Qualityreviews logo

Bosch WAN24100 (White)
Bosch
B01END6Z4Y


  • 329,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
64%
(32)
4
28%
(14)
3
6%
(3)
2
2%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 50 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch WAN24100 (White))
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to install and use

Michael W.
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Short cycle available. Very quiet.

Barbara

  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Everything perfect, so glad I went with Bosch.

Confirmed purchaser
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Have a good 2020. N/A

robert
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet when running. Very sensitive to touch, getting used to it

Confirmed purchaser
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

quiet. unbalanced load cut out

George
  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

All round great machine..

Marion
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Clothes tangle, doesn’t seem to spin at 1200 as well as my old Bosch did!.

Vivien
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Like the digital display and the fact you can add washing when you first start it .The last washer I had was a Bosch and it lasted for 13 years . I really like the Bosch make I have had a dishwasher and an iron too .. I have yet to find anything I don't like .

Sarah
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
brilliant and easy to use washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

quite and up to mark performance

Dr muhammad saeed
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Silent, looks like a good price for the Bosch quality. I like the spinning speed is 1200 rpm. The clothes are easy to dry after.. The touchscreen is just a bit annoying. When, for example, you touch the wrong button you put it on an hour delay. To restart delay to zero you have to go through twenty hours. I hope the reliability would be as I would expect it from Bosch. Also, I think they could give you five years of free warranty instead of two years.

Maciej
  • 18 Oct 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It does exactly what it should with no fuss or complexity in controls and it looks good.. Nothing so far.

Annette
  • 26 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It’s quiet & works well & it’s nice looking!. No

Christine

  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Reasonably simple and quiet, although touch controls are not intuitive and do not always respond.. Cannot find the serial number to register the machine for its warranty.

Colin
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet and very good at cleaning cloths.. NA

Mehr
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

This is quite quiet which is why I chose it. It is more compact than my old machine but the load size is the same

Jill
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Reliable. Washes well.. Too many programs to choose from.

Susan
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet and quick. Bit pricy but worth it

J
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I love how you can alter spin and end times for all programmes, takes time to get use to controls but easy once you've used a few times. None so far

Sharon
  • 05 Aug 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Has 30 minute wash..

Michael
Bosch WAN24100 (White)
Brand Bosch
Model WAN24100GB
Item Weight 69.3 Kg
Product Dimensions 59.8 x 55 x 84.8 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 7 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 55 litres
Maximum Rotational Speed 1200 rpm
Capacity per washing program 7 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WAN24100GB
Colour White
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 2 Years
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once