Qualityreviews logo

Breville VST025
Breville
B0048EJQBS


  • 29,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
78%
(816)
4
17%
(178)
3
3%
(30)
2
1%
(10)
1
2%
(18)
Review 1052 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville VST025)
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Recommended
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I've only used it once so far but I would say that it is a big improvement on my old one which I'd had for many years. The design is far better and it's quick and easy to use.

JF
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
A winning design that produces winning toasties.
Reviewed on Ebay

The toaster is brilliant. Easy to use and clean and makes delicious sandwiches toasted to perfection. It is much better than the traditional toasted sandwich maker as it gives you more freedom and it is much easier to keep clean and operate. I'd describe it as custom as you can customise your sandwiches to a greater extent. I wouldn't go back to the traditional model. I've never used a toastie maker more and I practically live on them now. Delicious.

chara1110669

  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and toasts very quickly

Shaz
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s absolutely amazing

Rose
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Highly recommended, Easy to use and clean.

Pug
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Excellent sandwich/paninin press SS
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

What a nice device! Very efficient, quick and easy to clean the plates after use. It has enough space for the sandwich and finishes the job so quickly. Also, the user is protected from all hot surfaces. In addition, it's very easy to secure the plates and store it. I would recommend it for a family.

Panos22
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Very easy to use and very easy to clean
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Makes perfect toastie sandwiches and paninis, easy to store away and very easy to keep clean

Anton
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love my breville for two reasons: it makes delicious sandwitches and it keaps my socks warm in the morning:) very good product

Danny
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Sandwich toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

For the price, this is a good sandwich press. It's very lightweight and easy to use. You need to be careful when you push down on the handle as it tends to tip up the back of the press. If it's sealed toasties that you're after then this is not for you. If you want a couple of good size sandwiches/paninis then this does the job.

RandomJoe
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Sandwich maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is great piece of kit for the money would recommend it rather than the shaped sandwich makers as you can do so much more.

Brookie
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Really Good Sandwich Maker
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am really pleased with my sandwich maker, it heats up quickly and the sandwiches/panini looks very professional when toasted. The fab thing is it is really quick and easy to clean.

Kate
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Brilliant toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this panini press. This is my 3rd one. I keep going back for it because it is absolutely brilliant. I just keep dropping and breaking it. I hope this doesn't anytime soon

Jasmine
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
It’s the best ever easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Live it very easy to use

Chez

  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Excellent good value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We got this with our nectar points but would be happy to have paid for it as it is good value and well made. Love it

Moogie
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
the best kitchen appliance ever bought
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

you don't know what you are missing, its stays on kitchen top and not only sandwich maker its every thing maker. essay to clean and you don't need to store you need it again

Elina
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Brilliant toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good toaster, We’ve had one for a while and bought another for a relative. Easy to use, easy to clean. Recommended.

Mike
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Smart and useful sandwich toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is smart looking and compact. We have toasted panini, wraps and bread sandwiches in it. They all came out Great, however sometimes the filling wasn't quite cooked enough but the outside was getting browner. All in all a good buy for the price, easy to use and clean. If it's a really thick sandwich you have to squash it down as there's not enough room for the lid to close. I would recommend.

Oti
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Great toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well. Easy holds 2 items

Steve
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Great toaster - takes all shapes of bread
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value - would highly recommend

MCMC
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
it makes very nice toasted sandwhichs
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

all in all its a very good sandwich maker

tench
Style Name:Single

Box Contains

  • 1 x Sandwich Press
  • 1 x Instruction Booklet
  • 1 x One Year's Manufacturer's Warranty


  • Brand Breville
    Model Number VST025
    Colour Stainless Steel
    Item Weight 1.9 Kg
    Product Dimensions 24.5 x 31 x 9 cm
    Power / Wattage 1000 watts
    Material Stainless Steel
    Auto Shutoff No
    Special Features Cool-Touch Handle, Cord Storage
       

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once