Qualityreviews logo

Nespresso Lattissima One Pod Coffee Machine By De Longhi En500bw Mocha Brown
De'Longhi
B074Z3CNYX


  • 84,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
74%
(70)
4
12%
(11)
3
5%
(5)
2
5%
(5)
1
4%
(4)
Review 95 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nespresso Lattissima One Pod Coffee Machine By De Longhi En500bw Mocha Brown)
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Milk not hot enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine the only issue is it does not heat the milk hot enough

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Great ???? coffee
Reviewed on Ebay

My husband loves this machines coffee

lesley879

  • 27 Jun 2019, Thu
Excellent coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent coffee machine

Jase75
  • 21 Jun 2019, Fri
Very nice machine
Reviewed on Ebay

I loved it

padav55
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Love my coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use compatible pods work well and quite a large water tank

Angela
  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
Great for a frothy coffee!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this product. Lovely frothy coffee everytime. Nothing to not like about it.

Mrs Joanne Underhay
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Excellent for milk-based coffees!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Although I like coffee, I find the taste rather strong and my preference would always be a milky coffee such as a latte or cappuccino.The great news is that this Nespresso can do just that, with no extra attachments needed. Simply fill up the milk container and twist the spout over your cup, and voila! The machine heats and froths the milk, before brewing and pouring the coffee into this mug.It is simple to use, with only three buttons, and easy to clean. Cleaning the milk attachment takes a little bit of time, but it is simple enough.I found youtube guides on how to use the machine and the milk frother from Nespresso, which I recommend for first time users!

Joshua
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
Perfect latte!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been using a rival machine but fancied a change. I am blown away by how good this is...especially for latte and cappuccino coffees. It looks great too and from amazon it’s a bargain price. Temperature of the coffee is perfect for me but if you like it super hot just pre-warm your cup in the microwave. A fabulous machine...full marks!

PL
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
Perfect latte!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been using a rival machine but fancied a change. I am blown away by how good this is...especially for latte and cappuccino coffees. It looks great too and from amazon it’s a bargain price. Temperature of the coffee is perfect for me but if you like it super hot just pre-warm your cup in the microwave. A fabulous machine...full marks!

PL
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
DONT BUY
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The milk throther stopped working after 4 uses. Turns out it’s quite common in these machines so had to return

Rebecca
  • 17 May 2019, Fri
Coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice looking, fits well in kitchen,.

Chris Evans
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Easy to use !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good for the money!

Max Pannetier
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good machine. Bought it for a friend and was happy with it

Kirstin

  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good coffee machine!

Yunny
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
Fussy on Milk!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes a great drink but I could not get it to make a Cappuccino with skimmed milk and the instructions say to use either semi or skimmed, works every time with semi skimmed though

DaveyG
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Nespresso coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have tried several coffee machines but this is by far the best. It is very easy to use and the coffee is great

Valerie C.
  • 21 Apr 2019, Sun
Easy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Bought for my dad as present. He loves it. Very easy to use. Maybe get one myself. Coffee tastes great.

stuart keightley
  • 15 Apr 2019, Mon
Faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived faulty unable to use milk function.

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Low volume usage
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good. Enjoying nice coffees.

Vtan
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Excellent service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent item fast delivery

Christine
Colour:Mocha Brown  |  Style Name:Single

Product Description

New exclusive Single serve system within the De’Longhi patented “automatic cappuccino: thanks to an optical sensor, machine recognizes the quantity of milk in the jug and uses all, avoiding any waste Note: This machine provides the best coffee using full fat milk

Box Contains

1x en500.bw



From the manufacturer

EN500.BW, EN550.W

Nespresso Lattissima one by Delonghi, Mocha Brown

EN500.BW, EN550.W A cup of coffee is much more than a break. It is your small ritual. Make it an unparalleled experience

Choose Nespresso, do not settle for less: strictly-selected coffee coming in a matchless range of exclusive varieties, coffee machines combining smart design with simple state-of-the-art technology, refined accessories, indulgent sweet treats and services anticipating your every desire. What else?

EN500

Lattissima One is the most affordable and compact machine within the Lattissima range.

This machine enables you to occasionally indulge yourself with top quality Cappuccino and Latte Macchiato in the comfort of your home, with just one touch.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
For occasional milk treats

The machine allows the preparation of several beverages accessible through 3 buttons only: Espresso, Lungo and milk button for coffee&milk drinks (one touch milk system).

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Innovative and simple fresh milk system

Lattissima One is equipped with a simple single-serve system. Just fill the milk jug with the amount of milk you want for your drink. The machine will froth it directly into your cup and brew your coffee for a perfect coffee&milk drink. The cleaning process is also very simple as no rinsing of the machine is required after the beverage preparation. The milk jug just needs to be put in the dishwasher.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
More compact design

Lattissima One is the most affordable and compact machine within the range, this convenient one touch milk machine fits perfectly in any kitchen. It also features a premium design with qualitative finishing and material such as a chromed lever and subtle gloss and matt line patterns.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
High Pressure pump and fast heat-up

The 19 bar high-performance pump offers barista-style coffee every time, perfectly extracting the delicate flavour and premium aromas of each coffee capsule and creating an incomparably dense and unctuous crema. The fast heat-up system reaches the ideal temperature in just 25 seconds (+15 sec for milk beverages).

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Energy Saving

The Nespresso Lattissima One machine includes an eco-mode for low energy consumption after 3 mins and an automatic energysaving function switches machine off after 9 minutes of inactivity, consuming less energy.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Complimentary Welcome Gift

Each machine includes a welcome set with a range of Nespresso capsules with unique aromatic profiles. Try each Grand Cru to find your favourites. Order your Nespresso capsules through the Nespresso Club via mobile app, online, by telephone or in one of our Boutiques.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Ultimate Coffee Quality

Nespresso follows highly rigorous standards in selecting coffee. We create hermetically sealed and recyclable aluminum capsules as an optimum way to lock in freshness and provide exceptional taste. As a result, we offer a wide variety of 25 Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Creating Shared Value

We are proud to seal our long-term commitment on sustainability and quality, celebrating our partnership with the Rainforest Alliance. We source more than 80% of our coffee from AAA farms and over 40% of all of our coffee from the Rainforest Alliance Certified farms.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
How to order your capsules?

You can easily order your Grands Crus for delivery to the address of your choice. Internet: Place your orders easily online, 24/7. Phone 24/7: Contact our Coffee Specialists 24/7. Nespresso on Mobile: Download our apps available on iPhone, iPad and Android. Boutiques: Visit your nearest Nespresso Boutique.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Machine Assistance

In case you need assistance for your machine, call the Nespresso Club. You will receive an immediate technical diagnosis and a solution to your problem. If your Nespresso machine needs repairing during the guarantee period, Nespresso will collect your machine and will deliver you a loan machine, free

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Coffee Varieties

Nespresso offers a wide variety of 25 Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day. All Grands Crus can also be enjoyed with milk or milk froth to create a variety of different recipes such as Cappuccinos, Lattes and Macchiatos.

EN500.BW, EN550.W
Recycling

The Nespresso Club offers complementary recycling services to its Club Members. Recycle your used coffee capsules at your nearest Nespresso boutique, drop off at a Collect+ store, or order a collection.

EN500 EN750 EN560 Nespresso Lattissima one by Delonghi, Mocha Brown Nespresso Lattissima Pro by Delonghi, Silver Nespresso Lattissima touch by Delonghi, Black Pump pressure 19 bar 19 bar 19 bar Fast 25" heat-up ✓ Programmable, one-touch buttons Espresso, Lungo, Cappuccino & Latte Macchiato Ristretto, Espresso & Lungo Ristretto, Espresso, Lungo, Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato, Warm milk froth Milk based drinks One-touch system (single-serve) with removable milk container Integrated Aeroccino for hot or cold milk froth One-touch system with removable milk container Movable drip tray for large cups Sliding drip tray Foldable drip tray Sliding drip tray Energy consumption class A-20% A-40% A-40% Automatic power off ✓ ✓ ✓ Water tank capacity 1L 0,8L 0,9L Dimensions (WxHxD) 15.4cm x 32.4cm x 25.6cm 21,8cm x 37,4cm x 25,5cm 17.3cm x 25.8cm x 32.0cm Special features One-touch system (single-serve) to prepare 4 recipes - Compact machine - No machine rinsing required after beverage preparation, milk jug dishwasher safe First connected Nespresso Machine One-touch system to prepare 6 recipes - Rinsing function
Brand De'Longhi
Model Number0132193273
ColourMocha Brown
Item Weight4.2 Kg
Product Dimensions32 x 25.6 x 15.4 cm
Capacity1 litres
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1400 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA++ to E