Qualityreviews logo

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite (4GB RAM) 64GB
Xiaomi
B07JN7LZ39


  • 249,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Xiaomi
5
81%
(64)
4
16%
(13)
3
1%
(1)
2
1%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 79 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite (4GB RAM) 64GB)
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Mi Phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good build quality and satisfactory screen. Very neat.

essexman
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
mi 8
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great phone .fast charging battery and very good design worth for the money which you pay for it.

ssnick

  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Great phone, highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this for about a week now, and so far it's great. The OS is smooth, it's lightweight and slim, and the display is bright and clear. I haven't used the camera much, but it looks good so far, with a few useful zoom functions etc. The battery has a good life cycle, and charges quickly.Like any android, you might need to take a little time to set it up, but if I can do it, anyone can!Note that it doesn't have a headphone jack, but there is a little converter which plugs into the USB (c) input. It also came with a gel case, so no need to spend any money on one, however a glass screen cover would be a good idea.If you feel the need to spend a grand on a name phone, this isn't for you. If you want a phone which functions just as well as an iPhone for a fraction of the price, this is money well spent.

Brendan So It Is
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Great phone, highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this for about a week now, and so far it's great. The OS is smooth, it's lightweight and slim, and the display is bright and clear. I haven't used the camera much, but it looks good so far, with a few useful zoom functions etc. The battery has a good life cycle, and charges quickly.

Like any android, you might need to take a little time to set it up, but if I can do it, anyone can!

Note that it doesn't have a headphone jack, but there is a little converter which plugs into the USB (c) input. It also came with a gel case, so no need to spend any money on one, however a glass screen cover would be a good idea.

If you feel the need to spend a grand on a name phone, this isn't for you. If you want a phone which functions just as well as an iPhone for a fraction of the price, this is money well spent.

Brendan So It Is
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
By far the best phone out there
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love absolutely everything about this phone.

Adz
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Battery , camera , fingerprint
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great phone with great price

mohamed
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Great phone
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does not have NFC but it's a brilliant phone

Javi
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Excellent value
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent value for money. Has all the features of a more expensive phone. The only niggle I have are the pre loaded apps that you can't get rid of, but that's true of most phones I guess! Battery life is excellent, camera is better in the daytime. All in all well worth the money.

Traycey
  • 27 Oct 2019, Sun
Great bang for buck
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brought this for my Dad as a birthday gift, he always brought the cheaper variation of phones as sim only. He was pleasantly surprised and loves the phone power and storage capacity. Overall great bang for buck for the cost and will last longer than his previous ones

JBop
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This smartphone is amazing. The price was the best among all competitors. I suggest to buy this phone at Argos

Ari
  • 21 Oct 2019, Mon
The phone is very quick and the battery lasts long
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have used the phone for more than 6 months and i am very happy with it it runs very fast and the battery last for a long time sometimes 2-3 day with avrage use

Unclejohn
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Forget the overpriced premium phones
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I'm so glad I bought the Xioami Mi 8 as it does everything I want from a phone and is incredibly fast to boot up and operate. Great camera.The screen is impressive and large enough to easily watch videos on.I listen to music through my phone and it easily paired with my soundbar and bluetooth headphones and the sound was excellent.I couldn't access the phones built in graphic equaliser,this may be for a different model,so I just downloaded one from the playstore. Highly recommend the phone.

gkar1974
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Good value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A very good and reliable phone.

Yiannis

  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
First time with Xiaomi phone
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This phone is great! I've upgraded from a Huawei phone and find it really similar to use. It has lots of really good features, I bought it after reading the good reviews and I'm so pleased I did. The battery lasts a day easily with moderate use.

strictly7
  • 11 Oct 2019, Fri
Great phone, can’t fault it for the price.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good phone for the money

Dave
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Beautiful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Such a good price for an amazing phone. So easy to set up..really fast internet and browersing.Charged my phone... Three hours later still on 85%. Really really impressed. Stunning phone. Definitely recommend.

Gemma Roche
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Beautiful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Such a good price for an amazing phone. So easy to set up..really fast internet and browersing.

Charged my phone... Three hours later still on 85%. Really really impressed. Stunning phone. Definitely recommend.

Gemma Roche
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great phone considering the price

Sally
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Amazing...
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

...beautiful and very smart! Highly recommended!

Pablo78
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Good gift
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It was a gift and the person is very satisfied with it.

iboughtaxiaomi
Colour Name:Blue

Product Description

Mirror-like gradient back finish> one colour just isn't enough We wanted to create a phone that changes colour with the elegance of an Impressionist painting. The result was Aurora Blue and midnight black, colours designed to unleash the imagination. 6.26" Notched displays> the same amazing photo quality fast unlocking with a 45% smaller notch mirror-like gradient back finish> 2.5D glass in a stylish full metal frame that radiates with colour SONY 24MP selfie camera
preview shows the fully beautified photo powerful analytics and 1.8M large pixels. The front camera is capable of AI makeup
perfected photos and videos all new AI makeup accurately identifies features and analyses hair, eye brows and lashes to enhance natural beauty and maintain a genuine look. Even videos are beautified in real time. No matter how you show Your face, It will always be your good side. Ai scene detection and AI light adjustment So your photos are stunning day or night AI dual camera
masterpieces are yours to create 1.4M large pixels brighten and bring out the details of nightscape photos. Slr-quality dual Pixel Auto focus allows the MI 8 Lite to snap photos rapidly. Custom optimised gaming experience Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 aie processor fully upgraded GPU and CPU for a custom optimised gaming experience that maintains high frame rate visuals from start to finish. 14nm FinFET processor exhibits high performance and consumes less power. Adreno 512 High performance GPU generates life-like visuals up to 2.2GHz for consistently robust performance. Processor
-processor frequency: 2.2 ghz
-processor family: Qualcomm Snapdragon> -processor model: 660
-processor cores: 4

display
-display diagonal: 15.9 cm (6.26")
-display resolution: 2280 x.



From the manufacturer

Xiaomi, Mi, 8 Lite
Xiaomi, Mi, 8 Lite
Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite
Xiaomi, Mi, 8 Lite

Xiaomi, Mi, 8 Lite


6.26" notched display

The same amazing photo quality and fast unlocking with a 45% smaller notch.

Xiaomi, Mi, 8 Lite


Mirror-like gradient back finish

2.5D glass in a stylish full metal frame that radiates with color.

Xiaomi, Mi, 8 Lite


24MP selfie camera

Powerful analytics and 1.8μm large pixels. The front camera is capable of AI scene detection and AI light adjustment so your photos are stunning day or night.


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once