Qualityreviews logo

BlackBerry Key2 64GB
BlackBerry
B07DQSYM2W


  • 335,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: BlackBerry
5
71%
(30)
4
14%
(6)
3
7%
(3)
2
5%
(2)
1
2%
(1)
Review 42 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(BlackBerry Key2 64GB)
  • 16 Mar 2020, Mon
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The QWERTY keyboard is fantastic. Tapping on glass just isn't the same.

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Feb 2020, Sat
Impressive phone so far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Im not iphone or any samsung fan...These days ppl got the whole screen phones..I rather stick to my black berry ... I already know they stop to make a new phones...however.. blackberry is a rare type of phones that makes you different .. and ..that physical keyboard will make you satisfy...

Sina Seyed Esfahani

  • 23 Feb 2020, Sun
Wow!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Blackberry Really have Done It again this is a Huge improvement on the keyone battery is amazing the design is beautiful really hope blackberry carry on making phones couldnt imagine having a different phone

Johnny
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Mixed feelings
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

In addition to the physical keyboard, another one pops up and blocks half the screen.Camera is sub-standard.There is some alleged comfort in the belief that your data is more secure with BlackBerry's configuration of Android.

Whyteleafe
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Great phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best phone I've ever had. The battery life is phenomenal - the phone has now been on for 10 hours as the battery is still at 84%

Dominic T.
  • 15 Nov 2019, Fri
Blackberry jeytwo
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had 3 blackberry keytwo but this was the worst, all the parts and tools are faulty, the vibration, keypad etc, it looked packed new but was clearly either a refurbished or factory fault sold cheap to the seller

C. Verrilli
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Best mobile phone : blackberry key 2
Reviewed on Ebay

This smart phone is the best phone that I have ever seen and used.

kane.2012
  • 04 Oct 2019, Fri
Best phone i've ever had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just such a seamless interface, lets you open, use, and put away your phone almost without looking at it:Fingerprint unlock spacebar,Open the app with your keyboard shortcut,Pressing the shortcut as soon as the fingerprint's accepted, without even waiting the fraction of a second for the home screen to come up,A keyboard you can type generally without even looking,click send, and lock, and the phone's back in your pocket..You can set up the $ sign to be like CTRL, so you can copy and paste without the slow long-click; undo, redo - so many features that are so convenient - can set double-click the lock button to open the camera.Also, you can turn of autocorrect so that your (much more accurate) typing does not get corrected if the dictionary does not have the word you want to use. Press Alt+Enter to scroll through languages you've added too..Great phone, hope they bring out a Key3

Fleurn
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Blackberrys Best!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this phone for my nephew,s birthday. He tells me it is absolutely brilliant. Although expensive it is the best phone he has had.

doreen
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
Best Blackberry
Reviewed on Ebay

This Key2 is the best I have seen , from latest batch made in June 2019, great build , fabulous keyboard, even the camera is now very good Cheers Simon

simon633
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Fantastic Phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had several BlackBerry's phones , Passport, Priv and Keyone Black EditionTook me a long time to take the plunge ...so glad I did , this is the best Blackberry I have ever had ever hadBuild is June 2019 UK model , the quality is now fantastic, best keyboard I have ever used , shortcuts etc are as Keyone but the camera has now really improved with software updates , very good in fact in daylightAll round a great phone for people who like getting stuff done ...Blackberry at its bestCheersSimon

simon
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
A superb modern phone which also makes it possible to get things done quickly and efficiently.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I hesitated for a long time before upgrading from my excellent KeyOne, but am very glad that I did. There were three inovations that appealed to me: 1. the larger keys on the physical keyboard; 2. the repositioning of the power key onto the right side of the phone along with the volume key and the convenience key, and 3. the speed key to improve access to the shortcutkeys.Although the KeyOne keyboard is positive and fairly easy to type on, I find the significantly larger keys on the Key2 more comfortable and I feel I can be more accurate, very much like the excellent keyboard on the Blackberry Classic. I think that Blackberry and TCL Communications have done an excellent job in redesigning this keyboard.I much prefer to have all the other physical controls on the righthand side of the phone as I can lay it in a horizontal belt case without the phone continually switching on as I move.Finally, I think that the speed key is a superb innovation and great improvement. For me, the ability to have 52 shortcuts available through a long or a short press of all 26 alphabet keys is in itself a superb productivity feature and one that has always drawn me towards Blackberry, but to have the ability with the speed key of accessing shortcuts without having to return to the home screen every time is a real game changer. It just makes moving from one app to another and then back again so much quicker and easier. You can be, for instance, working in one app, notice a text message arrive, pop across to the shortcut you have set up to text that particular person, write your reply and then return directly to the app you were working in. I think this is a superb phone and one of the best I have ever owned - definitely 5-star for me.

Brian Campbell
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Faulty spacebar.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I loved the phone but a few weeks in, the space bar stopped working. Apparently other people are experiencing this as well. Looks like a design fault. The physical keyboard is vital to me due to issues that make it hard to type and use on-screen keyboards.

Aishath S.

  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Strong phone and everything I love about Blackberry
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pros:Finger Print scan - For easy unlockingThe locker - Wonderful for private photos, documents and can be hidden from the main view and made only accesible from the quick keysQuick keys - They make opening your mostly used apps super easy, some weird pre set up ones but nothing you cant changePhysical Keyboard - And yes, it comes with that satisfying clicky noise you only get with a blackberryScreen Keyboard - Yes, by pressing the symbols button you can bring up a virtual keyboard. (I don't know why you would)Dual camera - Granted, not powerful, does the job of taking pictures quite nicely. If I wanted a super duper all singing all dancing camera, I would buy a camera.Torch - The power of a thousand suns. - Brightest torch I have come across on a phone, brilliant for finding dropped keys outside at night. - But seriously don't look directly at it.Cons:Weak camera - If you care about such a thingPrice - Higher stat phones are available for the price, I'd say you are paying at least £100 for the blackberry name."Grip" back - Doesn't grip as well as you would hope, still slides out of my hands like most other phones I have had.Screen - Strange size that does behave weirdly with some games/apps. - But nothing you can't get overSpeakers/Headphone Jack - Coming from the priv it was dissapointing to see the speakers be place on the bottom as left and right rather than somwhere on the front as a whole unit giving out decent quality sound. The headphone jack is on the top, i prefer it on the bottom - that might just be a me thing.Battery life - not a massive con, but it does not last 2 days under use. With gaming, a day and a half. Still a good battery, but not as advertised.Summary:So far I have enjoyed every moment of this phone, granted it has some weaknesses but nothing is without it's faults. Personally I dont mind paying for the blackberry name because it comes with added security which makes me feel safer in an ever growing dagerous digitial world. Some of the cons I mentioned you can just get over (headphone jack

Mr. J. Reynolds
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Fantastic phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great phone does everything I want

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Does not support Google Earth which is necessary app for me :-(
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I loved my BB Classic so after breaking next phone I had after it (iPhone SE) I couldn’t resist and bought this one...beautiful phone but after I found that it does not support Google Earth!!! which I need for work (kmz files etc) I returned it and bought iPhone 7....PS: I don’t get why anyone would get phone with Android unless you’re IT geek. It does not stand a chance compared to old Blackberry 10 system or iOS, both are clever systems but Android is just the same pain as Windows...

Ben
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Great phone, poor seller
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

BlackBerry are dying - no support for apps and they really are quite disconnected and bear a poor resemblance to BB10 apps. Moving away from BlackBerry finally since I no longer use the apps.

Cathy
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Blackberry Fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have always been a BlackBerry fan and I really enjoy the physical keyboard. My previous device was a priv and this device has all the same features but the processor is faster. The fingerprint security is a great feature plus a privacy setting when reading the screen in public. The only draw back is that you loose the onscreen keyboard which was present on the priv. However this doesn't stop me enjoying the blackberry and all its features.

Garry Cooper
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
The Keyboard is the Icing on the Cake
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This my everyday phone and it has an excellent battery life, last long without using battery saver.The keyboard is just superb for typing and programming shortcuts (the home screen can be less clustered due to this). The blackberry apps for security and privacy come in handy. Switching between apps is made so easy with the speed key. The only complaint is the Convenience Key on the side keeps a setting frame open even when you close the app(s) you programmed it with.Well worth the buy

Key2 UK
  • 04 Mar 2019, Mon
Top product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect

Del Jeffery
Colour Name:Black

Product Description

The most intelligent keyboard ever, and a battery that lasts up to 2 days, all on the new BlackBerry KEY2, powered by Android.

Box Contains

Mobile Set, Charger and Headset



From the manufacturer

BlackBerry KEY2
BlackBerry KEY2

BlackBerry KEY2

Deliberately crafted for doing more on the go, the BlackBerry KEY2 offers a thinner and lighter design, without sacrificing durability.

- Stunning 4.5″ display made of impact resistant Gorilla Glass

- Series 7 aluminium alloy frame

- Textured diamond grip non-slip back

Specifications

  • Android
  • Access to over a million apps on Google Play
  • Impact resistant Corning Gorilla Glass
  • First dual main camera BlackBerry smartphone
  • All new reimagined keyboard design
  • Up to 2 days battery life
BlackBerry KEY2 Keyboard
BlackBerry KEY2 Security
BlackBerry KEY2 Accessories

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once