Qualityreviews logo

Bosch KGN36VL35G (Stainless Steel)
Bosch
B01MCV9LO0


  • 699,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
75%
(9)
4
17%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
8%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 12 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch KGN36VL35G (Stainless Steel))
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet running. Distance between shelves a bit small. Door does not self close but there is an alarm.

Maggie
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Frost free. Door alarm. Brushed steel. More economical. More space and nicely laid out.. Shelves on door could be better spaced for larger items than jars.

Michael

  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like this fridge/freezer. Its a good size and with its clean design it does not overwhelm my small kitchen. The fridge drawers are nice -- I use one of the meat drawers for defrosting. The idea of swapping the doors around appeals to me, I might do that at a later stage.. So far so good, its doing what I want and more.

Julie
  • 20 Dec 2018, Thu
Happy
Reviewed on Ebay

Happy with everything, big fridge and big enough freezer even for 60/40 split.

kesjschiwe_0
  • 24 Sep 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

None. Reversed doors have a fault so we can’t use the bottom drawer of the fridge

Andrew
  • 31 Jul 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The drawers with the cold options.. None.

Kevin
  • 21 May 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet and efficient. None

Rob
  • 09 Feb 2018, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

roomy fridge. Good meat drawers and large drawer for veg.. would have liked a closed section in the door for cheeses. and perhaps one more shelf.

kaye
  • 31 Jan 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Spacious and light fridge..

Amanda
  • 30 Sep 2017, Sat
Absolutely love it.
Reviewed on Ebay

I saw this fridge in a store and fell in love with it. Using Nectar points and E-Bay managed to get it at a fantastic price and haven't looked back. Love the eye level fridge and the extra large fruit and vegetable box suits me perfectly. Highly recommended

jojo1958
  • 18 Aug 2017, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It is exactly what we had hoped for following on from the write up that we had seen in the Which Report. Not able to comment on the Energy Consumption as yet, time will tell!.

Reg
  • 24 Jan 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It makes brilliant use of the space it has. I love it. None

Aaron
Bosch KGN36VL35G (Stainless Steel)
Brand Bosch
Model KGN36VL35G
Item Weight 81 Kg
Product Dimensions 66 x 60 x 186 cm
Efficiency (7 classes) A++
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A++
Capacity cooling 237 litres
Freezer Capacity 87 litres
Noise Level 39 dB
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number KGN36VL35G
Form Factor Stand alone
Special Features Frost-Free
Colour Stainless Steel
Defrost System Frost Free
Door Orientation Reversible
Shelf Type Glass
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty Bosch 2 Year Warranty
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once