Qualityreviews logo

Haier HW100-B14636 (White)
Haier
B072BGKGXT


  • 354,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Haier
5
86%
(30)
4
6%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
9%
(3)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Haier HW100-B14636 (White))
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
Wow - This washer is w h i s p e r quiet :-D
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It arrived today and I swapped my old one out straight away due to the excitement.Quality and finish overall is very nice indeed. I was concerned the door would look 'cheap' but it doesn't at all. The display and rotary knob look great.Feet are wide and solid and do not lean/wobble like this on previous washers so easy and robust when levelling.The washer is heavy compared to others we've had, but I'm a man-brute so could handle this no probs. Four 13mm transit bolts to remove, along with a drum packer, and you're set to connect.The drain-hose is a good length and is the standard size outlet, a new flexible 3/4" cold-main connection hose is also included.To agree with other reviews, the silence of this washer on full spin is unbelievable, the kettle would out-drown it easily. I imagine my steam-iron is louder :-)So far very very pleased and I can't recommend enough from first impressions.

North Lincolnshire
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
Cant believe I'm excited about a washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Never heard of the the brand before but the review on multiple sites seemed very good and 350 pounds seems a reasonable price. Its a good quality machine, takes a big load and is easy to use. When its spinning at 1400 rpm its so quiet compared to ones that I've had before that I thought there must be something wrong with it. Really like the LED display countdown timer, we actually stood there looking at it while it was on.

David Banner/ Hulk

  • 20 Apr 2020, Mon
Fails on dispencing softener
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this machine and was really impressed with the look. Then after about 6 months the fabric softener woul not dispence and still in draw i had it fixed 3 times and was finally given replacement 7 months later it has happend again. Wouldnt buy another

karen lesley justice
  • 17 Apr 2020, Fri
Nice Washing Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice washing machine but i'm finding it a bit difficult to select the right wash selection

Colin Wright
  • 17 Apr 2020, Fri
Nice and quiet.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and so much more quieter than previous machine.

c boyle
  • 28 Feb 2020, Fri
Best washine machine on price sound and money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Value in every department

Mat
  • 13 Dec 2019, Fri
Really great wash. Quiet and stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This washing machine is fantastic! It’s sooo quiet you can mistake whether you put it on or not!! All the functions, wool, heavy soil,fast speed( I’d have liked this option with a higher spin speed..max is 1400) but it’s all there and the large drum has washed duvets, rugs, dog beds. It’s great. Really impressed so far with Chinese tech. At £299 it was a steal and I’m over the moon.

Rebecca C.
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Ease of machine and how deathly quiet it is.

Joanne
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Takes loads of washing and is very quiet. The black glass on the door...you cant see the washing.

Sarah
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

This washing machine is so quiet, my kettle boils louder.Looks smart. Had lots of compliments.. If you like watching your washing machine, you can't see it through the black door.Main cycles use lower spins speeds (seems to be typical for most machines) so does need another spin only on a higher rpm after the main load finishes.

Mrs E
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

All of it. Nothing so far..

Gary
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Recommended Machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to replace our Siemens (when they were made in Germany) machine which died after 26 years of family use. Now retired and just the two of us. Bought this machine from a competitor for £279. Absolute steal at that price had a small scratch on door. 2 year warranty parts and labour. You log onto the Haier website to get the additional year. I wanted a highly energy efficient machine. In my particular case a low depth machine as well. Other well respected brands Samsung et al were often deep and pipe work behind the machine would have been a challenge. This machine Is Chinese built but don’t let you put you off. Most of the respect brands are now made in Italy, Turkey or China. This company provides top quality direct drives and components to other manufacturers. It is amazing quiet and the controls are easy to use. I am ex technology teacher and inspected lots of machines for their construction quality, hinges, panels and controls. This machine has it. Yes the soap tray is a little light weight but I use the in drum soap pods so this is not a problem. Recommended.

Mr. Julian B. Franck
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Brilliant!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can't believe how quiet it is, even when spinning. Easy to use and versatile programming options.

NelsonG

  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Excellent Quiet Washing Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I admit to a great deal of hesitation about buying a washing machine online for the first time -and a Haier machine which was a brand unknown to me. Firstly the contact from seller and courier could not have been better. I was advised at each stage as to what to expect right up to the 20 mins before the machine arrived in my kitchen. Getting the washing machine out of the packing was a bit challenging when trying to protect floor - best a 2 person job.The machine was simple to connect. You may need a longer hose? My hose is OK but bordering on a tight fit. As to fit I caused a small flood by being too cautious about over tightening hose connectors so was under the sink again with spanners....no repetition of leak!The machine itself is excellent - takes less of a load than my last as I chose the smaller model. Perfect for 1 or 2 people. The machine has an excellent selection of wash programmes. The 15 minute wash is really useful for clothes that just need a refresh. As other reviewers mention the temperature/spin speed can be adjusted on several programmes. The machine is really quiet. I see quite a difference in how clean the wash is.

Xavier
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Super quiet and effective
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great, and really is quiet! Controls are simple enough to use, good array of programmes. Large drum is great for big loads - the opening could be larger though.

Private Repress
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Not as advertised
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine but came with a black door so you can't see the washing. Advertised with a see through door.
No instructions, so I have been sent a printed out version, not a proper book. Very disappointing!

Daphne Vallins
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Not as advertised
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine but came with a black door so you can't see the washing. Advertised with a see through door.No instructions, so I have been sent a printed out version, not a proper book. Very disappointing!

Daphne Vallins
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Looks more expensive that what it is
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Super quite and washes clothes really well. Drum is huge so I can fit my bigger bedpreads without it being too cramped. And the design is really nice.

Ailine Ramos
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
Cannot find any fault with this machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Always had a Hotpoint washing machine so took a risk when I bought Haier, I am so glad I did as it is easy to use, has a good size drum and is exceptionally quiet

mrs m thomas
  • 04 May 2019, Sat
So quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine it is so quiet and the 15 minute wash is great

staps
Haier HW100-B14636 (White)
Brand Haier
Model HW100-B14636_WH
Item Weight 77 Kg
Product Dimensions 60 x 59.5 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 10 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 10 Kilograms
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Noise Level 67 dB
Capacity per washing program 10 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number HW100-14636
Colour White
Access Location Front Load
Door Orientation Left
Certification Not Applicable
Included Components washing machines
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once