Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Autentica Cappuccino Etam29 660 Sb Bean To Cup Silver And Black
De'Longhi
B00MOIE1E2


  • 440,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
66%
(44)
4
16%
(11)
3
6%
(4)
2
1%
(1)
1
10%
(7)
Review 67 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Autentica Cappuccino Etam29 660 Sb Bean To Cup Silver And Black)
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Great machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Great coffee machine very happy

aneczka222
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Amazing coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic machine and amazing price as was on offer.

Gareth waite

  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
Need to use for a while
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Will try for a while before further comments

TaiChi
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Beautiful Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with it. Simply I stopped drinking coffee in Costa. A bit difficult to use at the beginning but now it’s much easier.

Mero
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
Faulty within 10 days
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the potential to be a great coffee machine. Faulty within 10 days and no longer switches on.

k hutchings
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
Great coffee from this machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is proving to be a great machine that makes very good coffee. It has replaced my old “disc” machine and makes a far superior drink. It offers numerous choices of drink type/length so may take a little navigating around but well worth the effort.

Andy Fletcher
  • 03 Jun 2019, Mon
Great coffee machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had a couple of Bean to Cup machines and this one is excellent. I'm the only coffee drinker in the house, but this doesn't take too much space and makes excellent frothy hot chocolate, so it's a hit with the kids.The only down side is it takes a while to master the controls (no winging it without reading the instructions!) but that's no great hardship. Overall it's excellent.

Jon W.
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Xxxxxx
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good stuff

abdellah cherabi
  • 28 May 2019, Tue
ALL GOOD
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

ALL GOOD

A. Yehia
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Recommend it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved the coffee

Jndp
  • 17 May 2019, Fri
Great coffee nanchine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good coffee machine. Easy to use and maintain once setup is done properly.

Clint Robertson
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Fantastic!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely fab price of kit. Easy to use, coffee is great. Really good selection of strengths, lengths and everything in between. So wished I’d bought this years ago. Feel like I’m doing something positive too as opposed to throwing pods away. I’ve become a coffee addict. Amazing price.....

A J Chapman
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
This machine replaced my Gaggia Titanium.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine replaced my Gaggia Titanium, so, I didn't expect it to be as comparable, and it isn't. but that aside it does do a good espresso and cappuccino which is passable. Long milk drinks, the milk doesn't get hot enough. I used a Gaggia milk thermometer, frothed milk only reaches 42 degrees, a shot of coffee in it takes it to 48 degrees. the Delonghi tutorial site recommends the frothed milk should be 60 degrees by using the jug and steam method, but, this machine does not have that facility, I had read that the milk was not very hot in other reviews but others did not mention this problem, so I thought it might be a personal taste issue. It be good if Delonghi did a steam nozzle that coud be fitted in place of the milk caraf. Dropped it a star because of the milk not hot enough

Dave G

  • 06 May 2019, Mon
perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it is just what I was hoping, v. good quality coffee. very good packaging and fast delivery.

Mick
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Recommend,easy to use, choice of coffee

Amazon Customer
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
Good vale
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a good value machine - only gripe is that the water vessel is quite small - so repeatedly need to fill and to empty grounds container. However easy to use and coffee is great !

stravanan
  • 27 Apr 2019, Sat
You can’t find accessories ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The coffee machine is wonderful, perfect , make my mornings happy.The only things is , if you loose (how I did) the hot water spout you can’t find anywhere. Can somebody help me...for this model, please !

George Voicu
  • 24 Mar 2019, Sun
Love it :O)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect coffee machine, we had another delonghi that we'd had for over 5 years, it was still working, but we wanted to upgrade, this one was a bargain price compared to some, delonghi are very reliable, love the range of coffees and how easy it is to use and clean :o) highly recommend

ndh
  • 27 Feb 2019, Wed
None
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic

Piotr Raczka
  • 25 Feb 2019, Mon
????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

To hard to use when you pay 1000pounds the expectation it is something alse

Amazon Customer

Product Description

With the DeLonghi Authentic Cappuccino, you get a deliciously creamy cappuccino every time. With amazing features such as the Latte Crema system and the milk menu, you'll be able to personalise your coffee and make it exactly how you like it.

Box Contains

1 x ETAM.29.660.SB



From the manufacturer

De'Longhi Autentica ETAM 29.660.SB Automatic Bean to Cup Coffee Machine

Exclusive Doppio Plus Feature

More than a double espresso: Enjoy a double sized espresso with extra aroma and energy.

One touch delivery Exclusive recipe

The De'Longhi Autentica offers an upgraded Bean to Cup experience.

Make all your coffee shop favourite drinks with the Autentica ETAM29.660.SB bean to cup coffee machine. Nothing else can beat freshly ground beans to create your favourite coffee. Whether you like a strong espresso or long frothy cappuccino, this machine can deliver it at a touch of a button.

Makes all coffee shop favourites Grinds beans for a perfect taste Personalise strength, length and temperature of coffee Automatically froths fresh milk with integrated milk carafe Latte Crema technology for luxuriously smooth milk Exclusive Doppio+ Recipe Easy to clean and maintain Adjustable spout for tall cups and glasses
Grinds Fresh Coffee Beans

Your choice of fresh coffee beans finely ground with the integrated burr grinder. Creating coffee shop quality coffee, to be enjoyed in the comfort of your own home.

Personalise Your Coffee

Navigate with the two line digital display to personalise the coffee strength and length to your preference.

Latte Crema Technology

De'Longhi patented Latte Crema Technology automatically creates perfect luxuriously smooth milk every time.

Removable Milk Carafe

Fresh milky coffee has never been easier with the removable milk carafe. Simply store in your fridge until you need to make your coffee.

Magnifica ESAM 4200 Autentica ETAM 29.510.SB Autentica ETAM 29.620.S Eletta ECAM 44.620.S Autentica ETAM 29.660.SB Eletta ECAM 44.660.B Size Compact Super Compact Super Compact Compact Super Compact Compact Dimensions (HxWxD) 36 x 38 x 28 cm 34 x 19.5 x 48 cm 34 x 19.5 x 48 cm 36 x 26 x 46 cm 34 x 19.5 x 48 cm 36 x 26 x 46 cm Milk Frother Manual Manual Adjustable Manual Adjustable Manual Automatic - Milk Carafe Automatic - Milk Carafe One Touch Recipes Espresso Espresso, Doppio+, Long Coffee Espresso, Doppio+, Long Coffee Espresso, Long Coffee Espresso, Doppio+, Long Coffee, Cappucino Espresso, Long Coffee, Cappucino Milk Menu ✓ ✓ Milk Menu Recipes Cafe Latte, Flat White, Espresso Macchiato, Latte Macchiato, Hot Milk Cafe Latte, Flat White, Espresso Macchiato, Latte Macchiato, Hot Milk Digital Display ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Coffee Type Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground Beans or Pre Ground
Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberETAM29.660.SB
ColourBlack and Silver
Item Weight9.1 Kg
Product Dimensions48 x 19.5 x 34 cm
Capacity1.4 litres
Volume Capacity1.4 litres
Power / Wattage1450 watts
Voltage1 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesAuto shut off, integrated coffee grinder, milk frother