Qualityreviews logo

Motorola One Zoom
Motorola
B07W5982C1


  • 156,72 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Motorola
5
65%
(28)
4
21%
(9)
3
9%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
5%
(2)
Review 43 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Motorola One Zoom)
  • 22 Apr 2020, Wed
Superb phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a fantastic phone. So smooth. The fingerprint reader is miles better than the one on the One Vision.

Kevin Carroll
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
USB-C Charging port FAILED after 2 months of light use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this new phone to use as a backup camera for occasional use and handled it carefully. I charged it about once a week as I only use mobiles for the odd text message or call, but noted the USB-C type universal port didn't seem a secure fit. After only 2 months it stopped charging and I found that some pins had bent, even with so little use. I sent it for repair, only to have it returned saying repair not possible as damaged. Two months old with light use and they want me to write this off. It seems it isn't fit for purpose so handle carefully if you are thinking of buying.

mr d r johnson

  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
It gives what it says on the tin
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cracking phone which £ for tech is way way ahead from anything else. Fab screen fab storage fab extra storage, fab extra sim, fab battery fab fab camera, great connectivity - and it works with everything!!! Well done lenovo/Motorola - excellent phone half the price of your competitors and twice the value!

Martyn Wimpenny
  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
No need to pay more
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great low light pictures

AndyG
  • 23 Jan 2020, Thu
Good for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a gift, an update on previous model. I'll told it's a great phone with a very good camara and screen.

mark
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Good Phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this as a present for my wife and she's delighted with it. It looks and feels like a premium phone, the oled screen is excellent and no problems with the fingerprint sensor. It feels very snappy with no delay going between apps, internet camera etc (although it isn't being used for gaming but it is a mid-range device). The only gripe was it didn't import contact names from the sim card automatically - but no other issues so far.

Jake S
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Shame about the fingerprint reader.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good phone but badly let down by fingerprint reader. So many apps use this recognition now, banking etc. It's a real chore to use.

d6mcd
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
Good s**t tho
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent camera, but the product's arrived with a chip in the upper left corner of the device, so it rattles every time the vibrate function activates

Maciej
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Looks good gasy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works fast never slows down on anything I do, with 128g storage should never need a storage card, did alot of updates first day, but didn't have to do anything other than agree to them. The new camera options take a bit of going through to get my personal best options but am pleased with results, works great with my Chromecast as well and also works well on three network where my previous phone g7 powér had poor signal, would recommend this phone .

Dangermouse
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
One vision phone
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great little phone for the price. Upgraded from my Moto G4 plus. Well pleased so far...

Alrob
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Great phone!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Have always had a Motorola phone and this model has not disappointed. Lovely colour and old sized screen. Bit 'taller' than previous phone and takes a bit of getting used to. No cons that I can find and would definitely recommend.

Denise
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Wanted a decent camera phone and this is.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The battery life is very good and the camera is very good too. I haven't quite mastered the camera night settings yet.

Daveg
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Good product for a reasonal price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I've been recommended this phone by a friend as a good deal for a good price. I was impressed by the quality of the pictures it takes, even during the night and how easy it is to use even without reading the manual. The phone looks good, it comes with a case and the battery lasts for a couple of days if it not much used. The sound is good, clear and loud as I like listening to music from time to time. My friend told me that he experienced some sounds problems during phone calls.

Julie

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As usual motorola offers good value for money. Pros: price, battery life, ease of use Cons: slippery, not such a great camera.

Dee
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Motorola One Vision
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The phone works well it has good battery life a full charge takes from 25% to 100% in just over an hour, full screen, camera takes clear crisp photos and the fingerprint function is responsive. Also comes with a turbo charger and decent earphones and Back cover. Definitely recommend as a good mobile phone as I’ve had Motorola before with no problems and build quality is good.

Pisces
  • 13 Dec 2019, Fri
Almost brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent screen and battery life. Main camera has a tendency to underexpose in high contrast situations, but zoom and night cameras are brilliant.

Dave Robinson
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Best Camera
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best camera so far from the phones I bought. Bought same phone from India as I needed one to gift a relative but they don’t headphones as you get along with the one I got from Argos.

Kboss
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Amazing Value for Money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Getting a phone with HD screen , fast charging and all the features of a top line phone for this price is AMAZING!

BigJock
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Moto 1. Smart and easy.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really excellent mid priced smart phone. Transfers your old phones data effortlessly. Quite intuitive, it thinks for you. It's worth a try, give it a go.

smiffy
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Appalling battery life
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's true this phone is a pure android version and easy to use but the hardware on the phone is badly set out and 2 weeks in I'm still struggling to pay with it in shops. The NFC is under the finger print on the back, how can we put our finger on and also touch the reader at the same time?? The battery goes Fromm 100 to 20 just after a few hours of internet and apps thats without watching videos or listening to music. I changed from Huawei to this and I'm kinda regretting that decision.

Daz2519

Product Description

Motorola ONE zoom Grey 128 GB - 4 GB RAM, Display: 6.4" mini notch 19: 9 FHD+ AMOLED FOD


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once