Qualityreviews logo

Bosch SMV50C10GB
Bosch
B00YCLFZ4E


  • 314,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
53%
(18)
4
32%
(11)
3
9%
(3)
2
3%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 34 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch SMV50C10GB)
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cleans perfectly and very quiet. Bottom tray not secured. Cycle times a bit long

Steve
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Effective.I like the red light indicating the machine is on ( new feature) Otherwise very similar to our last dishwasher.. I wish the normal everyday cycle could be faster

Anna

  • 03 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet cycles of washing short wash.

Tracy
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet, simple to operate.. Extra programmes cost more to buy but probably no more to manufacture. It still only has the one computer controlling it.

Martin
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet and unobtrusive. Like the red light that shines down on floor to show that it is on.. No negatives as yet.

Lesley
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's got a good capacity and it's easy to load. Putting the salt and tablets in is easy and the controls are relatively simple once you know what's what. It seems a solid build although smells very plastic to begin with. Not sure if the plastic innards are to save money or weight, but after about 10 washes this goes. Cycle times are pretty quick if you hit the express button and seems to clean alright. Pots and pans never seem to come out very well, but this is a problem with all dishwashers. Some things just need a scrub such as pans. It dries well and washes everything else to a good standard. Hopefully it will last 20 years like my last dishwasher, but understand, this is the budget end of the Bosch range so don't expect too much.. It's quite noisy in comparison to friends ones, though this isn't a massive issue as it's normally put on overnight. The plastic tray at the bottom smells pretty strong for quite a few washes, but slowly goes. A timer would have been useful to know how long is left on the wash. It doesn't have too many cycles, but who needs 20 different options for this?

Adam
  • 24 Apr 2019, Wed
A good machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Our new dishwasher works well. I bought a german machine but was surprised to see that it was made in Turkey.

tolots
  • 11 Mar 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

As a replacement for an older same model, it is quieter and cleans very well.. Only once has it not drained properly. I didn't expect this from a new machine. This was one of the problems with my old, so I will have to keep a watchful eye on this!

Juliet
  • 08 Feb 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Bought to replace another Bosch dishwasher so was easy to replace.. Didn't have a shelf for large knives like last one.

Treanor
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The power light that shines on floor .. Cycles are very long apart from quick wash.

Gillian
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Dishes are certainly very clean and dry after washing cycle.. Instructions are unclear!

Jan
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use and cleans great every time. None so far

Christopher
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great quality.

James

  • 14 Jan 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

speed up option useful to reduce cycle times. Cleaning performance is fine so far especially glasses. Not done difficult loads yet so cant give full marks for performance yet.. Manual is very poor. To do some setup functions need to access three pages at the same time as the information is spread around. Installation instructions not very clear. The machine is very deep so need to be fully clear of pipes etc behind it.

Robert
  • 21 Dec 2018, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Excellent wash results, everything's coming out sparkling!. There are probably too many wash cycle choices, we're only really using the Eco, it cleans everything superbly. I think the others are unnecessary.

Gary
  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

We always have bosche white goods as you get what you pay for. The racking wasn't as convenient with this machine so we swopped it with that of our old one

Ronald
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Really quick cycle, sub 30 mins for an excellent clean!!.

Matthew
  • 19 Sep 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It cleans well.. Door not right. Not user friendly- too many buttons.

Jayne
  • 17 Sep 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Like Borsch products easy to load and very reasonable price.

Yolaine
  • 17 Sep 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

great machine. rear leveling system needs to be beefed up as I found it very weak and flimsy

Trevor
Bosch SMV50C10GB
Brand Bosch
Model SMV50C10GB
Item Weight33 Kg
Product Dimensions59.8 x 55 x 81.5 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 12 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+
Annual Energy Consumption 290 kilowatt hours
Drying Performance Rating A
Noise Level 48 dB
Installation Type Built-in
Part Number SMV50C10GB
Colour Black
Control Console Fully Integrated
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Counter Depth 550 millimetres
Manufacturer Warranty 2 Years
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once