Qualityreviews logo

Delonghi Ecam44 620 S Ecam 44 620 S Bean To Cup Stainless Steel 1450 W 2 Liters Black Silver
Dèlonghi
B00I6E79XS


  • 582,35 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dèlonghi
5
73%
(77)
4
19%
(20)
3
2%
(2)
2
1%
(1)
1
5%
(5)
Review 105 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Delonghi Ecam44 620 S Ecam 44 620 S Bean To Cup Stainless Steel 1450 W 2 Liters Black Silver)
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Cracking coffee if u can swallow price..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I still cannot believe I spent £500 on a coffee machine ! But in all honesty I'm pleased I did, the quality is excellent, the coffee tastes fresh and the adjustments within the machine ensure you are able to craft a perfect cuppa. perfect!

J.Madge
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was a Birthday gift for my husband and he enjoys making lovely coffee for us.

Mrs S K Green

  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Great coffee.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine. Easy to use. We're have it in our office proving 30-40 coffees per day. Good options in size and strength of coffee. Easy to refill water and brands. We don't use the milk frother much - it does need cleaning each time. Takes a couple of minutes to flush and clean the nozzle.

Mark Bowen
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Great Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have purchased two of Delonghi 45.760W (the one with Flat white button) for my brother and cousin.My brother is very pleased with it, it makes a veriety of a good coffee and coffee-milk choises. It’s stylish, easy to clean.It’s also a bit big machine so if you have a limited space I suggest you check the size before ordering it.I’m personally waiting for an amazon offer to purchase one for myself.I hope you find this helpful

Hayder Jahanger
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Nice machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like it.

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Jun 2019, Sun
Very versatile and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Did a lot of reading of reviews of Bean to Cup machines before purchasing and so far have no been disappointed, although the one down side is that I appear to be drinking more coffee. My wife and I are very much Black Coffee drinkers so this is an ideal unit for us, my wife has also started to make her tea with the machine and it is working well.We now have to start our search for the best beans to used.

Gnome
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Great bbean to cup coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great.coffee machine, easy to use and it makes a great coffee. I do use it at home and all the family is happy so far.

Francesco
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Bad Delonghi coffee machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I want to return this machine. The crema system sticks and becomes almost impossible to remove. I have spoken to De Longhi and they sent me a replacement crema system. However the problem persists. I am told I have to return the machine, but after 4 weeks I no longer have packaging. Also I do not want a repair. I bought a new machine and I expect a new machine to work within one month of purchase., and not have to be repaired So very disappointed. Please advise. Lesley Spencer.

Lesley Spencer
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Dream Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've only had this for a few weeks but so far couldn't be more happy. Very simple to operate though I only use a couple of settings I'm guessing this is the same for most people. The water tank is very simple to use and it warns you when close to empty. Likewise it tells you to empty the coffee grounds. The indicator to empty the water tray is a float and a bit too discreet so you need to keep an eye on it.It grinds the coffee well. Not sure in practice how long the teeth on the grinder stay sharp but hoping it will be before the end of the life of the machine. It comes with a filter for the tank which doesn't seem to be a very good fit in the recess provided so I'm hoping that is as intended as I'm loathe to apply too much force.Compared to my old setup it's super quiet and quick so no complaints from others about the noise. It rinses before and after use which is good but does of course add to the water consumption.All in all a really excellent machine for the money. I pad about £350

TGC
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Excellent home coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick start upNice coffeeGood milk foam

baubaufei
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
a cup of cappuccino at a touch of button
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this machine is easy to use, easy to clean, easy to program, every thing is easy. it perfect machine accept for one thing ... milk temperature is little pet low other than that it perfect.

Fahad
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very nice machine, i like it very much a good value of money and give a hot tasty aroma coffee and the milk frothier is good, nice for daily use , strong taste ideal for beans to cup use, and it have a grounded coffee use its ok but not very good, you can make milk very hot and give you a hot tasty aroma espresso cup>

Jehad
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Warehouse Deals can cause you heartache!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was a warehouse deal by a third party vendor. There was a foot missing so it rocked and the cover not fitted correctly after it had been refurbished, missing parts and no instruction manual! I ordered a second one and it was perfect! I do not know if it was the same vendor.

Mr Leslie Jones

  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Really good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my new coffee machine, my mornings are turned nicer due to lovely smell of freshly prepared coffee!!

Marek Koza
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
It is very goog but there is some note.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is very good and I am so happy. the only one thing I do not like it on this machine. It takes a lot of time to be sure it clean 100 %. It is easy to clean but you need to repeat it many times. I talk about rinsing and you can watch it on youtube to see how to clean, It is very easy but you need to do it, again and again, to be sure it clean

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Best coffee machine ever!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Changed my morning attitude!????

Sorin Dragos Marinescu
  • 04 Mar 2019, Mon
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and clean, coffee could be a bit hotter, we have it on maximum heat but find the coffee not quite hot enough. Coffee still tastes great though

Kareen Tyler
  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
Decent coffee but too slow
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good coffee machine in the sense it makes fresh coffee - but the machine itself is slow. Takes ages to make a coffee and really slow flow of coffee- sometimes the coffee comes out in drips. It take a while to warm up after auto switching off and then rinses again! It's also always randomly 'self cleaning' so the tray below needs emptying of dirty water regularly before the base silver tray over flows. Quite annoying. I've used cheaper and fast coffee machines with the same standard of coffee. You are paying for the name.

S.K
  • 28 Feb 2019, Thu
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as 40th birthday present for our son. He uses it daily and loves it. Says it’s easy to use, easy to clean and gives him great tasting coffee

dlp
  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
Alkhyel
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I think this machine is a good choice

Amazon Customer
Style Name:Eletta Plus

Product Description

Bring the Italian coffee experience home with the stylishly chic De'Longhi ECAM44.620 Eletta. Enjoy luxuriously velvety cappuccinos and the smoothest espressos with this easy to use bean-to-cup coffee machine.This coffee maker features an easy-froth system with adjustable froth setting, allowing you to quickly switch between hot milk and hot and frothed milk so you can create perfect milk beverages like Cappuccinos, Lattes , Latte Macchiato, Flat white or make hot water for fruit/herbal tea or infusions. A long coffee button is on hand for filter and Americano coffee lovers.Thanks to advanced thermoblock technology, you can set your coffee from piping hot to a medium temperature, to suit your tastes. With one touch of a button, you can achieve the ultimate bean-to-cup quality for the perfect espresso.Personalising your coffee as often as you want has never been easier. Choose from short, medium or long; from extra mild to extra strong, enjoy it piping hot, medium or at a lower temperature. An intuitive soft touch control panel with digital display makes these choices easy to select and control. An adjustable height coffee dispenser accommodates either full size or espresso cups to suit whatever caffeine mood you are in.A removable 2L water tank with optional water filter provides excellent quality right from the start. The container tap for coffee beans is flavour saving, to keep your beans fresh and flavoursome until required for your coffee. For added flexibility, you can use whole beans or ready-ground coffee in this Eletta machine.Energy efficiency is uppermost with this coffee maker thanks to an energy saving function. The ECAM44.620 Eletta grinder has 13 adjustable settings to grind your coffee as coarse or fine as you like, putting you completely in control.

Box Contains

1 x DeLonghi ECAM44.620.S



From the manufacturer

De'Longhi Eletta ECAM 44.620.S Automatic Bean to Cup Machine

Large Capacity Machine

400g beans container and 2 litre water tank, our largest machine yet.

The De'Longhi Eletta offers an upgraded coffee experience.

Make all your coffee shop favourite drinks with the Eletta ECAM 44.620.S bean to cup coffee machine. Nothing else can beat freshly ground beans to create your favourite coffee. Whether you like a strong espresso or long frothy cappuccino, this machine can deliver it.

Makes all coffee shop favourites Grinds beans for a perfect taste Personalise strength and length of coffee Adjustable frothing nozzle for easy milk drinks Digital display Make two cups at once
Grinds Fresh Coffee Beans

Your choice of fresh coffee beans finely ground with the integrated burr grinder. Creating coffee shop quality coffee, to be enjoyed in the comfort of your own home.

Personalise Your Coffee

Navigate with the two line digital display to personalise the coffee strength and length to your preference.

Double Delivery

Prepare two drinks with a single touch of a button, or prepare hot water for tea infusions.

Adjustable Traditional Milk Frother

Create silky milk foam with the adjustable frother, helping you make your favourite milky beverage such as frothy cappuccinos or smooth lattes.

Magnifica ESAM 4200 Autentica ETAM 29.510.SB Autentica ETAM 29.620.S Eletta ECAM 44.620.S Autentica ETAM 29.660.SB Eletta ECAM 44.660.B Size Compact Super Compact Super Compact Compact Super Compact Compact Dimensions (HxWxD) 36 x 38 x 28 cm 34 x 19.5 x 48 cm 34 x 19.5 x 48 cm 36 x 26 x 46 cm 34 x 19.5 x 48 cm 36 x 26 x 46 cm Milk Frother Manual Manual Adjustable Manual Adjustable Manual Automatic - Milk Carafe Automatic - Milk Carafe One Touch Recipes Espresso Espresso, Doppio+, Long Coffee Espresso, Doppio+, Long Coffee Espresso, Long Coffee Espresso, Doppio+, Long Coffee, Cappucino Espresso, Long Coffee, Cappucino Milk Menu ✓ ✓ Milk Menu Recipes Cafe Latte, Flat White, Espresso Macchiato, Latte Macchiato, Hot Milk Cafe Latte, Flat White, Espresso Macchiato, Latte Macchiato, Hot Milk Digital Display ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Coffee Type Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground
Brand DELONGHI
Model NumberECAM44.620.S
ColourBlack, Silver
Item Weight11 Kg
Product Dimensions26 x 36 x 46 cm
Capacity2 litres
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1450 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialStainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesAutomatic shutdown:Yes^Built-in display^Built-in grinder^Cup warmer^Energy saving mode^Removable drip tray^Removable water tank^Water tank capacity (2 L)
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once