Qualityreviews logo

Bosch SMS25EW00G (White)
Bosch
B01J5KN90I


  • 399,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
62%
(46)
4
27%
(20)
3
7%
(5)
2
0%
(0)
1
4%
(3)
Review 74 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch SMS25EW00G (White))
  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Very afficent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing

charlotte gee
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Thorough cleaning.Not expensive to buy.. Plastic interior.Slightly cheap, light, feel to the door and drawers (compared to my old Miele).

Peter

  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Excellent cleaning, low noise and reasonable length cycle times. Love the new cutlery drawer.. Nothing major, just have to be careful when loading the top basket so the items don't touch the cutlery tray, but I soon got used to what can go where, so no bad points really.

Anne
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Early days
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is early days with our new Bosch dishwasher but first impressions are encouraging. The machine cleans dishes well, the quick wash of 29 minutes is very useful and it is so much quieter than our previous machine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Turnberry
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Dish washer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Liking my new dish washer. Two easy to use buttons, on / off button and wash selector. Just what I was looking for. Also like the cutlery drawer which separates the cutlery and makes it easier to sort the cutlery out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rose
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It really is much quieter than my previous Bosch model, hardly know it’s on!Was a little dubious about the cutlery drawer but now think it’s ok

Confirmed purchaser
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Ease of use. None yet

Trevor
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet to run. Good choice of cycles. No half load cycle

Abi
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Fantastic Dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very quiet, lots of room and a separate cutlery drawer. Has an extra dry mode for all those plastic items which dry perfectly and also has a fast mode which cuts the cleaning time down from over three hours to 1:30! Everything comes out spotless. And Bosch quality to boot.

EAPTCB
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

All good best one I’ve had. No bad

Andrew
  • 24 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Like the cutlery draw feature - you can also remove the trays and fit the additional spray head to clean baking/oven trays.

Charlotte
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

This dishwasher is so quiet that you can't hear it when the radio plays, yes there are times that you can make out some noise that comes from the dish washer but then you have to stand right next to it. Considering that you can get dishwashers cheap(er) from other brands, with Bosch you get what you pay for. so yes they are pricey consider the fact that they last and last and last. Last one we had for over a decade, and the one in this house that we moved into in 2018 has been her for 20 years

Daniel
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cutlery tray. Nothing

Roger

  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
Good value.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Vey efficient and economical. Cutlery shelf saves a lot of space.

Smidge
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

All good. It does the job quietly and efficiently. I find the cutlery drawer a bit difficult to push in

Dorothy
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It is clean and pretty quiet, and has a handy timer delay so we can set it to start the next morning.. getting used to the cutlery shelf instead of basket, but that's just us!

Confirmed purchaser
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet and powerful wash . Having a separate cutlery shelf is good.. Nothing.

Makoto
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Bosch dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent machine. Once top drawer adjusted downwards can get more in so don't need to use it as often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Annie T
  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
Bosch freestanding Dishwasher
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this Dishwasher as my old one retired on me . Never bought Bosh make before was recommended by a family member to get the Bosch one and will never regret buying this one . It's Amazing and every wash brings the sparkle to my contents . Would definitely recommend to buy this make 100% will always use Bosch . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tracey
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had our last Bosch dishwasher for over twenty years,only bought a new one as had a new kitchen,it is quite cleans stubborn stuck on debris, would always buy Bosch good value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christine
Bosch SMS25EW00G (White)
Brand Bosch
Model SMS25EW00G
Item Weight 50 Kg
Product Dimensions 60 x 60 x 84.5 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 13 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Noise Level 48 dB
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number SMS25EW00G
Colour White
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 2 Years
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once