Qualityreviews logo

Hotpoint HIO3C26W
Hotpoint
B07DNHC61Y


  • 399,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hotpoint
5
68%
(27)
4
23%
(9)
3
8%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
3%
(1)
Review 40 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hotpoint HIO3C26W)
  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Great buy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic product, cleans and dries incredibly well!

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Aug 2018, Thu
Loving this dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bit long on cycle but need to get used to it. Also find the capacity more than capable of doing 2 days worth of crocks.

TrickyDicky

  • 23 May 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

love this dishwasher. Washes well.

Becz
  • 11 Apr 2018, Wed
Great product and great service
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ordered on line with ease, delivered as agreed, no issues & easy installation, will definitely consider ordering online large white goods again, thanks

James
  • 05 Jul 2017, Wed
Very pleased
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quick delivery arriving sooner than first told. Cleans well, being a lot less complicated than my previous one! Like the adjustable shelf for higher glasses and crockery making full use of the available space. Nice and quiet when operating. Didn't break the bank. Very pleased

Dappy702
  • 28 Apr 2017, Fri
easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am very impressed with the hotpoint dishwasher,was very well packed and protected.Very easy to install ,up and running in a couple of hours.

steve49
  • 26 Apr 2017, Wed
Fantastic product for the money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a fantastic dishwasher and we are really happy with it unlike previous built in dishwasher we have had the door opens flat for ease of loading, this is further assisted by the adjustable height on the top shelf. Fitting was fairly simple and done is less than a day , waste hose is slightly short so may need extending cleaning performance is very good and the machine operates quietly delivery was on the day specified overall highly recommended

Jaberwocky
  • 25 Apr 2017, Tue
Can't fault it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice quiet dishwasher that's can hold enough for a family of 5. Can't fault it.

sumpy
  • 22 Feb 2017, Wed
Dimensions
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I would recommend checking the dimensions as this machine was slightly deeper than my old machine so sticks out very slightly. But overall a very good machine, delighted with it.

Bruce
  • 14 Feb 2017, Tue
dishwasher very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am very happy with this product very quick delivery and a good size

Linda ann
  • 11 Jan 2017, Wed
Dishwasher works well and fits very well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Delivery was on time, old machine taken away, everything went very well.

Ros
  • 11 Jan 2017, Wed
lovely dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This dishwasher is excellent value for money, the upper rack is easily raised if you want to put larger plates in, it leaves the dishes lovely and clean, I am very happy with this product,

Hev
  • 05 Jan 2017, Thu
Some problems
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Loading the lower shelf is problematic as the door will not open flat.Have had the plumber look at it and he can find no way to remedy this fault. After a bit of a struggle to load the lower rack, the door seal must have come out of its fitting and we had a leak, We have put back the rubber seal and it hasn't happened again There is also a problem of pots and cutlery not being dry at the end of the cycle so spots are appearing on kniives Otherwise it's very quiet and cleans effectively

Hillyfields

  • 29 Dec 2016, Thu
Great dishwasher, why pay more?
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product, not perfect but what is and how would you know without trying out the competition. Does exactly what it's meant to do and we are very happy with that.

Happy customer
  • 22 Nov 2016, Tue
My dishwasher is very quiet and good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am so happy with this purchase,it is very easy to use and very quitely done its job perfect,

Mrs nawaz
  • 16 Nov 2016, Wed
My dishwasher is perfect.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love it so quiet, cleans brilliant and very energy efficient.

Billy
  • 19 Oct 2016, Wed
Great diswasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good honest dishwasher, everything required and great price. A little disappointed that my ususal dinner plates too big for this machine, arm does not rotate. But only quibble.

AB
  • 14 Sep 2016, Wed
Great dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great dishwasher. Easy to install and use.

lui
  • 03 Aug 2016, Wed
integrated dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

it does what it is made for. excellent

inky
  • 22 Jul 2016, Fri
Great purchase
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really pleased with this, quiet machine and washes well.

SCook
Hotpoint HIO3C26W
Brand Hotpoint
Model HIO3C26W_SI
Item Weight37 Kg
Product Dimensions59 x 59.5 x 82 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 14 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Noise Level 46 dB
Installation Type built-in
Part Number F105636
Colour Silver
Control Console Fully Integrated
CertificationNot Applicable
Included Componentsdishwashers full size
Batteries Required?No