Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Eletta Cappuccino Ecam 45 760 W Bean To Cup White
Dèlonghi
B00I6E7B90


  • 519,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dèlonghi
5
74%
(74)
4
19%
(19)
3
1%
(1)
2
1%
(1)
1
5%
(5)
Review 100 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Eletta Cappuccino Ecam 45 760 W Bean To Cup White)
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Amazing
Reviewed on Ebay

Amazing coffee machine, easy to learn, brew great coffee, wide range to choose, highly recommend !

zuzanka78
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Cracking coffee if u can swallow price..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I still cannot believe I spent £500 on a coffee machine ! But in all honesty I'm pleased I did, the quality is excellent, the coffee tastes fresh and the adjustments within the machine ensure you are able to craft a perfect cuppa. perfect!

J.Madge

  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was a Birthday gift for my husband and he enjoys making lovely coffee for us.

Mrs S K Green
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Great coffee.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine. Easy to use. We're have it in our office proving 30-40 coffees per day. Good options in size and strength of coffee. Easy to refill water and brands. We don't use the milk frother much - it does need cleaning each time. Takes a couple of minutes to flush and clean the nozzle.

Mark Bowen
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Great Coffee Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have purchased two of Delonghi 45.760W (the one with Flat white button) for my brother and cousin.My brother is very pleased with it, it makes a veriety of a good coffee and coffee-milk choises. It’s stylish, easy to clean.It’s also a bit big machine so if you have a limited space I suggest you check the size before ordering it.I’m personally waiting for an amazon offer to purchase one for myself.I hope you find this helpful

Hayder Jahanger
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Nice machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like it.

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Jun 2019, Sun
Very versatile and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Did a lot of reading of reviews of Bean to Cup machines before purchasing and so far have no been disappointed, although the one down side is that I appear to be drinking more coffee. My wife and I are very much Black Coffee drinkers so this is an ideal unit for us, my wife has also started to make her tea with the machine and it is working well.We now have to start our search for the best beans to used.

Gnome
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Great bbean to cup coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great.coffee machine, easy to use and it makes a great coffee. I do use it at home and all the family is happy so far.

Francesco
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Bad Delonghi coffee machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I want to return this machine. The crema system sticks and becomes almost impossible to remove. I have spoken to De Longhi and they sent me a replacement crema system. However the problem persists. I am told I have to return the machine, but after 4 weeks I no longer have packaging. Also I do not want a repair. I bought a new machine and I expect a new machine to work within one month of purchase., and not have to be repaired So very disappointed. Please advise. Lesley Spencer.

Lesley Spencer
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Dream Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've only had this for a few weeks but so far couldn't be more happy. Very simple to operate though I only use a couple of settings I'm guessing this is the same for most people. The water tank is very simple to use and it warns you when close to empty. Likewise it tells you to empty the coffee grounds. The indicator to empty the water tray is a float and a bit too discreet so you need to keep an eye on it.It grinds the coffee well. Not sure in practice how long the teeth on the grinder stay sharp but hoping it will be before the end of the life of the machine. It comes with a filter for the tank which doesn't seem to be a very good fit in the recess provided so I'm hoping that is as intended as I'm loathe to apply too much force.Compared to my old setup it's super quiet and quick so no complaints from others about the noise. It rinses before and after use which is good but does of course add to the water consumption.All in all a really excellent machine for the money. I pad about £350

TGC
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Excellent home coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick start upNice coffeeGood milk foam

baubaufei
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
a cup of cappuccino at a touch of button
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this machine is easy to use, easy to clean, easy to program, every thing is easy. it perfect machine accept for one thing ... milk temperature is little pet low other than that it perfect.

Fahad
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very nice machine, i like it very much a good value of money and give a hot tasty aroma coffee and the milk frothier is good, nice for daily use , strong taste ideal for beans to cup use, and it have a grounded coffee use its ok but not very good, you can make milk very hot and give you a hot tasty aroma espresso cup>

Jehad

  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Warehouse Deals can cause you heartache!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was a warehouse deal by a third party vendor. There was a foot missing so it rocked and the cover not fitted correctly after it had been refurbished, missing parts and no instruction manual! I ordered a second one and it was perfect! I do not know if it was the same vendor.

Mr Leslie Jones
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Really good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my new coffee machine, my mornings are turned nicer due to lovely smell of freshly prepared coffee!!

Marek Koza
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
It is very goog but there is some note.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is very good and I am so happy. the only one thing I do not like it on this machine. It takes a lot of time to be sure it clean 100 %. It is easy to clean but you need to repeat it many times. I talk about rinsing and you can watch it on youtube to see how to clean, It is very easy but you need to do it, again and again, to be sure it clean

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Best coffee machine ever!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Changed my morning attitude!????

Sorin Dragos Marinescu
  • 04 Mar 2019, Mon
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and clean, coffee could be a bit hotter, we have it on maximum heat but find the coffee not quite hot enough. Coffee still tastes great though

Kareen Tyler
  • 28 Feb 2019, Thu
Great coffee machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as 40th birthday present for our son. He uses it daily and loves it. Says it’s easy to use, easy to clean and gives him great tasting coffee

dlp
  • 15 Feb 2019, Fri
Coffee Excellence
Reviewed on Ebay

Bought machine from John Lewis last week and could not be happier. Sure it is expensive but it's worth every penny. Its easy to use and clean, all the bits go in the dishwasher, the milk creamer works fantastically. And, the coffee it makes is better than Starbucks!!

rockinghorsepoop
Style Name:Eletta Cappuccino Top

Product Description

Bring the Italian coffee experience to your home with the stylishly chic De'Longhi ECAM45.760 Eletta. Enjoy luxuriously velvety cappuccinos and the smoothest espressos with this easy to use bean-to-cup machine, while simple one touch functionality ensure you get your favourite brew without hassle. This coffee maker features a patented Automatic Cappuccino System: with LatteCrema micro-foam technology for your perfect Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato, Cafe latté, Flat White, Espresso Macchiato and more. A hot water spout attachment is on hand to deliver hot water for tea or infusion. Thanks to advanced thermoblock technology, you can set your coffee from piping hot to a medium temperature, to suit your tastes. With one touch of a button, you can achieve the ultimate bean-to-cup quality for the perfect espresso or cappuccino. With the Milk Menu you can find a new world of milky goodness in your cup, letting you easily where you can choose between Caffe Latte or Latte Macchiato. You can also enjoy a delicious Flat White with no hassle, thanks to the simple one touch button option. The My Milk function also lets you personalise your favourite hot beverage, allowing you to tailor the amount of milk in your cup, ensuring a perfect brew every time. Personalising your coffee as often as you want has never been easier. Choose from short, medium or long; from extra mild to extra strong, enjoy it piping hot, medium or at a lower temperature. You can also choose your favourite milk drink in the Milk Menu: hot milk, flat white, espresso macchiato for tailor made drinks. There’s even automatic cleaning integrated in the froth regulating dial for easy cleaning, so the milk carafe can be turned to the fridge after use. An intuitive soft touch control panel with digital display makes these choices easy to select and control. An adjustable height coffee dispenser accommodates either full size or espresso cups to suit whatever caffeine mood you are in. A removable 2L water tank with optional water filter provides excellent quality right from the start. The container tap for coffee beans is flavour saving, to keep your beans fresh and flavoursome until required for your coffee. For added flexibility, you can use whole beans or ready-ground coffee in this Eletta machine. Energy efficiency is uppermost with this coffee maker thanks to an energy saving function and there’s also a programmable automatic shut-off and switch-on. The Eletta ECAM45.760 grinder has 13 adjustable settings to grind your coffee as coarse or fine as you like, putting you completely in control.

Box Contains

1 x ECAM 45.760.W



From the manufacturer

Delonghi Eletta Ecam45.760.w bean to cup coffe machineDelonghi Eletta Ecam45.760.w bean to cup coffe machine

Bring the Italian coffee experience to your home with the stylishly chic De'Longhi ECAM45.760 Eletta. Enjoy luxuriously velvety cappuccinos and the smoothest espressos with this easy to use bean-to-cup machine, while simple one touch functionality ensure you get your favourite brew without hassle.

ECAM45.760.W
Brand DELONGHI
Model NumberECAM45.760.W
ColourWhite
Item Weight11 Kg
Product Dimensions26 x 36 x 46 cm
Capacity2 litres
Volume Capacity2 litres
Power / Wattage1450 watts
Voltage240 volts
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffYes