for money

Mr Billy Bob
Style Name:2-Portion Toaster

Product Description

Russell Hobbs 17936 Two Portion Sandwich Toaster - Stainless Steel.

Legal Disclaimer

In Very Good Condition May have slight signs of use with minor cosmetic imperfections Packaging may have some cosmetic damage or Brown box (Office ref.2226K,P897)

See all Product description

From the manufacturer

Russell Hobbs 17936 Sandwich Toaster

About Russell Hobbs

At the heart of your home:

At Russell Hobbs, products offer more than just quality and style – they help create delicious moments to be savoured. That first cup of coffee in the morning, the warmth of a freshly ironed shirt, the simple joy of sharing a freshly cooked meal with family – these are the things that truly matter. From kettles and toasters to irons and food preparation, all appliances offer ways to make life easier. Designed with real people in mind, for solutions that help make home life even more enjoyable.

The Russell Hobbs 17936 2 portion sandwich toaster will help you create quick and easy, delicious toasted sandwiches in minutes.

It serves up two mouth-watering sandwiches at a time which is right for a light snack or a hearty lunch.

Cuts and Seals

Making toasted sandwiches has never been easier. The two portion sandwich toaster cuts and seals two rounds of sandwiches into shaped toasted delights and the power on and ready to cook indicator lights make it simple to use.

Non Stick Plates

The easy to clean non-stick plates make cleaning up a breeze. Simply wipe them down with a damp sponge and the jobs done.

Space Saving Upright Storage

When not in use, lock the handle into place and the sandwich toaster can be stored in the upright position, leaving you more space on your worktop. The cord can also be wrapped neatly around the base providing a complete storage solution.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number17936
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight1.04 Kg
Product Dimensions23 x 20.5 x 8.2 cm
Power / Wattage700 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special Features3
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once