Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Dedica Style Ec685r Traditional Pump Espresso Machine Red
De'Longhi
B06WD7Z8GD


  • 189,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
68%
(124)
4
11%
(20)
3
8%
(14)
2
4%
(8)
1
9%
(17)
Review 183 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Dedica Style Ec685r Traditional Pump Espresso Machine Red)
  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Sturdy machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes good espresso. Not easy to reset after cleaning

Donna June Ricketts
  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
nice when it worked, then electronic fault early on rendered it useless
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice when it worked, then electronic fault early on rendered it useless - all 3 lights started blinking together and that was that - couldn't do anything

J. Emmanuel

  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my new coffee machine, easy to use and to clean.Small, so will fit anywhere.

MR R Dutra
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Nice tidy machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After a bit of practice it makes a nice coffee

Ian Miles
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Makes better coffee than my environmentally unfriendly Nespresso machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can't really fault this machine - I am just sorry I didn't buy it instead of my Nespresso machine 3-4 years ago. It saves a small fortune on pods and servers up coffee that is just as good if not better.

Cillian Cahill
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Amazing!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The relatively complicated instructions turn out to be very simple on first use. Makes such a good coffee. Very compact and sturdy. So chuffed!

Paige
  • 04 Aug 2019, Sun
good until breaks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

was really good until it stopped working, then I sent it in to amazon repair and they sent it back and said it was "repaired" came back in about 5 pieces looking absolutely disgusting and 100x worse than when I sent it to them.

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
looks nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this machine, the only problem is if you want to make more than 2 cups of coffee you need to wait around 2 minutes.

ZCIL
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Caffine high
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For the price i was expecting a bit less but does everything as well as most coffee machines ive used at industry level.

Jacob Webb
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
A joy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine. Looks good, works well and takes up very little space.

kodlum
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent coffee maker. Easy to use and looks great. Would recommend to anyone who likes good coffee without the hassle.

R G Jennings
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Espresso on demand
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this machine. Easy to operate and consistent output every time. No complaints!

CARLO J
  • 07 Jul 2019, Sun
Very nice looking, easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This coffee machine looks modern and classy. It's very easy to use and compact. overall it isn't noisy. I strongly recommend it.

A. B.

  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Loved it but now faulty after only a few uses
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this machine however after only using a few times it is now faulty and won’t make any coffee at all...help, I live for my morning coffee!

Lara Crudgington
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this.

Noddy
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Very poor quality internals.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Do. NOT. Buy. 32 days in and the pump conked out. And that's it. A week past the return window and we now have an expensive lump of metal in the kitchen. Works out at over £5.00 per cup of coffee made and will not buy from this manufacturer again.

Alison Riley
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Missing parts
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only the holder for 2 cups was into the package. . The one for the pods and the one for 1 espresso cup were missing. I have contacted Delonghi through their form for missing parts but no response.

koumarampis konstantinos
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Arrived as promised good value for perfect coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this coffee maker. Looks smart easy to use most of all with good coffee granules makes perfect coffee

Caroline Jones
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best Espresso machine I ever owned. Nice crema, auto stop is fantastic. Extraction really good. Recommend using a 51mm calibrated coffee tamper for super consistent results.

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
compact and delicious
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it was brand new. very easy to use and compact coffee machine.. happy to buy this.

MeaandLeia
Colour:Red

Product Description

This Delonghi Red Coffee Machine has a 1. 1 litre water tank for making delicious coffee. The porta filter holds your choice of fresh coffee and attaches to the coffee machine easily and applies 15 bars pressure for the perfect blend. The drip tray can be removed easily for emptying and cleaning. The Delonghi Coffee Machine includes a milk frother for creating frothy cappuccinos. The top of the Delonghi Coffee Machine provides a heated tray for gently warming your coffee cup before you start brewing coffee.



From the manufacturer

De'Longhi Dedica Style EC685 Traditional Pump Espresso Machine

Barista Skills:

Use freshly ground beans to enhance a rich coffee crema. Plus create silky smooth milk for latte art. Learn true barista skills all with your De'Longhi traditional pump machine.

Create all your coffee shop favourites with the De'Longhi Dedica Style EC685 traditional pump machine. This machine will deliver a real barista experience at home. Enjoy your favourite coffee, whether that is a strong espresso or frothy cappuccino, all from your choice of fresh ground coffee.

Makes all coffee shop favourites Steam arm to froth fresh milk for cappuccinos and lattes Use your choice of ground coffee Hot water delivery for americanos Make two espressos at once Double drip tray for mugs

Prepare and deliver your perfect espresso with fresh ground coffee.

Adjustable steam arm device makes it easier to create frothy cappuccinos and smooth lattes.

Hot water delivery function for americanos or herbal tea.

Three filters including a single, double and ESE compatible filter.

Enjoy consistent and personalised espresso with customisable coffee buttons.

Use either small espresso glasses or large mugs with the double trip tray.

Matching professional grinder KG521.M available to purchase. Complete barista experience with fresh coffee ground straight into the filter holder.

Thermoblock technology maintains the perfect temperature every time.

ECP33.21 ECP31.21 ECP33.21 ECOV311.BG ECZ351 ECP35.31 EC685 Size Compact Compact Compact Compact Compact Super Compact Milk Frother Manual Manual Manual Manual Adjustable Manual Adjustable Manual Coffee Type Pre Ground or ESE Pods Pre Ground or ESE Pods Pre Ground or ESE Pods Pre Ground or ESE Pods Pre Ground or ESE Pods Pre Ground or ESE Pods Espresso Delivery Manual Manual Manual Manual Manual Personalise Bar Pressure 15 15 15 15 15 15 Heating System Boiler Boiler Boiler Boiler Boiler Thermoblock Double Drip Tray ✓ ✓ Matching Kettle and Toaster ✓ ✓ Matching Professional Grinder ✓
kg521.m kg79 kg49 De'Longhi Dedica Style KG521.M Coffee Grinder - Silver De'Longhi KG79 Professional Burr Grinder De'Longhi Blade KG49 Coffee Grinder - Black
Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberEC 685.R
ColourRed
Item Weight4.2 Kg
Product Dimensions14.7 x 33 x 30.5 cm
Capacity2 litres
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1300.0
Voltage220
Materialn/a
Auto ShutoffYes
Energy Efficiency ClassB
Runtime1 minutes
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: READONLY You can't write against a read only replica.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once