Qualityreviews logo

VonShef 2in1 Sandwich Toaster And Waffle Maker
VonShef
B017UMLOSW


  • 27,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: VonShef
5
64%
(67)
4
11%
(11)
3
7%
(7)
2
8%
(8)
1
11%
(11)
Review 104 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(VonShef 2in1 Sandwich Toaster And Waffle Maker)
  • 26 Apr 2020, Sun
Waffle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect every time easy to clean would recommend to anyone to buy waffles great sandwich perfect deep filled

Edward
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No worth of money and time, asked for refund, need to wait ages, after 2 uses red indicator went off, and while heating, very smoky, looks like burning, had no chance to cook wafles

Aiste

  • 03 Apr 2020, Fri
RUBBISH- DO NOT BUY
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does not cook the waffles at all....no matter how long you wait. If I have to prepare breakfast for my two children I have to start at 6am so I am ready for 9 am...may be 10 am .... and yet, the waffles are a complete disaster.No power at all.PLEASE DO NOT BUY, you will be sorry and have a nice morning ruined as I did.

ivo shehov
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

amazing

Lotti L.
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Great buy
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent toaster arrived super quick

2016oddsandsods
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Easy clean, good results
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Much easier to clean than previous products due to removable non stick plates.Makes good sandwiches and quite good waffles but can overflow easily.

Harry
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
VonShef toastie machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Removable plates make cleaning easy but machine does take a while to heat up and make the toastie. If you want a quick snack look elsewhere.

clitheroe200
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Limp and lack luster food
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Complete waste of money I'm afraid. The unit doesn't seem to get hot enough to give the food colour or flavour. After 10 minutes of cooking my waffles looked anemic, and the plates are to large for bread slices, not really touching then and producing flimsy toasties rather than crispy ones. Not good for waffles or toasties or ornament.

Ian McBeth
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent value
Reviewed on Ebay

Had Von chef products before they are excellent value.this sandwich toaster is bigger than I expected.

lemuy17
  • 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Simon
Reviewed on Ebay

This is exactly what I was looking for! ????

simon7unikat
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
It’s great and deep to accommodate the input
Reviewed on Ebay

It’s great and deep to accommodate the input

adeola93
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Bob fox
Reviewed on Ebay

Very good product worth every penny

rober_fox
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Great toaster
Reviewed on Ebay

Best one I ever had

robplum-0

  • 09 Mar 2019, Sat
Let plates heat up
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heats up quite quickly , makes good toastie's & waffles just ensure you leave them long enough and let the plates heat up . Ive made both a few times and both turned out good . I wipe down with a damp cloth

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
Disappointed
Reviewed on Ebay

Worked well at first and now it keeps switching off and burning I’ve not even used it much! Really disappointed with the quality of products from eBay at the moment

nikolpiku0
  • 28 Feb 2019, Thu
Really good
Reviewed on Ebay

Use it for the first time Sunday morning fantastic waffle machine

millage2012
  • 19 Feb 2019, Tue
Good buy
Reviewed on Ebay

It cam be hard to close, cooks well but the green light does not always come on when it is ready. But overall a good buy

david9558
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
toastie
Reviewed on Ebay

removable trays to clean easy

caseygeoffrey
  • 12 Jan 2019, Sat
Great product!
Reviewed on Ebay

Very pleased!

ebuy_all
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Wonderful Toastie maker
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant product. The plates are easy to remove and the whole unit is easy to clean. Good manual that came with it. Compact and easy to move if needed. 4 plates for 4 toasties at a time. Its a delightful purchase.

brokengarrad
VonShef 2in1 Sandwich Toaster And Waffle Maker

Brand VonShef
Model Number13/177
ColourSilver
Item Weight3.26 Kg
Product Dimensions29.5 x 25.5 x 11.5 cm
Power / Wattage800 watts
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesRemovable Plates, Non-Stick, Deep Fill Plates, Indicator Ready Light, Non-Slip Feet
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once