Qualityreviews logo

Bosch SMS25AW00G (White)
Bosch
B075FPY79P


  • 345,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
60%
(77)
4
26%
(34)
3
4%
(5)
2
2%
(3)
1
8%
(10)
Review 129 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch SMS25AW00G (White))
  • 13 Jun 2020, Sat
Ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product and a good delivery service

Barry Cross
  • 13 Jun 2020, Sat
Great service and diswasher
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The crew who delivered my dishwasher were great.

CK

  • 25 Apr 2020, Sat
Easy too use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had series 1 Bosch dishwasher for over 10 years series 2 excellent replacement

Dawn Laville
  • 16 Apr 2020, Thu
All good......so far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived on time and works fine

Alexhowden
  • 14 Mar 2020, Sat
Online instructions are better
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Receiving the dishwasher and following the set up instructions in the booklet provided I was left wondering what the small part was that seemed to have nowhere to fit. The round plastic part which looks like the rose from a watering can was not mentioned in the instruction booklet. Only when going online did I discover its for use when taking the top drawer out so that large oven trays can be cleaned.The dishwasher itself is really quiet and efficient.Very pleased

Rocky
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
Don't buy Bosch.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

From day one I getting from Dishwasher Rubber or plastic burning smells when on I am ask for replacement from seller and seller going to replace it, Bosch don't want to replace it Bosch just wanted to repair same thing happened when brought Bosch Oven it had noise from fan I had lots of problems then with Bosch UK. I think Bosch Quality control has gone down they don't seem care about customers. I would buy Bosch products again.

Pravin Khatri
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
It’s fine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Two man lift to install but works well

Kevan millar
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Everything sparkles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's a Bosch...so very efficient, quiet and trouble free. Everything sparkles

Stuart
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use, efficient and very quiet.

M J Rich
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
An excellent machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this machine as the dishes are always sparkling even on the 29 minute wash. It is also very quiet when running and I love the colour.

Elizabeth ONeillKindle Customer
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
Too early to give an expirenced respone !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have only had the dishwasher operational for one day thus I cannot give an opinion based on a sensible time in use.First indications indicate all is Ok

David
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Works well and show how long is left on program. Some cycles are ridiculously long.

Michael
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Very impressed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Did not realise how poor our old appliance was. Very impressed and easy to set up and work

HenleyBlue

  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
The dishwasher looks good and simple to fit.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Delivery was good and dishwasher is exactly what we want.

phil
  • 27 Oct 2019, Sun
Fantastic dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My last Bosch dishwasher finally gave up after many years of hard work. I decided to buy another Bosch as I was so impressed with my last one. My new dishwasher is absolutely fantastic. The vario speed function cleans as good as the longer cycles and it is really quiet. Would highly recommend.

MrsMop
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
As good as my 20 old Bosch.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is very similar to the bone that my husband can no longer repair but, is more economical. Delivery was very good, and they took the old one away.

Jean Klages
  • 18 Oct 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use and good results. A little noisy

Paula
  • 18 Oct 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quite. It doesn’t clean or dry as good as my old Bosch I just wish that it would have been cheaper to repair than having to buy a new one

Lesley
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Bought Bosch again because my last one lasted 17 years! Washes well and very quiet.. None

Christine
  • 01 Oct 2019, Tue
Solid and efficient
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Extremely quiet running and plain to look at, you soon forget that it’s there. Easy to install and set up, would recommend this model if you’re after a good basic machine

Bobby
Bosch SMS25AW00G (White)
Brand Bosch
Model SMS25AW00G
Item Weight49 Kg
Product Dimensions60 x 60 x 84.5 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 12 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A++
Annual Energy Consumption 258 kilowatt hours
Annual Water Consumption 2660 litres
Drying Performance Rating A
Noise Level 48 dB
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number SMS25AW00G
Colour White
Wattage2400 watts
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty Manufacturer 2 year warranty (may require registration)
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once