Qualityreviews logo

Beko DFN28R22 (White)
Beko
B075KH821F


  • 339,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
73%
(8)
4
18%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
9%
(1)
Review 11 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko DFN28R22 (White))
  • 20 Mar 2020, Fri
Over the moon best one ever had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Over the moon with this top quality , and everything comes out Gleaming definitely recommend.

Nicola p.
  • 28 Feb 2020, Fri
Dishwasher
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works very well

Amazon Customer

  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Beko “BEST BUY “
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Outstanding buyWorks beautifully

Debbie S
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Excellent set out to the machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First class delivery, team carried it into our kitchen, easy to install and we love the set up inside the machine. Another plus is that it is very quiet when running.

P G Richards
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
consistently getting everything clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wasn't expecting much from this as it was meant to be a reasonably cheap replacement for a broken Hotpoint.
However, its turned out to be the best dishwasher I've ever had. I never thought much of dishwashers in the past, the always seemed to do half a job, but this thing is consistently getting everything clean.

sion x
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
consistently getting everything clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wasn't expecting much from this as it was meant to be a reasonably cheap replacement for a broken Hotpoint.However, its turned out to be the best dishwasher I've ever had. I never thought much of dishwashers in the past, the always seemed to do half a job, but this thing is consistently getting everything clean.

sion x
  • 16 May 2019, Thu
First dishwasher
Reviewed on Ebay

This is a very well-designed product, full of useful features which is well worth the price

juliat6309
  • 11 Mar 2019, Mon
broken down already
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

cleaned well nice and quiet but heater packed up and we have only had it one month

mike bacon
  • 02 Oct 2018, Tue
Beko Dishwasher
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really please with this dishwasher, and internally has a very useful top tray to put bigger utensils.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Sep 2018, Thu
Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Price, Good delivery time, top cutlery drawer

Paul Robinson
  • 03 Jul 2018, Tue
Excellent dishwasher
Reviewed on Ebay

Reliable, quiet and well made

funnybunny_lauz
Beko DFN28R22 (White)
Brand Beko
Model DFN28R22W_WH
Item Weight49 Kg
Product Dimensions60 x 59.8 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 14 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Noise Level 43 dB
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number DFN28R22W
Form Factor Stand alone
Colour White
Control Console Full Panel
Number of Standard Cycles 8
CertificationNot Applicable
Included Componentsdishwashers full size
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty Beko 1 Year Warranty
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once