Qualityreviews logo

Samsung WW80K5413UW (White)
Samsung
B01CM7TR8Y


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
76%
(48)
4
14%
(9)
3
3%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
5%
(3)
Review 63 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung WW80K5413UW (White))
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far brilliant love it so easy to order and get it delivered with out going out great

Susan Schofield
  • 24 Apr 2020, Fri
Best washer I’ve had!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

In the chaos of lockdown my washer broke for our family of 4. Shopped around at curry’s, John Lewis and Amazon and they were best product for money and guarantee value. They even delivered early by 2days and were so professional! From start to finish great purchase annnnnnd it’s so quiet! E en my husband said it’s fun to use when we find the stray sock ????

Amy O

  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Very hsppy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with price and delivery

Smillie
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Sooo quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it love it love it

audreycoopey
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
The add door if you forget something is brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant love this machine

Nikki-Christina Hughes
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a lovely washing machine, very good looking and when it’s on washing it is so quiet. You can get 5 years warranty on Samsung for free, how can get wrong with that !

Alexander
  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

EXELLENT WELL IMPRESSED

IAN
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
Looks good, huge loads not fantastic!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not quite what I expected, but its huge and does the job! Just wish you could open the little add bit whenever you want, it always seems to be locked, washes take HOURS and no 50 setting?!?

Paris
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
All singing but no dancing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am still trying to get to know the machine, my old Bosch washer seemed to be better at 1000 spin, than this machine at 1400 spin, Clothes are not as well dried with this 1400 spin programme and setting the specific programmes (eg cottons etc) takes over 3 hours to wash , quite disappointed at the moment, we’ll see how thins go as time progresses.

Jackopepsi
  • 27 Oct 2019, Sun
Great washer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good choice of cycles. Great clean clothes.

Donnna
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Many great features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine does so many things so well and the display lets you know exactly what is going on

John07
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Cleans well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice machine which is reasonably easy to use. I like the additional rinses feature

Long suffering
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Delighted to be washing clothes again
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

After nearly 2 weeks without a washing machine I was delighted that it arrived. I chose same size as old one to keep it easy. Love the bubble soak on this one (wasn’t a feature on my old eco bubble). Couldn’t believe how much quieter this one is too, it’s great to get doing the washing again

Helmie184

  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine. Easy to use. Washes clothes well

angela bacon
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
Washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just bought this machine to replace a machine that we couldn’t here the tv when spinning so glad this machine is a lot quieter. Manual not clear though for settings come on Samsung you can do better than this YouTube great assets these days. First impressions are good. You need to be clear in the package that to get the five year warranty you have to register on line that’s was not clear and some older customers wouldn’t know or have access to the internet.

Hunty
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Very quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good solid quiet machine. Lots of options and runs programmes from 35 mins to 2 hours depending on programme. More than happy.

Shambles
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Samsung washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This Samsung washing machine was fine for the first 5 months . During the past 3 months it has been temperamental. The key (lock symbol) is on semi-permanently and the mechanism keeps clicking and doesn’t release the door so that I can get my washing out. To get my washing out I have to switch the washing machine back on after the washing cycle has completed and as soon as the clicking starts again I can then open the door . No error message to know what’s wrong with It. Not happy at all!

Zee
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought on the basis of a Which? magazine review. Very good washer. Only niggle is that a small item, usually a sock gets stuck between the door and door seal during a wash, but there's worse things in life to worry about.

SpecialK
  • 06 Mar 2019, Wed
Super clean
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Didn't realise how poor my old washing machine was at washing till this new baby arrived. High spin speed means some of the clothes are half dry before hanging out on the line. Top marks.

Happy Laundry
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product very helpful delivery man plumbed it in for me great price

bob
Samsung WW80K5413UW (White)
Brand Samsung
Model WW80K5413UW
Product Dimensions 55 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 8 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Capacity per washing program 8 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WW80K5413UW
Colour White
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 5 Years
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once