Qualityreviews logo

Bosch SPV25CX00G
Bosch
B07DNGJD8R


  • 200,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
32%
(9)
4
54%
(15)
3
7%
(2)
2
4%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 28 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch SPV25CX00G)
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
It's a dishwasher thats quiet and does the Job well.
Reviewed on Ebay

It does What it said on the Box a good, Quiat Dishwasher whe the Glassed come out clean with no cloudy resadue and the pans are Grease and crud free.

ironhand4
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
Fantastic dishwasher!
Reviewed on Ebay

Works really well, dishes and glasses perfectly clean. Very quiet!

kalinkov_ltd

  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. It’s bit noisy than my old NEFF. But performing equally well

Bhaskar
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I just love having this compact easy to use dishwasher I live alone so it is the ideal size for me it’s amazing how much you can get in it and only have to use it every three days and although dirty dishes sit in it for that long everything still comes out spotless and it’s nice and quiet after washing up by hand for two years while I saved up to buy it I can say it was worth every penny. So far no

Joy
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Space saving. Nothing yet!

Bev
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cleans very well. Noisier than expected

John
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

it works. a bit fiddly to load

John
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The machine is excellent for the purpose I bought it. To wash my daily dishes . Although somewhat small it is big enough for me as I live on my own.. So far I have found no disadvantage's I have not had the dishwasher for very long.

Confirmed purchaser
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

lots of space for a slimline.

Lucy
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet.. I had to remove the lid of the cutlery tray, because it was too fiddly putting cutlery in individual small slots. I also removed three small shelves on the upper level to make it easier to load cups and glasses.The eco cycle takes about two and a half hours, so I use a 45 minute quick wash, which the manual says is not as eco-friendly.

Catherine
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Beautifully clean dishes and dries well. They’ve changed the top basket layout from the one I replaced and it’s not so easy to load.

Diane
  • 21 Jun 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Can fit larger platesVery quiet compared to older Bosch.Washes very well .. last machine I sometimes needed to use 2 wash tablets if plates were greasy - only one tablet needed for every cycle = less pollution !. Can only find one fault which I am adapting to .. The bottom rack doesn't pull out smoothly, needs 2 hands. Small problem.

Caroline
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet, quick wash and performance.

Linda

  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Space for my biggest plates. Adjustable top shelf. Quieter than expected. Washes well.. Plastic stays wet. That’s all.

Christine
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

We've replaced a 'free' dishwasher, supplied with a kitchen refit as we were fed up with its poor performance. Gone back to Bosch and it's great to have clean, sparkly dishes, etc. once again.. Nothing comes to mind.

Keith
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to install. Very quiet when working. Excellent results when washing the dishes. None

Len
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lots of cycles. Lots of different settings for salt and rise aid etc.. None

Tracy
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's so quiet!. Nothing

Guy
  • 25 Feb 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cleaning performance is fine.. Installation is very restrictive - there is next to no space behind the appliance. Also the nearest most common size of kitchen units is 50cm wide but there's lots of hassle fitting this 45cm unit in one. Programming setup items like water hardness, beep volume etc. require referring to 3 different pages of the manual at the same time and then tapping sequences on buttons until there is a non-intuitive pattern of illuminated indicators.Cycle times vary so unless you are around for the "finished " beeps you can't tell if its finished without opening door.

Robert
  • 25 Feb 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy install, far quieter and more efficient than the one it replaced. None

Paul
Bosch SPV25CX00G
Brand Bosch
Model SPV25CX00G
Item Weight29 Kg
Product Dimensions55 x 44.8 x 81.5 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 9.5 litres
Noise Level 48 dB
Installation Type Fully Integrated
Part Number SPV25CX00G
Form Factor compact
Colour Black
Control Console Fully Integrated
Defrost System Automatic
Included ComponentsSPV25CXOOG
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once